Waking Herbs Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,682 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.7
Based on 4,682 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
never recieved my package
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dionna, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your order did not arrive. We will contact you via email to discuss this further.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought from these guys many times, crazy good quality on every piece i have got and the support is top. Def my favorite site with these type of things.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
High quality herbs, fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They went above and beyond fixing my issue I had. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality products and great service. They even sent me a truly special gift with my order! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
pleasure to be dealing with this company,proffessional service,highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast discreet service. The herbs are average to good. Very little inner interaction. Subjective view of course. A simple usage short guide to the products would be appreciated. The web design is quite cumbersome. Overall I shall be giving it another try in the future. Overall acting more than slightly thumbs up. Have a nice day and pray.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very good shop always on time go on this way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products, good RapeĀ“
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. They also inculuded some illex rea as a bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a very satisfied customer since more than ten years, allways amazed by the postive vibrations of the medicines they share and thankfull that waking herbs let us participate to strengthen our collective healing! Munay, Jonas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchases so far. Would highly recommend. Most certainly using these guys in the future......bless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, well packaged, and reliable quality. Will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its the real deal and the team and costumer support is amazing im always gratefull to order from the best ever source of real ethnobotanicals totaly a 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service is spectacular
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality , fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
beautiful products and quick service.. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
waking herbs are the best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.7 based on 4,682 reviews