Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,633 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
William Crowell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Desiree François
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Claus Van der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Kornelia Janetka
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st December 2020
vincent MYSLAJEK
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with this order. You have yourself a loyal customer. Namaste.
Posted 11 hours ago
Fast delivery and excellent product too
Posted 1 day ago
Great, loving people and are experts in this area and dedicate themselves fully to their task!
Posted 1 day ago
Order never arrived. I tracked the package and it indicated it was delivered, but we were home all day the day it claims it was delivered and no package arrived. I have contacted Waking Herbs customer service and gotten no reply. Very disappointed so far.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,
We did receive your e-mail and have responded. Please know we try our best to answer on the same day yet sometimes this gets pushed to a 24 hour wait. Our customers are our priority, we never leave an e-mail un-answered. Love and light!
Posted 1 day ago
The highest quality plant medicines one can get on the internet by far!
Posted 2 days ago
Still waiting for my package
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, we are sorry you'r package has not arrived. We received your e-mail and contacted you to find and fix the issue. We have fixed it and are confident you will be receiving your parcel very soon. Warm regards!
Posted 1 day ago
Waking Herbs has excellent quality of herbs and excellent customer service! Whenever I’ve had questions about my orders, they respond to me in a timely, kind and thorough fashion. The herbs are exceptional and cultivated/delivered with love. Great company! I highly recommend Waking Herbs!
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing plants and amazing, quick service. Everything arrived safe and sound.
Posted 3 days ago
Super quality, very friendly customer support, fast supply. My first adres ordering rapé.
Posted 3 days ago
Always fast shipping and fair prices! Never had bad experience
Posted 3 days ago
If you want quality mimosa then you can't go wrong with this company. I ordered a lot of product from waking herbs and they all are organic as they can be. Shipping not bad only 5 days (EU) and no custom problem. Very happy with this company and will definitely order again when it's time for new purchase. Also very discreet packaging.
Posted 4 days ago
They are ATTENTIVE to your orders. If there is a problem, they FIX the problem
Posted 5 days ago
Great products!
Posted 5 days ago
They're delivery took quite a while but the product recieved is of the highest quality. I highly recommend wakingherbs
Posted 5 days ago
Probleemzending netjes opgelost!

De zending heeft anderhalve week bij DPD gelegen, waarna Philip op eigen initiatief een nieuw pakketje stuurde. Uiteindelijk zijn beide zendingen aangekomen. Nu is het nog even wachten op een retourlabel zodat ik de overbodige zending kan terugsturen.

Fijn bedrijf, dat echt meedenkt met de klant. Waar zie je dat nog.

Ga zo door!

Thijs
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality products, very good prices and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Heel blij met wakingherbs en hun prachtige producten.
En niet te vergeten met Philip, altijd even vriendelijk
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered safely, affordable price, they seem like a nice company :)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, professional and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and Quality superb for Dragon's blood Sangre de Drago. The best on the market for this quality and quantity. It woupd be hard to trust any other supplier more than Waking Herbs. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,633 reviews