Waking Herbs Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,678 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.7
Based on 4,678 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great selection of herbs, good communication, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
The product is always good. If you live in the US, it's unfortunately limited stock in a few areas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for an honest product, helpful communications, and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What a nice products. pure and honest plants. They do not just sell but give more back to nature than they take en that is what you feel in the products. good and fast delivery and very fine aftersales. Only Waking Herbs for me whit plants
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
GRÀCIES GRÀCIES GRÀCIES
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Professionality at every turn
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Waking Herbs reminds me of true joy. After ordering for about a decade I've had one order that had not gone through, and the staff made it right with a generous exchange. The products are like the deep woods after driving in heavy traffic, staring at digital screens, and exhaustive social interactions. Very refreshing, healthy, and energetic to the level that I feel awake and aware.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been buying sacred plants from Waking Herbs for a few years now and have always received high quality products. They are reliable and my orders are received in a timely fashion. I’m very grateful for discovering waking herbs on so many different levels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always works very well. I keep ordering from this site and I am very pleased with their fast and reliable service and good products. Recommended :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and very helpful costumer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like the rapé. It’s very nice and good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top! Great experience, will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought from these guys many times, crazy good quality on every piece i have got and the support is top. Def my favorite site with these type of things.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
High quality herbs, fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They went above and beyond fixing my issue I had. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
High quality products and great service. They even sent me a truly special gift with my order! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
pleasure to be dealing with this company,proffessional service,highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products, good Rape´
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. They also inculuded some illex rea as a bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.7 based on 4,678 reviews