Waking Herbs Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,992 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have bought from Walking Herbs for about two years and I cannot praise them enough! They are more than generous, I always receive extra samples with my order and I am so pleased with my last one! My most recent order was the first time I ordered a Kambo stick. The quality of it is potent (as usual!). I received a generous bottle of ‘dragon’s blood’ as a free gift - which made me very happy! I have bought rapé from them a number of times and it is the best quality I have had - even better than a practitioner who sold it to me. The Shawandawa Powerful Force Rapé is my favorite because of how strong it is. I also received 2 samples of rapé with my order. I’m glad that they have improved and upgraded their payment options over the years. The only con I can say is that it takes a long time to receive a shipment if it isn’t tracked (it is quick when tracked but a bit pricey). The customer service is always excellent and everyone who answers me is always kind, prompt and very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Très bonne qualité Service rapide Merci de votre commerce
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Die Qualität der Produkte ist hervorragend, die Lieferung immer schnell und sicher. Mein Lieblings-Herb-Shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
It is critical to keep old herbalist traditions, and especially to populate and introduce more people to. Thank you work your great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product great service..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quick and responsive service, also super nice and helpful and kind people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was able to make the BEST purple dye. The color was so bright and I got some great geometric shapes in the shirt that went OUT OF THIS WORLD! When it finally dried and I could were it again, I just wanted to dye another shirt!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service and speedy delivery. Overall a joy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have made several purchases and you have gained my trust. The products purchased are of high quality, they arrived within the times indicated and in times of need a person always answered me quickly and cordially to my emails. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bought what I was looking for, package arrived fine though my landlady tried to steal my package, and then vehemently claimed it was empty which had me terrified that customs had siezed it for shits and giggles. Anyway after opening and ensuring the contents were indeed not stolen, I proceeded in creating the dye I was originally planning on. One good shirt and an overnight wash/dry/dye cycle, I was ecstatic about the outcome. Had the exact pattern and color and depth I was looking for in a dye. Wore it for a few weeks, nearly every day. Then I decided to visit family, left the shirt at home for a wash. When I came home I made a realization that the shirt, even though it was everything I'd ever wanted, wasn't the kind of shirt I deserved. I'd realized I'd been wearing that shirt for the comfort it gave me, the escape from the reality of being addicted to other, not-so-great shirts. And maybe I could've kept going on, could've kept wearing that shirt and enjoying it to my heart's content, but the shirt spoke to me. It told me that those sleeves weren't for me, that I was destined for other shirts. Cozier, more varied shirts. And I agreed with it. Waking Herbs definitely helped me realize that it's not the dye that matters, but the shirts we grow attached to, and the shirts we don't wear often any more. Delivery took around a week, I think? Either way good service all 'round. Would definitely buy dye again if I ever picked up TD'ing clothes again. Doubt I will though, it's definitely an experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High quality stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service. Very fast and professional. Very very purple dye
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using this site for 7 years now . Their products are excellent. The service is professional and the product is packaged well . Five stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great company a excellent product. Superior customer service. Ill use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied and arrived in a timely manner with no issues. Def will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you . Professional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick customer service and happy with the quality of their herbal products! Will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MHRB was exactly what I needed. The “dye” was of high quality. The experience was definitely waking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never received product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, friendly and discreet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.79 based on 1,992 reviews