Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,142 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good quality ! nice people !
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered around when COVID started in the US and package got lost by US Postal Service. They sent me out a new one the day I replied back confirming my address and ate a big part of the cost. Was my 2nd or 3rd purchase with them and will always come back. Very friendly, knowledgeable and willing to help if you have questions.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank u
I love u
Im sorry
: )
Posted 1 week ago
Very responsive and helpful customer service. Quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
fast, effective
Posted 1 week ago
Satisfaction guaranteed!
Very nice quality plant medicine. Waking herb's shop is unique in every sense.
Thanks guys for the exstra samples. Love it!

For those who like to read reviews; Just one word to share: Amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
Waking herbs are amazing! Highly recommend! Thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
Never received my order
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Salvador, I will contact you to look at what happened to your order. We will solve this with you :)

Waking Herbs team
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived pretty quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for providing access this essential Tradition
Posted 1 week ago
is very good and fast service
Posted 1 week ago
I have been ordering from waking herbs for awhile now. Always had a good experience. Very good customer service. Extensive range of products and good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, it’s much appreciated.
~Team Waking Herbs
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and great service- free postage takes a while but does arrive - best Kanna on the net IMHO
Posted 1 week ago
It warms our hearts to read your kind words, we thank you so much!
~Team Waking Herbs
Posted 1 week ago
It is always a pleasure to deal with "Waking Herbs", their products are excellent and they are nice poeple.
What do you want more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words Stephane, it's much appreciated from all of us here. ~ Waking Herbs
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and customer service! Highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much!
~ Waking Herbs
Posted 1 week ago
great company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words!
~Team Waking Herbs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!
~Waking Herbs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whoever runs this company runs it really well. Every customer and I mean EVERY customer is thought about. Can’t wait to make my next purchase!

would also like to extend my thanks especially to Dhara
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Zeke, I will contact you in private to look at this situation! The registered shipping to Malaysia is indeed not cheap, we realize that.

Love and Light,
Waking Herbs team
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived within a few days and I even got some little gifts with my order, this won't be my last order with waking herbs. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear, thank you. And yes, we love sharing.
~Team Waking Herbs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
We thank you too!
~Team Waking Herbs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,142 reviews