Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,628 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
William Crowell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Desiree François
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Claus Van der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Kornelia Janetka
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st December 2020
vincent MYSLAJEK
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still waiting for my package
Posted 8 hours ago
I didn't receive my order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Cole,
Very sorry to hear there has been issues with your parcel and you have yet to receive it. Please know we have a team of friendly customer service folks that can be reached by e-mail and are there to help with issues like yours. We will be contacting you immediately to discuss options!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I never received my product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Vincent,

Sorry you never received your order. Please know you can always contact us with any issues. We will be contacting you immediately to go into possible solutions!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I never received the herb.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Cynthia,

I am sorry your parcel did not reach you. Please know that any issue that may arise, we take very seriously and will responds and help to the best of our ability. All you need to do is send us an e-mail and we will get to work. We will be contacting you immediately to offer you solutions!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I returned and never received a refund
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Margaret! Very sorry you are experiencing this. We will be contacting you immediately to work it all out.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a pipe from Waking Herbs on October 26, 2020. This original order was lost in the mail. Waking herbs on being informed of this, subsequently sent me another pipe which I received on January 9, 2021. Decent product, good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John,

We are sorry you never received your order. Although we don't experience a lot of lost parcels, we do experience some and it is our priority to rectify these and work with the customer to make things right. We will be contacting you immediately to discuss solutions.
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received the order I tried to make in October. It has been subtracted from my bank account. I tried an email once, and someone said it was in New York in November . So I will email again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joseph,

Sorry you are experiencing delyas with your package. Although, this is not happening frequently, we are still experiencing it from time to time. We will be contacting you immediately to find solutions.
Posted 2 months ago
It’s been 2 and a half months and I still have not received my order. Since I chose free shipping there is no telling what happened to it. Ridiculous, I’ll never order from this company again
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ryan, sorry you are experincing delays with your package. We will be contacting you and be more than happy to discuss possible solutions.
All the best.
Posted 2 months ago
i never received my order. they just sent me a customer service survey and never bothered to mail the seeds i ordered... so i guess the rating should be zero stars instead of one.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi David,

Thanks for reaching out.
It does not happen much anymore, but postal delays in this pandemic are still a real thing. We always strive to reach a solution when packages go missing. I am contacting you now to see if we can solve this.

All the best,
Waking Herbs.
Posted 3 months ago
The second time I've ordered from Waking herbs, to my shop and ship account in Spain for easy access.
I received an email that the herbs were returned, and I have since sent 4-5 emails with out any response from Waking herbs.
Now I have this review. So obviously I am upset and not happy with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
hi Lanalle, sorry to read that we missed your emails. I just checked and they were in our spambox for some reason. I will contact you in private to solve the matter. Best wishes, Philip - Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
I placed an order at the beginning of September and have not received my order. No shipping data can be tracked.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Josh, I understand. Thank you for getting in touch. I am getting in contact with you right now we can fix it.


All the best,

the WakingHerbs team
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Josh,
Thank you for your review.
I am glad we were able to solve this case via e-mail.

If you have any other inquiries, please let me know.


All the best,


the WakingHerbs team
Posted 3 months ago
Never received my product no response yet
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Junior,
Thanks for your feedback.
To my knowledge I have sent you two replies via e-mail. I will check if anything has gone wrong with the sending of these messages. I am getting in contact with you asap.
Posted 4 months ago
I got an email asking to review your products because of an order i put in a long time ago. And i have to give it 1 star for 2 reasons. The first being that i cannot rate it any lower and the second being that i never recieved any product. Just s waste of money is what it turned out to be.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi James,
Thank you for your reply. I am sorry that your order has not arrived. I have just sent you an e-mail so we can solve this case.

Please understand It is impossible for us to keep track of all the order statuses for the orders we send out. So, we rely on customers to reach out to us when their order is severely delayed or does not arrive. With those who reach out, we always come to a solution.

Kind regards,
The Waking Herbs team.
Posted 4 months ago
I never received my order.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Russel,
Thank you for getting in touch again. I am sorry you still have not received your order. We have been in touch about this order and it was returned to our warehouse. It looks like we reshipped it immediately after. But I will check this to be absolutely sure. I am getting in touch with you directly to work out how to proceed.
Posted 4 months ago
Package showed up empty. Contents of the package were all over the outside so the contents were seized at the border. Maybe be a little bit more discreet next time so people actually receive what they paid for.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Christopher,
Thanks for reaching out and I am sorry you have received your package this way.
Although the majority of our packages go through without any problems, it does happen sometimes that customs interfere.
I am getting in touch with you so we can get into solutions.
Posted 4 months ago
Geachte

3 betalingen gedaan en mijn levering niet geleverd
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mustafa,
Excuses voor het ongemak. Ik neem direct contact met je op om te zien wat er is mis gegaan.

Groeten,
Thomas
Waking Herbs
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mustafa, Gelukkig hebben we dit kunnen oplossen. Zou je de even de tijd willen nemen om deze review aan te passen?
Posted 4 months ago
I've been waiting on an order since Dec 28th and I haven't complained about it like I really wanted to cause there reviews seemed pretty decent and alot of people said to just give it time that my order would be in when I'm least expecting it... well they were wrong I'm hoping since I've been so patient the company will honor their word and send my package...
Invoice#8777
Natural Incence 1×45.53 usd
Remaining Balance:$0
Authorization Code:000019
Transaction I.D.:41758136689
Chacruna Leafs
Order # wh35951
RN256643695NL
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Robin,
Thanks for your honest feedback. I am sending you an e-mail now so we can solve this issue!

All the best,

Thomas

the WakingHerbs team
Posted 5 months ago
I had two orders. One order had one item which I received. My other order of over $100 had 4 items that I never received. I sent an email and no one responded!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Maria,

Thank you for your honest feedback. I'm sorry that some things have gone wrong with your orders. I have sent you an e-mail so that we can solve these issues. We always take the greatest care in that our customers receive their packages.

All the best,

the WakingHerbs team
Posted 6 months ago
Never received my order
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Salvador, I will contact you to look at what happened to your order. We will solve this with you :)

Waking Herbs team
Posted 7 months ago
Didn’t tell me shipping was gonna be $40 and theirs no way to cancel an order
Posted 8 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,628 reviews