Waking Herbs Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,681 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.7
Based on 4,681 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
pleasure to be dealing with this company,proffessional service,highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products, good Rape´
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. They also inculuded some illex rea as a bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a very satisfied customer since more than ten years, allways amazed by the postive vibrations of the medicines they share and thankfull that waking herbs let us participate to strengthen our collective healing! Munay, Jonas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchases so far. Would highly recommend. Most certainly using these guys in the future......bless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, well packaged, and reliable quality. Will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its the real deal and the team and costumer support is amazing im always gratefull to order from the best ever source of real ethnobotanicals totaly a 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service is spectacular
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality , fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
beautiful products and quick service.. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
waking herbs are the best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb communication, product, packaging and delivery into the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and reliable! Fun to browse through the plethora of different products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always beautiful to receive lovely sized pieces of the sacred vine, Ayahuasca. I make Amulets with them, and its always a lovely suprise when they send am extra little free gift 😍 Quick delivery and good service 👌 top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Waking Herbs has fantastic products and extremely helpful customer support! Many thanks to the whole company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products. No hassle ordering. Prompt delivery. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect🕺🕺🕺
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Waking Herbs was on top of my order from the beginning to delivery. The quality of my order was excellent and I am so grateful for your business and your business model. Thank you thank you thank you keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.7 based on 4,681 reviews