Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,700 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Sadly, has been over a month and a half and I have yet to receive my order. Tracking shows it as still in transit, and I have done what I can on my end to further track it, however, I have been offered no definite options for resolution, refund or replacement. After my initial email inquiry to the company, and their initial response, communication from them has dropped. I appreciate the good they are doing, and know that this will eventually be resolved, but communication is currently lacking.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It’s been quite awhile now and I have not received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I never recieved my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Did not receive my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, our last email to you was on May 16 where we asked you to contact us. We did not receive response to that email. I will contact you in private. Best, Philip
Posted 5 months ago
Didnt help solve my login problem and ignored me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Poor quality. Cheap. Get what u pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear K. You have bought one of our most popular products which receives great feedback by many. I will contact you in private to talk this over with you and come to a solution. All the best, Philip
Posted 5 months ago
I still haven't gotten my order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Contacted at two weeks to ask about my package. Was told 2-4 weeks is to be expected for delivery to US. It's been 5 weeks now and still no package.I've contacted twice more and now recieve no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Made contact at about two weeks to see what happening with my package. Was told 2-4 weeks is average delivery to US. It's been over a month and still no package. I've reached out twice more and now no response. I'm beginning to feel scammed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Due to a honeycomb being amongst the product ot was taken in by customs here in nz and destroyed . Honey is a big industry here and i see why . I would have cost nearly twice the price to have it treated,something i could not afford at the time. Ive heard great reviews from your company so im sure this is not a regular occurrence. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
sorry to read that the gift we added caused customs to destroy that gift. I will contact you through email to solve this. Best, Philip
Posted 6 months ago
That bark look like the mid bark y’all playin me
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Well I just got my 5 pk. Sampler plus 2 free samples. So far the only thing I notice is it all burns my nose and smells like a dirty ashtray. I’m hoping I got the real thing cause I paid a lot and nothing happens when I use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I still have yet to receive my order
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The products are not as strong as expected for the very expensive price I payed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Tiny, tiny, tiny amounts of dried herbs for a very high price. I know the herb that I bought very well, and the dried did not smell right to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear V., we received a negative review from you. We are a bit surprised. You ordered Guayusa paste 30x - 10 gr. This is what we sent as well as two free sample bags, one guayusa and one ocotea. Your complaint is about tiny amounts of dried herbs. Are you sure this review is for us and not for another vendor? Please let me know, All the best, Philip (sent private as well but no response, so now put it on public a day later)
Posted 11 months ago
multiple emails about delayed shipment not answered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product totally diferent and no answer to complain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
not very impressed with the quality of the blue lotus extract would have have preferred just the petals it was not 100x more like 0.5x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 1,700 reviews