Waking Herbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,035 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.8
Based on 4,035 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd November 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st October 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st October 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th October 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th August 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Doyle Hodges
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Daniel Allen
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Viability on some of the seeds I bought were not what I had expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fijne en snelle levering. Een gratis presentje die de verpakking heerlijk liet ruiken. Dat was erg fijn om open te maken. Bedankt voor de goede service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a number of Banisteriopsis extracts. They are very good; I especially love the Bobinsana/Banisteriopsis combo, which adds a wonderful note of clarity to experiences. I distract one star because I find it hard to dissolve the concentrates; some of it always stays a residue in my teas (I even tried sending everything through my pro smoothie mixer). My feeling is, it would be good to have those extracts a little less concentrated (more liquid).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication, good price, good product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All my orders come pretty fast with no trouble. One package was lost in shipping and replaced in reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the few resources I have for ethnobotanicals. I would say I used to get yopo, snuff, and would use a kuripe. But I had a bit of an over indulgence with snuff, tobacco types too, and now I don't use. But the aya herbs are very exciting and this is my second time obtaining caapi and chacruna, or chaliponga. I am very grateful to this divine and transcendent offering. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was my first time ordering, both from waking herbs, and buying plant medicine. I love everything I bought. And the shipping went fast. And I felt all the products and the customers are so cared for and loved by Waking herbs. I am definitely ordering more from them. They love their products, what they are doing and their customers. I totally recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't test it yet, but service and shipping is well. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality of the products & fine organization
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fine service didn't receive one package but did receive another one weeks before
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and safe, received my order on time and I'm very happy with the quality. Overall great experience ordering from this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I wrote to the company directly. I love their products, but the pastes always leak from those flat tins they use, making a large quantity of the paste unrecoverable, and being quite messy. It is right round the world, so that's a lot of flying. Maybe the low-pressure in the cargo compartments of jets causes this. Has anyone else experienced this? IF SO, PLEASE REPORT IT TO WAKING HERBDS so they know it's not just me, especially if you have good container recommendations. See my uploaded photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always excellent quality products and delivered in a very timely manner. Would recommend these guys to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love waking herbs. I've ordered like 4 times from your company. My most recent order hasn't shown up yet and it's been around 2 months. I get times are tough now so I'll keep waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
gracias a la proxima!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
it takes awhile for product to show up, but other than that, everything I've bought up to this point has been great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shipping time is okay, bark is of good quality, the packaging could use a little work but beyond that the experience with Waking Herbs was positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing site and amazing product. Always receive my order on time and never have had a problem. The only reason I don't give five stars is because I've placed quite a few orders and spent a lot of money with this business and they've never offered me any discount or anything like that
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First 2 orders got here fast. But this last order I had ordered April 30th it's now May 28th for 1 small item. I totally get that mail is iffy sometimes but just the frustration as I am in the middle of moving and now have to switch addresses. You all are amazing and doing amazing things to help humanity realize what knowledge and healing we as humans have lost along the way, well almost lost. 🙏 many thanks from my family to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.8 based on 4,035 reviews