Waking Herbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,326 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Jordan Gee
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Lance Supernaw
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Brian Mcalister
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ME SIENTO MUY CONFORME CON LA ATENCIÓN Y LA CALIDAD DE LOS PRODUCTOS:
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Never had a shipment not show up. But took a couple weeks on two occasions. Packaging is discrete. Slightly question the plant purchased, doesn't seem like it was the family of plant advertised but still produced what I was looking for. Ordered from them 5 times now and will continue ordering from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always superior quality ,fast delivery .thank you, waking herbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its ight. Decent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The herbs came in a timely fashion, they were as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product . Free shipping took a little longer than I thought it would. But in the end its all good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered Dragon's Blood. I've been using this for about 6 weeks now on a few scars and these have already become less visible! The package also contained a bag with delicious tea and Palo Santo. What a nice surprise this was! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything went well except the packaging had some leakage. Need better containers for their concentrates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have received my package with the third attempt because of delivery service mistakes. It took me about a month all in all. The product quality is very good. You won't find detailed info about the products on the website so do your own thorough research before placing an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service..good products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice products, fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good site good service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good selection. The products I have tested so far were ok to very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The rapé is good and quite fresh. Sometimes some rapé was a little less potent. I thought he was a bit old. But overall it's beautiful. The service, the packaging is very efficient and professional. Thank you very much for your involvement in this sacred plant trade!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent rapè!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bark was good, shipping also was good. One thing that I would like to see in future - better packaging design (For example, natural dye sticker on package)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service, high quality produce, high know how. Excellent shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Decent quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good quality bark
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.76 based on 3,326 reviews