Waking Herbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,035 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.8
Based on 4,035 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd November 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st October 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st October 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th October 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th August 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Doyle Hodges
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Daniel Allen
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paid a ridiculous amount of money for tracking on my package, then had to ask for a tracking number because i never got the email. And it was only tracked untill it got to USA. Then they stoped tracking it. Dont pay for tracking on your package. Other than that i love wakingherbs.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alan, Thanks for your review and feedback. I am sorry that something went wrong with the tracking because normally you should have received a new tracking number for the part in the US. That is certainly not the way it normally should be. It is always wise to opt for tracking so that you can track the package even though it did not go well with this order. Apologies for this.
Posted 3 weeks ago
In the past I've given five stars. Now I have to drop it down to a 3 because they no longer have any whole bark that ships from the USA and that's a major disappointment. Also the quality of the powdered bark was not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Doug, I am sorry to hear that your order did not meet your expectations. We will contact you via email to discuss this further.
Posted 1 month ago
First order quality was good. Recent order of Brazilian MHRB was very disappointing quality wise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Robbie, We are sorry to hear that the product did not meet your expectations. We will contact you via email so that we can discuss this further.
Posted 2 months ago
Great company, Always reliable delivery. Sometimes, the products are lacking but they always are trustworthy. Thank you for what you bring to the table.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback. Please always contact us if a product does not meet your expectations so that we can discuss it and search for a solution.
Posted 2 months ago
I emailed to add additional items to an order and they didn't say the order was in process or anything, they just said to order from their other location instead of the one I had ordered from. I understand they believe it was a better idea to order from the other location, but they should recommend the idea, but also allow me to do what I had wanted to do....I was put off a bit by the response, I felt like i was being blown off. The product selection, price, and quality seems great, i was just put off by the customer server response. (and no, i didn't order from the "other location", i just decided to use a different company instead).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that our customer service did not meet your expectations. We will contact you via email to discuss this further.
Posted 5 months ago
After several flawless fulfillments, the last order is highly objectionable. Multiple errors. The error was not corrected properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Roland, I am sorry to hear that there are issues with your order, we will contact you by email to discuss this.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, packaging and quality of product left something to be desired. 4/10 experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ian, Thanks for your review. We will contact you via email to discuss this further. Regards, Rene
Posted 6 months ago
I can’t give 5 stars because the weight of both purchases was under 5-7 grams even though I noted it on the 2nd order.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that something went wrong with your order. We will contact you by email.
Posted 11 months ago
My organization's experiences with waking herbs has been nothing but stellar over the past 9 mouths we've dealt with them. We have experienced a rather large hiccup with our last order though that has caused me found nervousness & caution on our part. I will update my review back to 5 stars if/ when the matter is fully resolved to everyone's satisfaction. There is no denying the beauty of the hidden valley though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Sorry to hear there's a problem with your latest order. I understand that you are already in contact with us about this, otherwise you can send us an email so that we know which order it concerns. Sometimes it takes a little more time to find out where a package is, but we always offer a solution in these kinds of situations.
Posted 1 year ago
I am a repeat customer, usually 5 stars products and service. One of three items was wrong. It happens. I emailed about it, no response. Unusual, they are usually very quick to respond. Hopefully, was just an oversight and not business as usual. I still have much love for the Waking Herbs family and would still recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Aaron, I'm sorry to hear that something went wrong with your order and you didn't get a response to a message you sent. We will contact you via email to resolve this.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 items from them and I only received 2 of them. I emailed them 3 times and no response from them. But the items I did get was wonderful and beautiful ❤️ and they came on Time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Actually, although I respect that the products are labelled as “not suitable for consumption”, this is clearly the intended purpose. As such, I was underwhelmed at the refusal of any support in that department. The kanna extract I tried was strong, but made me feel nauseous and it would have been nice if my questions regarding administration had been answered!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ok maar niet super.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beste Dieuwertje,
Bedankt voor je review. Mocht er iets niet helemaal in orde zijn, horen we het graag op admin@wakingherbs.com. Groetjes, Het Waking Herbs Team.
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't get my first order so the second time around I paid the expensive 25 dollars in shipping to have it reshipped I do understand that the company is a small business but that shipping price is kind of crazy we will see if I actually get my shipment this time around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, our shipping prices are what the shipping companies charge, we try our best to make it as affordable as we can, while still using a shipping company that can be trustworthy. I am sorry to hear your original order did not arrive. It looks like we are already in contact, please keep us up to date on the arrival of your reship and know customer service is always here to help!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 200 grams of mhrb from Waking Herbs US vender. It was shipped quickly from Florida to my door in 3 days! When I opened the package I noticed the Ziploc bag was not completely sealed and it had leaked just a very small amount of mhrb powder on the interior of the FedEx package. Also the Ziploc bag looked like it must have been reused many times. Also they told me that they sent me a bonus sample of herbs for free. I've ordered from Waking Herbs in the past and they gave me a bonus sample of tea leaves of good quality and I was pleased with my overall order experience. However this time there was no bonus sample of herbs with my order even tho they told me otherwise... When I weighed the mhrb powder it was 153.57 grams almost 50 grams short! I was pleased with the quality of the tree bark. But not happy it was 47 grams short! $75 for 200 grams is a rip. So ive been getting my mhrb from a more reliable vender with same if not better quality product and cheaper their minimum amount is 1kg mhrb powder @ $165 and even faster shipping. So it's a no brainer I won't be a returning customer to Waking Herbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Sorry you had a bad experience with your order. We are more than happy to help correct any wrong doing. We will contact you immediately to work it out.
Posted 1 year ago
I got 900g from a warehouse in the states. I’ve used waking herbs a handful of times. This time it was not up to par.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Chase, Thanks for your honest feedback. We take our quality seriously, so I'd love to learn from your experience. I am getting in touch with you to get into specifics. All the best, the WakingHerbs team
Posted 2 years ago
This brand of Sananga was not very strong compared to other brands I've tried. It should really sting the eyeball, this brand I barely felt anything...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good day.. as i receveid the order and we used more than half i can tell u this: one stick of kambo was very good and fresh/strong meanwhile the second one was extremly weak.. i dont know maybe it was very old but the difference is huge between one and the other. The rape it is good 🤗🌈 and sananga very very light.. no difference after i use it compare with other sananga types i used in the past.. honestly i will not order the second time! Thank u, sending u light and love
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My orders have been 30-80 grams short.other than that its perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My dyE yield was okay but not notable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.8 based on 4,035 reviews