Waking Herbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,326 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Jordan Gee
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Lance Supernaw
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Brian Mcalister
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Waking Herbs has superior products and service. They are doing great work. They are supportive to the indigenous people who have worked with the medicine plants for generations and they help to protect the environment where these plants are grown. They have a wealth of information on their website. Overall they are doing an amazing job of providing too quality herbs and educating the public and supporting the people who supply the medicine.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery and improved privacy in the order process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
smooth packing, good material, fast delivery .... keep on like that ;-))
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I'm very thankful for the opportunities Waking Herbs creates for those who feel called.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
J'adore le râpé 😁✨💖🕊️⭐💕💕 Votre site internet est tout simplem❤️ent❤️❤️ une mine d'or ✨✨✨✨🙏🌟☀️ Merci la médecine 🌿 des plantes et merci à ceux qui transforme ces plantes avec tant d'amour et de compassion🙏🙏 Gratitude🕊️🙏💕 Merci à vous d'exister 🌠🌺🎉
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Such an amazing company, I am in Australia and my delivery always arrives within the week. So easy and lovely to deal with. Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great shop and their products speak for themselves!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great site and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I’ve ordered many plant medicines and herbs and every delivery was delivered as promised and has been great products. I would recommend Waking herbs to any one I meet or talk to. I will continue to buy from them. Thank you for your great plant medicines and for holding up to your side of the orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
absolutely no issues. top service. definitely recommend using them for your needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
You are incredible. I love being your customer and have turned my accountant and his wife on to your wonderful products. ☺️☺️☺️☺️exploring lucid dreaming and peaceful experiences is enhancing my world in the peaceful paradise 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The Best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and powerful products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping is excellent as is quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best rue extracts I've ever purchased. Came as described and promptly with a kind note and free tea samples. You can see these guys are definitely passionate about what they do. Can't recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, package came with freebies, and lots of love. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
If I could purchase from Waking Herbs every day, I would. Always prompt shipping and products are well packed. In addition, plant medicine is so important to me and I can tell everything has been handled with reverence and love. Thank you for making these products available!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been buying here for quite some time always pleased with quality and shipping times I’m thankful for a reliable and honest business! Great stuff!!!!! MHRB and Yellow Cappi.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.76 based on 3,326 reviews