Waking Herbs Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,919 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anónimo
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
William Crowell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Desiree François
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Kornelia Janetka
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Vincent MYSLAJEK
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality, service and speedy delivery. Thanks!
Posted 13 hours ago
Quality products, super fast delivery. Ordered 2 times, everything was perfect
Posted 19 hours ago
Nice products, ethical and transparent sourcing. Will order again.
Posted 19 hours ago
Great quality
Posted 19 hours ago
Great and transparent supply chain as well as product description. A wide range of products and the order process is simple and fast. Recommendable in every matter
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service. When some of my order went missing they got back to me very quickly to remedy the mistake.
Posted 1 day ago
quick good and friendly communication. thanks for your vision and may the light spread!
Posted 1 day ago
High quality and very fast shipping. I am a happy repeat customer
Posted 2 days ago
The items I ordered arrived quickly and well packaged. I was very happy with the whole service.
Posted 3 days ago
The only store I admire for their various highest quality fair-priced products.
Posted 3 days ago
awesome :)
Posted 3 days ago
Good quick and accurate.
Posted 3 days ago
friendly & professional
Posted 3 days ago
Bark was exactly as described and came rather quickly. High quality product.
Posted 4 days ago
I've ordered several times and they are always great. There was a shipping issue with my last order and it was handled professionally and adequately.
Posted 5 days ago
Items came timely and amazing quality
Posted 5 days ago
Orderd a few time alway quick delivery good customer service and alway a smal gift with every orde 💞
Posted 5 days ago
been buying from WAKING HERBS for quite awhile , they have awesome products and get it shipped out real fast would recommend them to everyone
Posted 5 days ago
The quality of the plants and rapé is good, the packing is inconspicuous, the shipping fast. Here I will order again, definitely. When I opened the package, I could feel clearly the love which is sent with it
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome service
Posted 6 days ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.77 based on 2,919 reviews