Waking Herbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,326 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Jordan Gee
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Lance Supernaw
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Brian Mcalister
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My organization's experiences with waking herbs has been nothing but stellar over the past 9 mouths we've dealt with them. We have experienced a rather large hiccup with our last order though that has caused me found nervousness & caution on our part. I will update my review back to 5 stars if/ when the matter is fully resolved to everyone's satisfaction. There is no denying the beauty of the hidden valley though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Sorry to hear there's a problem with your latest order. I understand that you are already in contact with us about this, otherwise you can send us an email so that we know which order it concerns. Sometimes it takes a little more time to find out where a package is, but we always offer a solution in these kinds of situations.
Posted 1 month ago
I am a repeat customer, usually 5 stars products and service. One of three items was wrong. It happens. I emailed about it, no response. Unusual, they are usually very quick to respond. Hopefully, was just an oversight and not business as usual. I still have much love for the Waking Herbs family and would still recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Aaron, I'm sorry to hear that something went wrong with your order and you didn't get a response to a message you sent. We will contact you via email to resolve this.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 3 items from them and I only received 2 of them. I emailed them 3 times and no response from them. But the items I did get was wonderful and beautiful ❤️ and they came on Time!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Actually, although I respect that the products are labelled as “not suitable for consumption”, this is clearly the intended purpose. As such, I was underwhelmed at the refusal of any support in that department. The kanna extract I tried was strong, but made me feel nauseous and it would have been nice if my questions regarding administration had been answered!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ok maar niet super.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beste Dieuwertje,
Bedankt voor je review. Mocht er iets niet helemaal in orde zijn, horen we het graag op admin@wakingherbs.com. Groetjes, Het Waking Herbs Team.
Posted 7 months ago
I didn't get my first order so the second time around I paid the expensive 25 dollars in shipping to have it reshipped I do understand that the company is a small business but that shipping price is kind of crazy we will see if I actually get my shipment this time around.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, our shipping prices are what the shipping companies charge, we try our best to make it as affordable as we can, while still using a shipping company that can be trustworthy. I am sorry to hear your original order did not arrive. It looks like we are already in contact, please keep us up to date on the arrival of your reship and know customer service is always here to help!
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered 200 grams of mhrb from Waking Herbs US vender. It was shipped quickly from Florida to my door in 3 days! When I opened the package I noticed the Ziploc bag was not completely sealed and it had leaked just a very small amount of mhrb powder on the interior of the FedEx package. Also the Ziploc bag looked like it must have been reused many times. Also they told me that they sent me a bonus sample of herbs for free. I've ordered from Waking Herbs in the past and they gave me a bonus sample of tea leaves of good quality and I was pleased with my overall order experience. However this time there was no bonus sample of herbs with my order even tho they told me otherwise... When I weighed the mhrb powder it was 153.57 grams almost 50 grams short! I was pleased with the quality of the tree bark. But not happy it was 47 grams short! $75 for 200 grams is a rip. So ive been getting my mhrb from a more reliable vender with same if not better quality product and cheaper their minimum amount is 1kg mhrb powder @ $165 and even faster shipping. So it's a no brainer I won't be a returning customer to Waking Herbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, Sorry you had a bad experience with your order. We are more than happy to help correct any wrong doing. We will contact you immediately to work it out.
Posted 11 months ago
I got 900g from a warehouse in the states. I’ve used waking herbs a handful of times. This time it was not up to par.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chase, Thanks for your honest feedback. We take our quality seriously, so I'd love to learn from your experience. I am getting in touch with you to get into specifics. All the best, the WakingHerbs team
Posted 1 year ago
This brand of Sananga was not very strong compared to other brands I've tried. It should really sting the eyeball, this brand I barely felt anything...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good day.. as i receveid the order and we used more than half i can tell u this: one stick of kambo was very good and fresh/strong meanwhile the second one was extremly weak.. i dont know maybe it was very old but the difference is huge between one and the other. The rape it is good 🤗🌈 and sananga very very light.. no difference after i use it compare with other sananga types i used in the past.. honestly i will not order the second time! Thank u, sending u light and love
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My orders have been 30-80 grams short.other than that its perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My dyE yield was okay but not notable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products... But the Rapé has the highest prices I've found so far and won't order it again... Very expensive actually There are other shops with the same Rapé, same quality but way more economical prices.. I will stick with other shops to buy Rapé But still, they have a good customer service and other good products which I still gonna buy from wakingherbs.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was two weeks to uk and herb was as describe
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to manuever the website and find what you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a variety of different hape but not satisfied with the quality/taste of any of them apart from the Nukini. They all have a roasted smell and not very potent effect compared to other hape I have tried from other places.Thank you for the fast delivery and free samples though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lieferzeiten haben sich verbessert. Nur auf Reklamtionen auf Holzrosensamen wurde nicht eingegangen, obwohl angekündigt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered package July 3rd, was told it was shipped July 4th. As polite as they are, I hate to leave a 1 star review but I never received my package. I understand that they are moving locations or something, but they still have a business to run and if it were going to cause an issue, they should've temporarily shut down the site. If my package ends up showing up I will more then happy to make changes on my review. UPDATE: I was contacted shortly after I wrote this review, and was told they would reship another package. It was finally delivered August 24th. I am hesitant to make another order because of these issues, but might give it another shot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Casey, we have been in contact through private emails and have solved this problem. Thank you for your patience. Luckily by far most packages go without trouble and arrive neatly with our customers. The Waking Herbs team
Posted 2 years ago
Shipment stuck in customs. Refunded partial payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear friend, I am Laura, one of the creators of this beautiful project, I cannot see your name or order through this review. If we offered you the option for reshipping using DHL through Germany and resending the product for free, that was only an option, please send me a message if you disagree and let's try to solve it. laura@wakingherbs.com
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was great, the product took 3 weeks but i sent a email and never got a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.76 based on 3,326 reviews