Waking Herbs Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,327 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"Well use again."
Posted 1 hour ago
"Very good service"
Posted 4 hours ago
"Excellent service. Very nice people too. Will definetly be coming back :)"
Posted 20 hours ago
"Quick delivery and excellent packaging. Exactly what I purchased, plus some samples for random tea to try! Great service and product."
Posted 1 day ago
"Waking Herbs has excellent customer service. My order was filled promptly. The eye drops are exactly as expected and the tea samples were a lovely surprise. As an energy worker the care and intent infused in the products is highly valued."
Posted 1 day ago
"On time and great quality. Will be ordering again!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Product came faster than expected, and had other herbs as well which was cool. Product was sealed tightly."
Posted 1 day ago
"Waking herbs has exactly what u need at a great price and the shipping was great as well thank u waking herbs I will return to purchase more sacred herbs from u"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality and services plan on buying more"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service. Done a few trades with this company and they've always been extremely prompt and helpful with fantastic products. I will be a lifelong customer :)"
Posted 4 days ago
"Thanks for the very good quality products! Amazing. 110% satisfaction due to your fair-trade and sustainable work! This company is like finding a very rare gemstone. Thanks to you all"
Posted 5 days ago
"High-end products; excellent customer service - products are sourced responsibly and priced fairly and reasonably."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very sympathic Shop with heartfullness, fast shipping and absolutely good product quality! Tiptop!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good products and fast delivery! Thank you!"
Posted 6 days ago
"An honest thing to say about WakingHerbs? These guys are the real deal. If you’re having a problem with mail or anything recheck yourself and grab some patience because these people are hardworking and if there’s any problem they try everything they can to make sure everything’s good."
Posted 6 days ago
"I’m grateful for access to this medicine. Rapé has been very helpful for centering and de-stressing. My favorite is #16. Service is wonderful. Thank you!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Order arrived quicker than expected, product was as advertised and they threw in some freebies"
Posted 6 days ago
"Quality product at an affordable price. Prompt customer service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Trustworthy"
Posted 6 days ago
"Outstanding product, and you can tell that you care about your products, service and customers. I will absolutely be doing continued business with Waking Herbs for all foreseeable future business. Thank you - Ben Neilson"
Posted 6 days ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.77 based on 1,327 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access