Waking Herbs Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,695 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.7
Based on 4,695 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 17th July 2024
Ruth Davies
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Josef Kite
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd February 2024
Ina Volkova
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 5th December 2023
Ed Moses
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd November 2023
Simone Van De Wijdeven
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 16th October 2023
Tracy Mitchell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 20th September 2023
Timea Horvathova
52
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
PerfectđŸ•șđŸ•șđŸ•ș
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Waking Herbs was on top of my order from the beginning to delivery. The quality of my order was excellent and I am so grateful for your business and your business model. Thank you thank you thank you keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Waking herbs has been a very helpful alliance and vendor with our retreat center in Minnesota. Very reliable support and beautiful products. We have worked with the regular site and also the wholesale site with great satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered as described and expected, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
High quality products delivered to me swiftly wherever in the world I do my ceremonies, whether it is asia or Europe.. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good product, excellent as a matter of fact
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love Waking Herbs, for their ethically sourced products, the love and passion and care that is put in their work and the sustainable way they work in connection with the local tribes and nature. Orders are aways sent and received quickly, with an touch of extra added love from Philip and his team, that always puts a smile on my face! Thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Recommend for any types of herbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality products as usual - i did have to pay significant duty on my guayusa (based in the UK) which i didnt check at the time (several times more than value of guayusa itself) so id also advise checking things like this in advance if youre ordering. Excellent rapé, i wouldnt order frok anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality product at reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love Waking Herbs! Beautiful products and world-class professional service, Thank you!
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and product. Will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
De rapé's van WH zijn goed van kwaliteit. Alleen krijg ik niet helder of wat ik besteld heb, ook ontvangen heb. De etiketten op de blikjes corresponderen niet met de info op de website en de rapé waar het mij juist om te doen was zat er niet bij. Na een kort, vriendelijk e-mail contact zou ik een tegoedbon krijgen, die heb ik nooit ontvangen. Er zijn andere, meer transparante winkels waar ik liever mijn rapé's bestel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beste Pyt, Bedankt voor de terugkoppeling over je order. Het spijt ons te horen dat het niet helemaal voldoet aan je verwachtingen. We zullen contact met je opnemen om dit verder te bespreken.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and surprisingly fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, great costumer service and fast shipping. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect présentation. Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.7 based on 4,695 reviews