Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,628 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
William Crowell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Desiree François
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Claus Van der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Kornelia Janetka
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st December 2020
vincent MYSLAJEK
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bisher sehr zuverlässig, gute Auswahl und Qualität :) und sehr freundlicher Kundenservice! Ich bestelle gerne bei wakingherbs.
Die Verpackung könnte noch nachhaltiger (plastikfrei...) werden.
Posted 1 week ago
The order took a bit longer to arrive than I had anticipated but it was right over Christmas and with all the narrative around the "pandemic" I get that the shipping was backlogged. It is unfortunate that you folks are not able to direct customers how to use these herbs for legal reasons but perhaps there could be a synergistic web link you could share of the "how to's" ?
Lisa
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bark works well for tanning hides thanks to its large tannin content. Fast shipping, too.
Posted 1 month ago
quality products. there was a shipping issue that eventually resolved itself, but customer service was not particularly helpful or responsive.

will definitely order again from this company.
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered a few different rapé's and was happy with all of them, as well as Dragon's Blood which has helped heal my ulcer (THANK YOU !!!!! ) .
Posted 1 month ago
Hubo un malentendido pero fué facil comunicarse e hicieron un obsequio para compensar! Sin duda volveré a comprarles!
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice bark and very pleased with it's deep color!
Posted 2 months ago
The ordering process and delivery was quick and easy.
The products I received are of excellent quality and satisfy me. I removed one point due to insufficient and incomplete explanations regarding the products. I find that the texts can be improved. Not having any idea of the dosages, I had to do a lot of research before launching, it cost me a lot of time and I groped around in the dark before finding the right dosage. Having said that, now that it's done, I will be ordering again soon. Thank you Wakingherbs for a reliable service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great products
Posted 2 months ago
Buena calidad de productos y servicio .
Posted 3 months ago
Everything is good. I'm happy with my product and service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality
Posted 3 months ago
Bark quality was good but not optimal. Made a good dye.
Posted 3 months ago
Ei kaikista potenttisinta, mutta toimi
Posted 3 months ago
Waking Herbs has very good customer service. I ordered from the US, but when it arrived in the US it was confiscated because it did not have the propper paper work. Waking Herbs gave me a full refund for which i am very grateful. They're customer service was very helpful and responded quickly, so I am giving 4 stars. I would give a full 5 stars, but I cannot vouch for the quality of the seeds that I ordered as I recieved none.
Posted 4 months ago
Really good! Fast delivery! Amazing Quality! The only critic would go for the package of the Rape. This little tin cans look nice, but are really bad to manage the content! One even the screw broke and it was a hell to open it! Thanks great job!
Posted 4 months ago
Package arrived with no problems and was packaged professionally & discreet. Customer service was also fantastic.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality of product and delivery
Posted 5 months ago
The Waking herbs team is very efficient in solving issues with delivery. They are friendly and competent. I will always refer you to my friends and family.
Posted 5 months ago
I am very satisfied with Waking Herbs . I have been using them for 6 years straight . Service is great and delivery times efficient .Whenever there has been any questions or problems they are immediately addressed and resolved .
Posted 6 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,628 reviews