Waking Herbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,700 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.8
Based on 3,700 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Liam Cully
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Elizabeth Knight
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Erik Boer
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 5th January 2022
Timea Horvathova
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The quality of their products is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Could not be happier with quality of products and the company website is great. THANK YOU. I will be a life long customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
My go to for plant medicines. If I ever need help there is a prompt response, but I haven't had any hang ups in awhile as the deliveries have been swift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have been very pleased with the quality and price of the products at waking herbs. Customer service has been top notch and communication has been excellent. I would not hesitate to give an enthusiastic recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The product is consistently good quality. I accidentally ordered my last pkg from the Netherlands and it took several weeks to get here but it clearly states this on the website, I just wasn’t paying close enough attention. I will definitely be making future orders here.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The quality and the shipping is very good. The whole experience is easygoing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
pleasant vibes , pure rape's , caring about the folks , who plant and make everything possible
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and helpful will buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am so happy to have discovered Waking Herbs. Their product is high quality and harvested ethically and sustainably with care. The service I have received is excellent. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and products I highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
No complaints. I ordered from them again as I was very happy with first time service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Had a small issue during shipping, Waking Herbs made it right in quick order. Great customer support and quality service. Will and have used them again with great success! My go to company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything has such a beautiful vibration. Love all the plants and magick you are sharing with the world. Thank you for enabling us here in the West to taste en work with the plants from far away lands
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality herbs and plants and great customer service. I was sent the wrong item, after contacting Waking Herbs I was immediately sent the right item and was told to simply keep the wrong one. Highly reccomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have gone to other retailers and Waking Herbs offer superior service and quality of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They got the true herbs here. Only place I buy Kanna vape juice that actually works. So much bunk kanna everywhere these days. Enjoying just 3 drops under the tounge, enough for a wonderful heart felt soft experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Though I haven't yet been able to try my herbs, the process of shipping across the world was seamless. And so much for so little. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery - top quality product (b. Caapi leaves)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got my order in a very timely manner and the order was in great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
More then happy with your service. I received the tracking number after my order was processed and it arrived earlier then I had expected it to. And the product is exactly what I was looking for. I will most certainly be using this company from here on out. Thank you for making this a hassle free experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.76 based on 3,700 reviews