Vype e-cigarettes Reviews

4.6 Rating 6,316 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Vype e-cigarettes
4.6
Based on 6,316 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Vype e-cigarettes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1337 350

Email:

info@goVype.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vype e-cigarettes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Contacted the customer service for unwanted items via email, very helpful with prompt responses. Refunded without issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A huge thanks to the Arndale Vuse Staff in Manchester. The whole team has helped me so much over the last two visits I’ve made to your shop - from CBD to an ePod to Nicotine Pouches and Nicotine Liquids, they’ve helped me so much. I’m so pleased to be swapping from Blu and Nordic Spirit to Vuse entirely. Big thanks to Simon especially who’s guided me through the process brilliantly. Thanks for choosing Manchester for your first CBD trial and look forward to using Vuse from now on!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
In life things always go wrong and I am a great believer that it is how it is dealt with that is important. I have purchased from Vype for many years (now call Vuse I believe) and never had an issue. My last order went missing - the courier said they had left with a neighbour but not sure which county as it wasn't any of my neighbours lol. Anyway after a week I thought I had better investigate and really wasn't holding out much hope, I was expecting a "it isn't us it is them scenario" how wrong was I? Immediately they contacted the courier on my behalf and dealt with it brilliantly - TOP MARKS for an excellent service - THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Vype ePen 3 - bought and the battery never worked. The company weren't just not helpful, they promised troubleshooting, but as soon as they established I didn't have a paper receipt, announced the problem was with me (in those words - right at that moment). Collecting loads of data that they didn't need. And were generally just rude. An electronic receipt is bizarrely no good to them. Company is British American Tobacco. I asked about the troubleshooting again, and they said there was nothing they could do to help me having not tried a single thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I just wanted to let you know that Emil I l. in your customer services department is absolutely outstanding at his job. He is always courteous, friendly, polite and professional. He always gets back to me, literally within a minute of my emailing the department and he always resolves my queries and if he can’t do it straight the way, he is happy to find out and get back to me. It’s always an absolute pleasure dealing with Emil, and he is an excellent example of how a customer services representative should be. Well done Emil and keep up the good work. Vuse are very lucky to have you! Best wishes Keeley Buck
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The customer support was absolutely fantastic. I caused an issue on my end but they were still ready to help and they solved my problem in minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer service went above and beyond with assisting me when there was a fault with the delivery service. Help was quick, efficient, insightful, and compassionate. Couldn't recommend them any more highly and the CS representative is a huge asset to the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
For the price this vape is excellent. I have problems with my hands and have trouble filling up and changing coils on previous ones, this one is very simple. It’s so good I have ordered two more so I can leave one in the office and one in the car. Had a small problem and customer services were very quick to solve my issue. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely awesome. Slightly damp which is great when you've tried other nicotine pouches. Product received for free but did the job well above and beyond what I expected! Full time vaper but vape alot less often after trying these. Well worth a try if you wish to stop smoking or want to vape less. Will be buying more! 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, had a faulty pack of cartridges and they sent out a new pack straight away. Really helpful and quick to respond. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Contacted them to ask for prepaid postage label to send back used pods - Tawheeda responded straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted customer service to resolve an issue and I felt Tawheeda went the extra mile to assist me. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You have changed oils which are horrible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service received from Emil who quickly resolved an issue with my subscription.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Samuel Very helpful and knowledgeable. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab service all problems sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service, cant fault them, quick response and really gonthe extra mile!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service! Had an issue with a product I ordered and got a super helpful and speedy response!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service very helpful and resolved my problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I had issues with ordering free ePens (part of subscription service) customer service were great and able to resolve straight away & I received them the next day. Great aftercare from Samuel W. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vype e-cigarettes is rated 4.55 based on 6,316 reviews