Waking Herbs Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,749 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.80 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Have not used product but delivery was timely considering the international shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excelente calidad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product but shipping is too expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Waking herbs is doing a good job, thank you for being.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product, fast and reliable shipping and good costumer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order showed up on time. Not sure about quality, however, that may have been my fault. Great place great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Supreme merchandise and ethically harvested Herbs and Products. Vayan Viva Equador!! None aside, none above.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was a pleasure doing business. While there was a small problem at the start, once it was pointed out they were very responsive and even added a small gift to make up for slight delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the pipe! But as for the rapeh is a very personal thing. Found the grit a little too much and my response to it wasn’t as powerful as a few other types.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was pretty good, prices are a bit high but oh well does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
took a while ,,But in the end everything as Promised... Thank you I will continue to order from Waking Herbs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Norman, I'm sorry to read your negative feedback. We are in contact through mail. Your order was sent out on july 22nd and shipping to the US takes 2-4 weeks, often faster, sometimes slower. This seems be the case with your order.
We always look for solutions at Waking Herbs, so I will email you again to solve this problem.

Blessing,
Dhara, Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent work. Keep up at it my dear people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I took a while for my product to arrive which is understandable being it was overseas but overall I was not disappointed
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kanna is good but very expensive, almost prohibitively so. Shipping was beyond expectations and nice customer service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service Good quality and standard in all products Easy and clear website Delivery in good time The handicap my Shapaca arrived a bit destroyed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good products,fast delivery,good website and explenation of products and origin.Also always nice to get the free samples as a gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great company fast shipping and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordering was complicated from the United States using a credit card. Shipping was expensive and tracking didn't update itself properly. Made it through customs eventually and was delivered requiring a signature. If ordering overseas these are the guys to go with, otherwise I would find a vendor within The States.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had ordered Alicia anisopetala and opted for free shipping. It took 40 days from the date of order to reach India. Thankful for the free shipping. I dont mind waiting. Thanks for the small gift of Aya stem. Alicia had a mild effect on Ajna.. some sort of alertness and clarity. I shall order again through this site, if I decide to have/experiment more on herbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am pleased to report that the Matses sapo product I received is of great quality and value. I would request, however, that the tamishi sticks provided be MUCH bigger. The ones I received were extremely small in diameter. So I contacted Peter Gorman on how to find sticks, and lucky he just sent me a couple. I would certainly refer others to Waking Herbs. The package arrived efficiently, and I appreciate the other samples that were given.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.79 based on 1,749 reviews