Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,550 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.77 out of 5
"Really excellent quality root bark and a surprisingly easy and fast and well tracked shipping service (usually stuff to my country takes months!)"
Posted 15 hours ago
"I like the collection of seeds you have. very wide range and very interesting plants. thank you for helping me battle depression."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality product, fast and reliable shipping and good costumer service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with their service and product quality."
Posted 1 week ago
"Order showed up on time. Not sure about quality, however, that may have been my fault. Great place great customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing product, service and kind correspondence. Thanks so much! I will keep you as my supplier forever :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"I would definitely buy again and plan to. Also would recommend to anyone."
Posted 1 week ago
"great product and service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Supreme merchandise and ethically harvested Herbs and Products. Vayan Viva Equador!! None aside, none above."
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service. Excellent product. 5 stars."
Posted 1 week ago
"fast shipping, packaging and the quality of the product was amazing! will definitely buy again."
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a pleasure doing business. While there was a small problem at the start, once it was pointed out they were very responsive and even added a small gift to make up for slight delay."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and delicate. Just as you would expect from fellow herbsman. Thanks Waking Herbs :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product. Very fast and discret shipping"
Posted 1 week ago
"My order from waking herbs arrived promptly and was of very high quality. I'd like to thank the whole team and will definitely be using them again"
Posted 1 week ago
"They even sent a free sample"
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding delivery time and friendly service. They have a great approach in their service. /Sweden"
Posted 1 week ago
"I love what you stand for and have yet to be dissapointed by any of the herbs provided, would recommend and do recommend this site for any of the needed materials"
Posted 1 week ago
"The process to order was quick and painless. Thank you for making my experience so enjoyable."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the pipe! But as for the rapeh is a very personal thing. Found the grit a little too much and my response to it wasn’t as powerful as a few other types."
Posted 1 week ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 1,550 reviews