Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,398 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality product
Posted 7 hours ago
Great product and service, highly authentic
Posted 16 hours ago
Snelle service fijne producten
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent company with great products. Never had an issue with them. 5 stars.
Posted 22 hours ago
Very professional company. They shipped and I received my order within a few days of making payment. I would recommend this company to anyone here in the U.S.
Posted 1 day ago
From day one Waking Herbs has shown great communication, customer service, and reliability. I recommend the company and their many products. Happy customer here
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, timely delivery while providing quality product.
You can't ask for a better experience when shopping!
Posted 1 day ago
Very good experience
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic company, delivers exactly what the advertise, the product is exceptional, shipping is fast and highly visible. I really enjoy doing business with these guys
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely helpful. Product as described.
Please correct my name spelling - Valarie
Posted 2 days ago
The product is good. I'd recommend it to others.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and friendly. Not the cheapest guy in town but worth a little extra for the quality!
Posted 2 days ago
Prima bedrijf.
Posted 2 days ago
i never received my order. they just sent me a customer service survey and never bothered to mail the seeds i ordered... so i guess the rating should be zero stars instead of one.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi David,

Thanks for reaching out.
It does not happen much anymore, but postal delays in this pandemic are still a real thing. We always strive to reach a solution when packages go missing. I am contacting you now to see if we can solve this.

All the best,
Waking Herbs.
Posted 5 days ago
Superb quality. Friendly staff. Fast delivery. Great knowledge and always a free sample with a lot of blessings ! Namaste 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
Buena calidad de productos y servicio .
Posted 5 days ago
Waking Herbs has been reliable, even during the pandemic and the best prices I've seen online. The links provided were both convenient and informative.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent range of products and they always go above and beyond to ensure the customer is happy. Keep up the good work!
Posted 6 days ago
Waking Herbs has an extensive catalog of wonderful products as well as awesome customer service. I'm definitely a customer for life.
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service and high quality materials. Will be purchasing more from Waking Herbs in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,398 reviews