Waking Herbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,135 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.8
Based on 4,135 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 28th December 2022
Jon Gabriell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd November 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st October 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st October 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th October 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th August 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Doyle Hodges
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can't recommend these folks enough! Their project has brought together a bunch of really special people. They give back to the environment, constantly replenishing and educating. Their products are the real deal. They have a wide selection to choose from! I get nothing but good vibes and positive feelings from everyone I've encountered through my purchase or social media. It's almost like being part of the family🙂🙏
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 28th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order of about.150.00 on 11 17 22. Still haven't seen it its almost Jan uary. I was hoping I had found a good Reliable source. Happy new year. Thanks W.joy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi William, We are sorry your parcel was delayed and still hasn't arrived. We have sent you an email with some solutions.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything is excellent, shipping, quality etc. I personally trust Wakingherbs 💪🏻💪🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you ! Had to wait for this package for quite some time however I understand this is hardly on Waking Herbs' behalf. Everything I ordered is absolutely beautiful and I'm more than grateful for the added gifts ♡ Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking herbs is awesome. You place an order you get your order the products are quality and I would recommend them to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All arrived as it should. Beautiful plants. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking herbs is my one stop shop... For many things. Always impressed by the quality & helpful staff. Over the years, lost count of my orders.. Each & every one gets to India safely. Wherever you are in the world, Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, excellent material, responsive customer service. Would and do recommend these guys to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very please with the product quality and how fast it arrived. I had no issues whats so ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used waking herbs like 3 or 4 times last year and they were very profesinal and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Consistency and quality is what I've come to expect with Waking Herbs. Great products arrive in a timely fashion, and you get get what you order plus gifts. My gobto for entheogens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and good information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product came quickly and is of great quality. Thanks for all your hard work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything arrived in great time and fully intact
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am SO happy that life put Wakingherbs.com into my life!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, good communication. Excellent service, really happy with waking herbs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking herbs is a beautiful company with wonderful products and I have very much enjoyed having a chance to utilize them in different methods in my life, I highly recommend everything I have tried, including blue lotus, mulungu bath extracts, their Kratom essences and many others. An outstanding company. Grateful companies like this exist, we all need these products to stay away from big pharmas products & to better take our health and energy back into our own hands. 🥰🥰🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking herbs has a vast variety of quality products along with detailed descriptions and historical background. This is a very valuable site which offers enlightening perspectives on the herbs it offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good herbs, I suggest Guayusa tea. Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.8 based on 4,135 reviews