Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,896 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.81 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
They were cooperative and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Zach, I am sorry to read you still haven't received your order. I have contacted you in private to look at how to solve this situation.

The Waking Herbs team
Posted 1 week ago
My package came faster than I was expecting and I received a gift of some extra tea (: Overall I had a great experience and will likely be back again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the quick feedback about my order & also the complimentary teas offered with, Cheers;
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
😊 👍 🙏 💚
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I want to log in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is the real deal, all though seems like the batch is slightly old and weak. Contains oxidized ingredients,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lost first package but more than willing to reship. 4/5 May consider perfecting shipping technique but extremely nice people and rich background supporting a worthwhile movement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have not used product but delivery was timely considering the international shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excelente calidad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product but shipping is too expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Waking herbs is doing a good job, thank you for being.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product, fast and reliable shipping and good costumer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order showed up on time. Not sure about quality, however, that may have been my fault. Great place great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Supreme merchandise and ethically harvested Herbs and Products. Vayan Viva Equador!! None aside, none above.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was a pleasure doing business. While there was a small problem at the start, once it was pointed out they were very responsive and even added a small gift to make up for slight delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the pipe! But as for the rapeh is a very personal thing. Found the grit a little too much and my response to it wasn’t as powerful as a few other types.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was pretty good, prices are a bit high but oh well does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
took a while ,,But in the end everything as Promised... Thank you I will continue to order from Waking Herbs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Norman, I'm sorry to read your negative feedback. We are in contact through mail. Your order was sent out on july 22nd and shipping to the US takes 2-4 weeks, often faster, sometimes slower. This seems be the case with your order.
We always look for solutions at Waking Herbs, so I will email you again to solve this problem.

Blessing,
Dhara, Waking Herbs
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent work. Keep up at it my dear people.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I took a while for my product to arrive which is understandable being it was overseas but overall I was not disappointed
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 1,896 reviews