Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,548 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Kornelia Janetka
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st December 2020
vincent MYSLAJEK
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Angelos Anastasiou
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Liam cully
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent mimosa hostilis, I look forward to trying other products!
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent product and service every time. I think I've placed around 6 or 7 orders. Always satisfied. Thanks!
Posted 7 hours ago
Always helpful
Posted 12 hours ago
Great help! Friendly service! I always order here.
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service, good quality product. Thanks for the free tea leaves too! Would definitely recommend Waking Herbs.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and the customer service was great
Posted 2 days ago
Quick shipping, product exactly as advertised, great quality.
Posted 2 days ago
I returned and never received a refund
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Margaret! Very sorry you are experiencing this. We will be contacting you immediately to work it all out.
Posted 1 day ago
I am very happy with my purchase! Excellent quality product.. and fast shipping.. even to the United States! I will be placing more orders.. I'm so happy that I found this store! Thank you so much!
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect quality and great service. Love this.
Posted 3 days ago
I would like to say a big thank you to Waking Herbs for existing and providing quality products in a timely manner. Thank you. I shall continue to purchase from you
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and great products, was a little short in weight but it was negligible
Posted 6 days ago
Wide variety of products, great prices, usually quick to respond to questions/issues.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic support and they are always friendly.

Been a frequent swedish customer for about 2 years.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product, worth the wait.
Posted 1 week ago
Schnelle Lieferung, reibungslose Abwicklung und immer für die ein oder andere Gratisbeigabe gut. Sehr empfehlenswert!
Posted 1 week ago
i absolutely LOVE this company. thank you so much for all that you guys do you are so appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good delivery, customer service and the quality of the products! I strongly reccomend Waking herbs!
Posted 1 week ago
..............
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the divination herb Calea and have found the quality of this plant to be exceptional! The shipping was quick. I'm looking forward to working with other plants soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,548 reviews