Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,590 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.78 out of 5
"Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast, easy, and committed to the sanctity of the earth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good quality products combined with personal service makes WakingHerbs the place to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service, good product, and low prices. What else do you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Waking Herbs is a doing the world a tremendous favor. From the unique relationships with indiginous peoples, they are able to reliably provide the world with a unique treasure. One that aligns minds with gaian conscoiusness. Their customer service is outstanding. I have always got a response, and once they reshipped an order for me. Highly recommended. Many blessings and love."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent products. Wholesome company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"All products I've ordered were heavier than I ordered, customer service has always been great, and they always do everything to make sure you're happy and fulfilled. Love this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My original order was returned for reasons unknown. I was promptly alerted and Waking Herbs sent my order out a second time without hesitation or hastle. The order arrive safely less then 10 days later and was beyond the quality I had hoped for. I would highly reccomend this service and will be ordering again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordering process worked as described with no issues. Received sooner than expected. Will order from Waking Herbs again!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Product was as described and of good quality. I will order again in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pure piants, with a clean energy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast processing time, Fast delivery, excellent product! Thank you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I actually love it. I would recommend this site. Thanks for doing business with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Snel,veilig en goed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Swift service and incredible product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Wonderful selection of Ethno botanical herbs and sacred ritual items. My purchase came quickly without any problems. I enjoy Knowing their service as top notch,and will purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The Real Deal! Great shipping and great product! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Loved how they treat their guests! 100% satisfied. I look forward to making another purchase. My friend recently lost his hape administrator. So I’ll definitely be stepping up to replace with one of handcrafted pieces. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Your medicines are lovely, very gentle and relaxing, and the folks at waking herbs were so kind to resend my package after I did not receive the first one, thank you somuch❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Received what order. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 1,590 reviews