Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,329 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"Everything was great, the product took 3 weeks but i sent a email and never got a reply."
Posted 6 days ago
"Just took a lot longer than expected"
Posted 1 month ago
"The wild dagga and blue lotus extracts are very overpriced I got 50 grams on eBay of better quality for the same price as 5 grams of your product."
Posted 1 month ago
"delivery time was taken 3 weeks and no notes about that."
Posted 2 months ago
"The product I bought was what I expected, but the express shipping was a bit dissapointing. It took a few extra days to be delivered."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good products"
Posted 4 months ago
"My products got held in biosecurity, I believe there was still micro organism in some of the product"
Posted 5 months ago
"The HBWR I bought were not very "efficient" at "growing a garden" but the price of $8 to ship from NL to US, including a free sample of a nice herb was nice. Can't complain too much. I will probably buy again from them, but not the HBWR."
Posted 5 months ago
"Shipping was quick, quality wasn’t as good as other vendors"
Posted 7 months ago
"i ordered woodrose 2x both times i got a very bad quality delivered. No Respone for refund. Very long shipping time (12 days) for 600 km despite airmail.I recommend rapee"
Posted 9 months ago
"Too expensive. Pretentious. Bad customer service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Walking Herbs have a big variety of herbs and sacred plants to offer. According to what is stated on the web site their products are prepared with respect to traditions and with care of natural resources. I really appreciate the policy of this shop. I ordered some rapé snuff. A strong type. It was very mild for my taste. But maybe that's just me."
Posted 9 months ago
"Snuff is fine but it is too expensive, so to buy more we look for other alternatives...."
Posted 9 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 1,329 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access