Waking Herbs Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,186 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Totally legit. Very, very potent herbal products.
Posted 6 hours ago
Love you guys :-)
Posted 7 hours ago
Quality products. Received my order quickly. Definitely a repeat customer
Posted 1 day ago
had issues with delivery but, the guys helped identify and there was an issue with the courier co and they happily returned the money
Posted 2 days ago
The selection is wide and the quality is very good.
Posted 4 days ago
Took some time to get...but ended up getting to me at the perfect time. Due to MY end and first package being lost in the transit, I ended up trying again SOME SOME time later. And it came right when I needed it. Customer service was amazing ! Product everything in needed it to be. Literally was just thinking about placing another order and then got this email to do a review. 🤔 mind readers? Or the universe knows what I need? Thanks a million Waking Herbs. YouR hero’s for getting ppl sacred plants! Saved my life.
Posted 4 days ago
Best customer service I’ve ever seen! Responded within an hour every time as long as I messaged during business hours! I usually let reviews that are too good throw me off. Don’t let that happen with these guys. I’m leaving this because they truly are one of the best companies I’ve ever dealt with. My MHRB was shipped the morning I ordered and arrived just 3 days later! I’ll be a returning customer and would recommend these guys to anyone!
Posted 5 days ago
Most authentic MHRB on the market. Usually when reviews are to good it throws me off but don’t let that be the case with this guys. Customer service even responded within an hour every time I sent a message. My package was shipped the day after ordering and arrived in just 3 days. Best company I’ve ever went through and I will be a returning customer. They even offer shipping from with the US! Absolutely top notch. I’m extremely happy with my purchase! I’ll put my money and faith in these guys again that’s for sure! 😁
Posted 5 days ago
Nice product 👍, very pleased
Posted 6 days ago
Very nice Service and fast shipping.
I really Love the rapé i bought..
i will buy it again... Thank you for this beautiful Shop & work. 😊👌
Posted 1 week ago
Very discreet and good prices, especially when you catch one of their promotions or sales. The product was phenomenal and led me on a journey that will never be forgotten.
Posted 1 week ago
My purchase arrived quickly, and I am satisfied with the quality received.
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied. Always a leap of faith when trusted an unknown source, or at least unknown to me, glad I went ahead and took the jump. Super thankful for the speed of the whole process. Will recommend to as many others that are in need of the same thing. Couldn’t thank you guys enough for the whole thing.
Posted 1 week ago
Shipment was fast and I will be a future customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Recommended. Easy, fast and very good :)
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoy the quick and easy process of ordering online and shipping. And even through this time of COVID-19, when I did not receive a package they answered my email promptly and assisted me in the reshipment of my order in the best possible way to ensure that I receive my products.
Posted 1 week ago
Every order is a exciting. You get presents every time. Big Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Fijne service, fantastische medicijnen
Dank...
Posted 1 week ago
Good shopping experience, well products with good quality, nice communication and well packing with Love.
Posted 1 week ago
I have made a few purchases. I am very pleased. And I will be purchasing again... And any (covid) shipping delays.. are well worth the wait.. be patient.. a family owned company makes you feel like faimily.. thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.79 based on 2,186 reviews