Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,392 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Buena calidad de productos y servicio .
Posted 4 days ago
Everything is good. I'm happy with my product and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bark quality was good but not optimal. Made a good dye.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ei kaikista potenttisinta, mutta toimi
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waking Herbs has very good customer service. I ordered from the US, but when it arrived in the US it was confiscated because it did not have the propper paper work. Waking Herbs gave me a full refund for which i am very grateful. They're customer service was very helpful and responded quickly, so I am giving 4 stars. I would give a full 5 stars, but I cannot vouch for the quality of the seeds that I ordered as I recieved none.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good! Fast delivery! Amazing Quality! The only critic would go for the package of the Rape. This little tin cans look nice, but are really bad to manage the content! One even the screw broke and it was a hell to open it! Thanks great job!
Posted 1 month ago
Package arrived with no problems and was packaged professionally & discreet. Customer service was also fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality of product and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
The Waking herbs team is very efficient in solving issues with delivery. They are friendly and competent. I will always refer you to my friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very satisfied with Waking Herbs . I have been using them for 6 years straight . Service is great and delivery times efficient .Whenever there has been any questions or problems they are immediately addressed and resolved .
Posted 3 months ago
la spedizione è stata veloce il prodotto era ben confezionato la qualità buona
Posted 4 months ago
i purchase from here pretty often and never have been let down
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality, and you can trust this shop for sure.
but support responds slowly.
Anyway one of the best shop.
I recommend for sure
Posted 5 months ago
The product was of high quality, The shipping was a little rough but I think it was because of the coronavirus. They offered to ship me my entire shipment for free if the first one didn’t make it so I felt security. It did take a few weeks but it was well worth it. Bless
Posted 6 months ago
fijne producten, snelle levering, goed bereikbaar en persoonlijke service,
Posted 7 months ago
The people were very helpful. My order was not coming, and I contacted them, and I received an accommodation that was successful. The staff were very understanding, patient and kind.
Posted 7 months ago
Bought what I was looking for, package arrived fine though my landlady tried to steal my package, and then vehemently claimed it was empty which had me terrified that customs had siezed it for shits and giggles.

Anyway after opening and ensuring the contents were indeed not stolen, I proceeded in creating the dye I was originally planning on. One good shirt and an overnight wash/dry/dye cycle, I was ecstatic about the outcome. Had the exact pattern and color and depth I was looking for in a dye.

Wore it for a few weeks, nearly every day. Then I decided to visit family, left the shirt at home for a wash. When I came home I made a realization that the shirt, even though it was everything I'd ever wanted, wasn't the kind of shirt I deserved. I'd realized I'd been wearing that shirt for the comfort it gave me, the escape from the reality of being addicted to other, not-so-great shirts. And maybe I could've kept going on, could've kept wearing that shirt and enjoying it to my heart's content, but the shirt spoke to me. It told me that those sleeves weren't for me, that I was destined for other shirts. Cozier, more varied shirts. And I agreed with it.

Waking Herbs definitely helped me realize that it's not the dye that matters, but the shirts we grow attached to, and the shirts we don't wear often any more.

Delivery took around a week, I think? Either way good service all 'round. Would definitely buy dye again if I ever picked up TD'ing clothes again. Doubt I will though, it's definitely an experience.
Posted 7 months ago
Takes a while to get to me, with no tracking. But it's international so it's understandable, but it was just too long.
Posted 8 months ago
I found it really nice to get two samples of rape included in my order. I enjoy the quality of the products. The ayahuasca vine was not bad but I expected more than the end result. As it is written that it is a strong kind I couldn't affirm that. Anyway the intercultural way of communication lies in my preferences too. Good luck for the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,392 reviews