Waking Herbs Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,354 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"Good products,fast delivery,good website and explenation of products and origin.Also always nice to get the free samples as a gift!"
Posted 1 day ago
"great company fast shipping and great quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering was complicated from the United States using a credit card. Shipping was expensive and tracking didn't update itself properly. Made it through customs eventually and was delivered requiring a signature. If ordering overseas these are the guys to go with, otherwise I would find a vendor within The States."
Posted 1 week ago
"I had ordered Alicia anisopetala and opted for free shipping. It took 40 days from the date of order to reach India. Thankful for the free shipping. I dont mind waiting. Thanks for the small gift of Aya stem. Alicia had a mild effect on Ajna.. some sort of alertness and clarity. I shall order again through this site, if I decide to have/experiment more on herbs."
Posted 1 week ago
"I am pleased to report that the Matses sapo product I received is of great quality and value. I would request, however, that the tamishi sticks provided be MUCH bigger. The ones I received were extremely small in diameter. So I contacted Peter Gorman on how to find sticks, and lucky he just sent me a couple. I would certainly refer others to Waking Herbs. The package arrived efficiently, and I appreciate the other samples that were given."
Posted 1 week ago
"I got what i asked for. It came faster than i thought and with some sweet little gifts and a message. A thoughtful service. Many thanks for providing this world a much needed benefit via plant wisdom."
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a great experience with Waking Herbs. Everything came on time as they stated and it came with an extra little gift of tea."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was temporarily awakened."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have made two orders. The first came, no problem. I have yet to see the second (34 days later). I didn't spring for the trackable delivery, so that is on me. Other than that, they have amazing products and amazing services. I received some unexpected extras with my first order, which was great. I will be making future orders with them certainly, and recommend them very highly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product friendly people."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They sell excellent products and seem to be genuinely kind and caring people. Be patient - as international shipping can take a little time and tracking from within your country might not be possible."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very Acceptable / Good Quality."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good product great service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"easysafe so far............."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products"
Posted 1 month ago
"I got first package ordered another week later and haven’t got it yet been over month now"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipping was particularly slow but after speaking several times with Phillip via email I received my parcel along with gifts. Thank you all at waking herbs. Will definitely be a return customer"
Posted 1 month ago
"I like the company being approachable and affordable for offering unique natural remedies for affordable price."
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.77 based on 1,354 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access