Waking Herbs Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,684 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.7
Based on 4,684 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the commitment and honnesty of the team!!🥰 Open,kind and loving i would say. With high quality products !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've ordered several times different products and I'm always very content with the beautiful products and the service. So thank you waking herbs 🙏 please keep doing the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great company to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've ordered from Waking Herbs multiple times. The first order arrived in good time and was good quality. The second order took between 3 and 4 months to arrive, and the herbs were in good condition and good quality. My third order went to the wrong address, I intuitively believe the post office stole the package or mailed it to the wrong place on purpose. This fourth order to replace the third order I am still waiting for. The customer service is good, thank you for offering to replace the third order. I wish it would arrive!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Amber, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely appreciate your continued support and patience throughout this process. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay in receiving your orders. Rest assured, we are diligently working to ensure that all orders are delivered promptly. We are glad to hear that you have found our customer service to be satisfactory, and we are committed to resolving any issues promptly. Regarding the third order, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the misdelivery, and we are grateful for your understanding as we work to replace it. Please know that your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are doing everything in our power to expedite the delivery of your fourth order. If you have any further concerns or inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you once again for your patience and support. Best regards, Waking Herbs Customer Support Team
Posted 4 months ago
Very appreciate to your team for being so supportive, kind and helpful. Thank you for your great job and beautiful intention to help others 💜
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was a dedicated patron until my last order. It took weeks to arrive. (literally WEEKS) The individual that I finally reached after a few people corrected the problem and got the package to me finally. The excuses were all blaming someone for not shipping the parcels. But wait... there is more! This charming individual promised that they would include a coupon for being so patient. (when in fact I just ordered from one of your competitors who easily shipped a package on time, 2 weeks after ordering from you) Beat your parcel by an absurd amount of time. And guess what. I might have given yall another shot. but I never even got a coupon. you will never see commerce from me again. good day. (P.S. The packaging was terrible and leaked a considerable amount. Needless to say it was low quality.)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Michael, We sincerely apologize for any concerns raised by your recent review. We value your feedback and would like to address your comments promptly. To ensure a more detailed and personalized response, we will be reaching out to you via email shortly. Please keep an eye on your inbox for our message. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to resolving any issues you may have. Best regards, The Waking Herbs Team
Posted 4 months ago
Everything okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always a pleasure to get from these guys. Such a great team. ☮️🌸🥰🌿☯️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear customer, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you find it a pleasure to order from Waking Herbs and that our team has left a positive impression on you. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're grateful for your kind words. If there's anything specific you appreciate about our service or if you have any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We value your feedback as it helps us continually enhance the experience we provide to our customers. We look forward to serving you again in the future and appreciate your trust in Waking Herbs. Best regards, Waking Herbs Customer Support Team
Posted 4 months ago
Never received my shipment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Luu, We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay in receiving your shipment from Waking Herbs. We understand the importance of your order and deeply regret any frustration this delay may have caused. Our team is actively investigating the issue to identify the root cause and expedite the resolution. Rest assured, we prioritize customer satisfaction, and we are committed to ensuring that you receive your order as soon as possible. To provide you with more detailed information and updates on the status of your shipment, we will be contacting you via email shortly. Our customer support team is dedicated to addressing your concerns and resolving this matter to your satisfaction. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your understanding. Thank you for your patience as we work to rectify this situation promptly. Best Regards, Waking Herbs Customer Support Team
Posted 4 months ago
a pleasure :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
いつもお世話になっています。 最高の品質で最高の目覚めをありがとうございます。
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping. Great costumer service. Top qality products and much love
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought sacred plants from different sellers and producers. But I liked Waking Herbs the most. I confirm the service, quality and trust them.Waking Herbs is a pleasure to deal with. I feel like they have human relationships first and business second. Waking Herbs, I am grateful for your service and wish you prosperity!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always a good service and fine experience. It is a real delight to receive the package with good blessings message on it :) The caapi pastes I ordered are fine quality. I would definatly recommend Waking Herbs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quality products and fast delivery. Thank you so much!🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect. Everything perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect personal service over the phone, great product as well. Will buy again here
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.7 based on 4,684 reviews