Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,769 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anónimo
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
William Crowell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Desiree François
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Kornelia Janetka
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Vincent MYSLAJEK
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Every order from them has been well-packaged, shipped quickly, and quality product. Look forward to doing more business with them.
Posted 6 hours ago
Good quality, Excellent costumer support!
Posted 10 hours ago
You are fast in delivery, never disappointed me with the magical herbs, I love the personal touch of package.
Posted 11 hours ago
I am very happy with the service that I received from Waking Herbs...I was very happy with how they kept communication with me by answering all questions via email.
Posted 12 hours ago
Ok maar niet super.
Posted 14 hours ago
What a beautiful company. Good quality herbs made with love. A pleasure!
Posted 15 hours ago
Yep thats it
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
Great delivery and products! Super happy!
Posted 1 day ago
thank you so much for my package. -- i've been going through a lot since this shutdown happened and these have helped me find peace and understanding through the chaos. thank you. thank you. thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
very attentive and friendly service
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality, Excellent costumer support! Supplier of choice for sacred herbs!
Posted 2 days ago
Reliable quality
Posted 4 days ago
Do not purchase anything stored in the USA. In fact dont purchase from them at all. What they call "their best" is the worst I have ever experienced. No apology, no refund, no replacement sent... no response.
Luckily I was auto sent a review... so now I can tell everyone... run... if you are not in the states you can purchase from gaiana.nl
Still the best, but not an option for us americans as Gaiana has stopped shipping to the USA.. *cry*
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Charlene, We have reviewed all our e-mail back and forth with you and cannot find any where you have let us know about having an issue with the quality of the product your received. This could have just been we never received your e-mail. We apologize for your bad experience and like we do with all our customers, with any sort of issue, we are opened to mending things and make it up to our customers, one way or another. Please know that our customer support team is there to help, you will always have our full attention. We will be contacting you now to hear what the issue was. Love and light always.
Posted 1 day ago
The simple, perfect package i ordered was safely delivered within the specified shipping range of days. It was clearly labeled and beautifully unique, each one of the seeds. and the free tea included was nice. thank you for that! i loved the experience of taking the anadenanthera seeds and look forward to a lifetime of enlightenments thanks to them and wakingherbs.com !
Posted 5 days ago
Really nice quality!
Posted 5 days ago
Quick shopping, good quality product
Posted 5 days ago
it is hard, or close to impossible to travel the globe to meet different cultures, especially in nowadays. Yet, thanks to Waking Herbs, you may taste the culture and embrace centuries long traditions. Trying different herbs is like starting a cultural journey to learn of the enigma and miracle of Nature and the God behind.
Posted 5 days ago
Highly recommended, fast delivery considering I'm on the other side of the globe. Great dye product too. Will be back for more
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely beautiful products. As being experienced in natural medicines I can definitely say these products are of a very pure and high energy. You can feel the love and integrity! Very kind also in customer service. I definitely recommend working with Waking Herbs.
Posted 6 days ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,769 reviews