Waking Herbs Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,353 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"Completely legit."
Posted 2 hours ago
"Never got the product I ordered, sent an email using their "contact us" on their website a few weeks ago inquiring about the failure to deliver and even provided my order number and date of purchase, never got a response."
Posted 2 hours ago
"High quality natural products with fast shipping and competitive pricing. I will be back to try additional herbs."
Posted 4 hours ago
"I was very pleased with my purchase. Everything come together nicely and faster than I expected."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Shipping was perfect and the product was high quality! Definitely back soon!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good products,fast delivery,good website and explenation of products and origin.Also always nice to get the free samples as a gift!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order and received what I wanted in a timely manner. Thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Everything was shipped and delivered as it was supposed to be."
Posted 1 day ago
"πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»"
Posted 1 day ago
"My shipment came and they also gave me free tea! Two types to try. I am excited to see what they are like!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product and super fast shipping compared to competitor brands. Will definitely order again!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Trustworthy, quick and sells authentic herbs that were not tampered with."
Posted 2 days ago
"Sadly, has been over a month and a half and I have yet to receive my order. Tracking shows it as still in transit, and I have done what I can on my end to further track it, however, I have been offered no definite options for resolution, refund or replacement. After my initial email inquiry to the company, and their initial response, communication from them has dropped. I appreciate the good they are doing, and know that this will eventually be resolved, but communication is currently lacking."
Posted 3 days ago
"Product as described, very good quality research specimens. Thank you walking herbs ! (Mimosa hostilis root & seed)"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very professional and generous, will do business again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Très bon produit Fournisseur sérieux"
Posted 5 days ago
"The best on the internet!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service! I'm very impressed."
Posted 5 days ago
"Consistently good quality, fair price, reliable shipping and responsive service. I always shop Waking Herbs for my ethnobotanical needs. Highly recommend this company without a doubt."
Posted 5 days ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.77 based on 1,353 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access