Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,628 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
William Crowell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Desiree François
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Claus Van der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Kornelia Janetka
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st December 2020
vincent MYSLAJEK
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Waking Herbs has excellent quality of herbs and excellent customer service! Whenever I’ve had questions about my orders, they respond to me in a timely, kind and thorough fashion. The herbs are exceptional and cultivated/delivered with love. Great company! I highly recommend Waking Herbs!
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 9 hours ago
Amazing plants and amazing, quick service. Everything arrived safe and sound.
Posted 13 hours ago
Super quality, very friendly customer support, fast supply. My first adres ordering rapé.
Posted 13 hours ago
Always fast shipping and fair prices! Never had bad experience
Posted 17 hours ago
If you want quality mimosa then you can't go wrong with this company. I ordered a lot of product from waking herbs and they all are organic as they can be. Shipping not bad only 5 days (EU) and no custom problem. Very happy with this company and will definitely order again when it's time for new purchase. Also very discreet packaging.
Posted 1 day ago
They are ATTENTIVE to your orders. If there is a problem, they FIX the problem
Posted 2 days ago
Great products!
Posted 2 days ago
They're delivery took quite a while but the product recieved is of the highest quality. I highly recommend wakingherbs
Posted 2 days ago
Probleemzending netjes opgelost!

De zending heeft anderhalve week bij DPD gelegen, waarna Philip op eigen initiatief een nieuw pakketje stuurde. Uiteindelijk zijn beide zendingen aangekomen. Nu is het nog even wachten op een retourlabel zodat ik de overbodige zending kan terugsturen.

Fijn bedrijf, dat echt meedenkt met de klant. Waar zie je dat nog.

Ga zo door!

Thijs
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality products, very good prices and prompt delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Heel blij met wakingherbs en hun prachtige producten.
En niet te vergeten met Philip, altijd even vriendelijk
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered safely, affordable price, they seem like a nice company :)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, professional and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and Quality superb for Dragon's blood Sangre de Drago. The best on the market for this quality and quantity. It woupd be hard to trust any other supplier more than Waking Herbs. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and a trusted merchant, would definitely use your company in the future. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and fast shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Always warm and friendly! Simply the best.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, great servic and a lovely message with each purchase!
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 1 week ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,628 reviews