Waking Herbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,700 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.8
Based on 3,700 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Liam Cully
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Elizabeth Knight
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Erik Boer
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 5th January 2022
Timea Horvathova
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
order came quickly and were of good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Appreciate the herbs!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wanted to change my order, someone replied saying it's not possible, them replied it was after all. I answered quite quickly but I guess they didn't read my email because after 2 days my order was sent out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my guayusa. I'm assuming the leaves were packed whole but the flimsy cushioned envelope made them arrive mostly crushed. Doesn't change content but it was a gift and I didn't think they looked great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Snelle service, hele mooie produkten, fantastisch bedrijf.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection and quality of herbs, I highly recommend Wakingherbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really Good stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good seller. Good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived in good time nicely packaged & easy transaction.Grateful for the medicine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality product, fast shipping. Overall a good transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly what I wanted and quickly sent to me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They were good. Best price. Got here super quick my only thing is it wasn't as fine of powder as I thought it was gonna be
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice products, fast delivery, gentle and professional crew!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt turn around!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping, quality packaging and products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ME SIENTO MUY CONFORME CON LA ATENCIÓN Y LA CALIDAD DE LOS PRODUCTOS:
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Service is very good. They went beyond what I expected. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that our product did not meet your expectations. We will contact you by email to discuss this further.
Posted 5 months ago
Never had a shipment not show up. But took a couple weeks on two occasions. Packaging is discrete. Slightly question the plant purchased, doesn't seem like it was the family of plant advertised but still produced what I was looking for. Ordered from them 5 times now and will continue ordering from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As always superior quality ,fast delivery .thank you, waking herbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.76 based on 3,700 reviews