Waking Herbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,161 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Brian Mcalister
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Robin Van Der Velden
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything went well except the packaging had some leakage. Need better containers for their concentrates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am enjoying my order which arrived quickly and was packaged expertly. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They were very discreet and professional and my order came even earlier than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products and quick shipping. Best quality and customer servicein the biz
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Herbs came before scheduled with extra goodies as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good customer service and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
If I could give more than 5 Stars, I would. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product! Came fast and in good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The quality of the herbs seems excellent. The service is excellent as well. I also appreciate the little extra tiny gift they included in my packages. Very thoughtful indeed. What more can I ask for? I'm grateful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have received my package with the third attempt because of delivery service mistakes. It took me about a month all in all. The product quality is very good. You won't find detailed info about the products on the website so do your own thorough research before placing an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This site is the only site I truly trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast, correct, friendly... 👌👌👌👌
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I plan on being a repeat customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been using these guys since 2018, nothing but positive experiences thus far. Love ‘em ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast, very good quality of the ordered items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome quality and service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice, high-quality coloring product! Extremely fast delivery & a chunk of palo Santo on top - which smells incredible! Will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very high quality product, I come back to you guys every time! 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service. new to familiarising myself with a lot of their produce but everything came as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love waking herbs. Great prices and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.76 based on 3,161 reviews