Waking Herbs Reviews

4.85 Rating 242 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Visit Website

Phone:
+3123 7370 777

Email:
admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:
Nieuweweg 5a

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Waking Herbs?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great product, fast delivery. Like! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good customer support and looks like some of the finest products I’ve ever seen :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality and selection of products, fast shipping, and excellent service. They even added some free samples!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always helpful and supportive. Fast shipping and good packing. Thank you Wakingherb team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great experience. They were a pleasure to deal with and very generous in the additional sample gifts they sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great fast delivery! Just perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Smells and looks very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dear friends, I sent back a bottle to you and haven't gotten a response on whether or not you determined that it wasn't Ocotea! The new bottle that you sent is not Ocotea. You need to test bottles periodically from your supplier because they are taking advantage of you. I believe you are Uninformed as to what substance is in what bottle. When I put a drop of this under my tongue, it does not react as Ocotea (burning sensation). It has a taste of turpentine not cinnamon. That tells me it may be Palo Santo. Good Luck in your future endeavors. Sincerely, David J Stevenson"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good herbs and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, fast delivery, very reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with their products and the speed at which they were delivered. Thank you Waking Herbs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just an amazing company that never fails to exceed my expectations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful people, beautiful delivery, beautiful sacred plants."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, great rape thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"another happy customer thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These guys are great. The quality of their products is exceptionally high, which comes as a result of a direct and positive relationship with the craftspeople who make the products they sell. I highly recommend Waking Herbs. Also, on a practical level - fast shipping to USA and great communication. Overall excellent transaction. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the convenience, quality and professionalism, only suggestions is price and order size could be better for bulk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice service and wonderfull quallity"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.85 based on 242 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This