Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,399 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered some stuff almost two months ago and still have to receive anything. Supposedly they sent new stuff but I haven't gotten any of that as well. 😔
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John,
Thanks.
That is indeed right. We have been in touch.
Postal delays are not common anymore, but they do still happen from time to time. I have sent you a new parcel that is on its way since last week.

If you have any other inquiries, please let me know.

All the best,

the WakingHerbs team
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order wasn’t complete and I have sent a few emails to find a solution, I sent them letting them know they didn’t mail me 2 Kambo sticks but only one.
I haven’t heard back from them despite sending out emails and it’s been well over 24 hours , I am looking for a solution to this. I don’t mind updating my review if they are going to work on helping me with a solution.
Posted 4 weeks ago
hi, sorry to read that we made a mistake. I saw that you emailed us Friday late, we responded Monday and we are sure we will solve this in a satisfactory way. Many blessings, Philip - Waking Herbs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,
Thank you for your review.
I am sorry about this issue. I am getting in touch with you now to solve it.

All the best,

the WakingHerbs team
Posted 3 weeks ago
I did not find that the product performed any function at all. It was inactive. I did not get any benefit at all that I could tell.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lori,
Thank you for your feedback. I have not heard this before about the product you ordered. We always strive to have the highest quality. I will get in touch with you to get into specifics and hopefully reach a solution.

All the best,

the WakingHerbs team
Posted 1 month ago
it is Not a very strong product
Posted 3 months ago
I never received my order. very disappointed.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there. I will contact you in private about this situation, let's see how we can solve this situation!

Waking Herbs team
Posted 7 months ago
I've bought several varieties of hape from your store but haven’t found any I like.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nora, sorry to read you did not like the rapehs you got from us. I will contact you in private to talk about your experience.

Dhara, the Waking Herbs team
Posted 7 months ago
not good quality at all! mimosa was powder not shreded as the picture shows and contained very poor dmt!
Posted 10 months ago
Failed to ship product after successful payment. Shipping took several weeks. Product that came was nearly expired and very weak.

After not getting confirmation of my order being completed, I waited a few days and then reached out to them. I was told that they didn't get my payment. I had to research and show them that they did take my payment. It took some back and forth before they found that they did actually take payment. As an apology they included 2 small bags of tea leaves.
Shipment took a very long time, and when the product came (sananga) it only had about 3 weeks before it expired even though the quantity I ordered was easily months worth. Furthermore the potency was very weak. I will not order from them again.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Alex, thanks for your message and feedback. I have sent you an email to solve this with you. Best wishes, Philip
Posted 10 months ago
Sadly, has been over a month and a half and I have yet to receive my order. Tracking shows it as still in transit, and I have done what I can on my end to further track it, however, I have been offered no definite options for resolution, refund or replacement. After my initial email inquiry to the company, and their initial response, communication from them has dropped. I appreciate the good they are doing, and know that this will eventually be resolved, but communication is currently lacking.
Posted 1 year ago
It’s been quite awhile now and I have not received my order.
Posted 1 year ago
I never recieved my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Did not receive my order.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, our last email to you was on May 16 where we asked you to contact us. We did not receive response to that email. I will contact you in private. Best, Philip
Posted 1 year ago
Didnt help solve my login problem and ignored me.
Posted 1 year ago
Poor quality. Cheap. Get what u pay for.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear K. You have bought one of our most popular products which receives great feedback by many. I will contact you in private to talk this over with you and come to a solution. All the best, Philip
Posted 1 year ago
I still haven't gotten my order
Posted 1 year ago
Contacted at two weeks to ask about my package. Was told 2-4 weeks is to be expected for delivery to US. It's been 5 weeks now and still no package.I've contacted twice more and now recieve no response.
Posted 1 year ago
Made contact at about two weeks to see what happening with my package. Was told 2-4 weeks is average delivery to US. It's been over a month and still no package. I've reached out twice more and now no response. I'm beginning to feel scammed
Posted 1 year ago
Due to a honeycomb being amongst the product ot was taken in by customs here in nz and destroyed . Honey is a big industry here and i see why . I would have cost nearly twice the price to have it treated,something i could not afford at the time. Ive heard great reviews from your company so im sure this is not a regular occurrence. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
sorry to read that the gift we added caused customs to destroy that gift. I will contact you through email to solve this. Best, Philip
Posted 1 year ago
That bark look like the mid bark y’all playin me
Posted 1 year ago
Well I just got my 5 pk. Sampler plus 2 free samples. So far the only thing I notice is it all burns my nose and smells like a dirty ashtray. I’m hoping I got the real thing cause I paid a lot and nothing happens when I use it.
Posted 1 year ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,399 reviews