Waking Herbs Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,602 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.7
Based on 4,602 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, good products. The chacruna leaves vacuum packed worked. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice products and friendly service, items always packaged safely and discretely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Generaly Good products but at higher prices (more than 200%) compared to my local markets (AU and NZ). The shipping costs add a detractive element to the deals. The growing global market will be a big challenge to this company in product's quality and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product… amazing results!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with both my orders. Waking Herbs even put in a sample for me on both occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received the plant material quickly and without issue. Qualitatively great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with this website. Have bought multiple times and buy more in the future. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All of the products I have bought from waking herbs have been of the very highest quality. Service and customer support have also been excellent. I highly recommend them to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haven't tried the products yet, it's waiting a special occasion, but shipping to germany was fast, descriptions, packaging, everything.. Also, have a good feeling about this company and their agenda. Can recommend and big thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing , wonderful , fantastic Always arrives quicker than expected and the quality is TOP …. Keep up the good work guys Blessings from Thailand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
EXCELENTE CALIDAD
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you wakingherbs for providing high-quality and sustainable product's great customer service and fast and safe shipping. Some gifts are big. Others are small but the ones that come from the heart are the best gifts of all thank you for always adding small precious gifts to my shipments, much love.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 5th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice selection of good quality products. Also, fast delivery. Recommend 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good service and product as specified
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hapè is stale and seems old. I would not order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear customer, We hope this message finds you well. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your recent purchase of Hapè. First and foremost, we would like to express our apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we take your concerns seriously. We understand that the freshness and quality of our products are of utmost importance to our valued customers. To better understand and address your specific concerns, we would like to contact you privately to gather more details about your order, such as the date of purchase and any other relevant information. Our goal is to investigate this matter thoroughly and take appropriate steps to ensure that it does not happen again. Please expect an email from our customer support team shortly. We are committed to resolving this issue to your satisfaction and appreciate your patience and understanding. If there is anything else you would like to share or discuss, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Your feedback is invaluable, and we want to make sure that your experience with Waking Herbs meets or exceeds your expectations. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to the opportunity to make things right. Best regards, Waking Herbs
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't be better ,)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ich bestelle hier seit einiger Zeit, seit ca. 1 Jahr, Qualität ist hier hervorragend! Auch Preisleistung und schnelle Lieferung ist hier die beste!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great rapé!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very kind service. Good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.7 based on 4,602 reviews