Vype e-cigarettes Reviews

4.6 Rating 6,316 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Vype e-cigarettes
4.6
Based on 6,316 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Vype e-cigarettes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1337 350

Email:

info@goVype.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vype e-cigarettes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great service. Respond fast enough and never let me down.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a bit of an issue with my delivery but contacted customer service who were excellent. They contacted the courier and I received my order fairly soon afterwards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was highly impressed with Vype's service, in particular their product support, which has been excellent. A very professional, trustworthy and thoroughly recommended business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
appalling service and their CS don't help!!! They messed up my March order by keep saying out of stock when it was available on their website and in Aprils subscription, they say it may take up to 5 days even though one of their agents previously said it would be dispatched today!!! WHAT IS GOING ON!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great and quick response through customer service, thank you Noora appreciate your support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although the issue I had was silly and uncalled for, the help that I received afterwards was excellent. Veronika was dealing with my request and was extremely helpful. She kept me up to date throughout and answered any questions that I had promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Worked for only 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible customer service, horrible and frustrating experience, no respect to the customer at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a problem with my order and talked to your advisor, Sonja, who was 100% professional, totally helpful, friendly with a keen sense of humour resulting in sorting my problem promptly. Many thanks Sonja, Al Douglas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a problem with a same-day delivery, which Veronika resolved very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Veronika was incredibly helpful and kind. Sorted my issue out immediately. I am very grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Veronika was very helpful and resolved my issue quickly. Have had no problems with Vuse at all and usually delivered very quickly. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been using the Vuse ePod for quite some time now and it’s my favourite vaping device amongst the many I’ve tried. I’ve never had any issues with orders until my latest order where the courier returned it to the sender in error. I contacted Vuse and Veronika got back to me really quickly, had the issue sorted super-fast and kept in communication with me throughout the day until it was resolved. I’m delighted it was resolved so quickly and without any hassle…and they’ve also sent me complimentary extra pods! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My order was lost (delivered, but not to me) I called the helpline & it was sorted the next day, with complimentary next day delivery and a extra set of pods!! Very impressed with Vuse’s customer service. Thank you Veronika!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Formally known as VIP both their brands have gone down hill. Their products don't work. Their tanks are very hard to unscrew. They struggle to decide whether they're called VIP or Vyse. Only reason they have so many positive reviews is because they e-mail their users asking for reviews in exchange for discounts. The company has fallen so down hill. AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service from Veronika! Problem fixed however, it would be useful is VUSE posted their trouble shooting problems online too as it was an easy fix.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
although Veronika T’s reply took an unusually long time it was helpful and pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
He was very professional and listen to my concern and also gave me discount on my new device. Vuse product is one of the best in the market and their customer service and managers is even better
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I received my order today but a pack of pods were missing. Samuel in customer services sorted this this for me. Great service Vuse 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service. I was accidentally overcharged for a trial kit. Samuel the customer service rep managed to get this issue fixed straight away for me and my refund is being processed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vype e-cigarettes is rated 4.55 based on 6,316 reviews