Waking Herbs Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,666 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.7
Based on 4,666 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfect présentation. Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a good product and I loved the packaging so nobody knows anything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality can't be faulted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality Everytime
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality was beyond what I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great all round service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always reliable, my package arrived, a little expensive but they always deliver, with very good quality, Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
100% recommend, high quality product, exceptional shipping time, good customer service you guys found a forever customer 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Decent bark, kinda expensive compared to other vendors
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping. High quality products. Have made several purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality products for a great price and shipped fast 👍👍👍👍👍💖
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing product, I'm so grateful for WakingHerbs. They were the first vendor I ever tried and I've never left. I've also had a customer service experience with them that I was very happy with it's resolution. They very quickly solved the issue and on top of that overcompensated me with more product when they really didn't have to. Making these sacred plants available to people is crucial and I feel privileged to receive that service from WakingHerbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
wonderful experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and great product. Can definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank YOU, Jolan
Posted 2 months ago
Products arrived on time, as promised, and worked like a charm. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super nice folks. Quality materials. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Whatever you decide to order is always quality ...orders come on time if not early . 5 🌟...WAKING HERBS is the place to go for your scarce & unique plants that they have full respect on only taking what you need and not harming the environment we just hope🤞 everybody cares that much... extracts... essential oils plethora of herbs seeds and everything in between they are there to help you on your spiritual journey🫶✌️🖖
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
waking herbs , what a pleasure to know you guys i have been getting a wide range of rapé's the last couple of years always with a little extra and always with a story about the people who make it and about its ceremonial uses in short , keep going , while taking care of everybody involved and making sure the plants and forest survive us all love you all , Claus
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.7 based on 4,666 reviews