Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,690 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Always good service and products from this company and the extras are always appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best service I've ever had. Would recommend 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the speedy delivery. The Arara Canela de Velho Rapé is excellent quality and the generous samples were appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The copaiba oil is good in quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and effective products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good high-quality product shipped discreetly and quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
love love loooooove
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Products are very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products, great service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quality stuff, no complaints rly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The herbs we ordered were delivered quickly and worked as advertised. Great service and product, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely products for sure. Sorry it’s been a while. Looking forward to future orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The team is awesome and the products are amazing! I am very happy with my orders and I will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love this company.good quality merchandise. Family run from the jungle....I like that.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
fast and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great and helpful staff very friendly. Very quick with orders and very good quality products I even recommend this site to my own mother I love this place
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for everything it was great. Big hug, see you soon...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always exactly as described, and usually they send something extra. I never would have tried random tea on my own but their free sample of ocotea quixos was delicious! Only negative is shipping time, it takes me roughly 10 days from order to delivery to go a relatively short distance, but that may be because of my payment method. Either way plan ahead and you're good. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good. I got a few samples. I didnt get the entire order delivered but that was because of customs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Yes, yes, top notch quality. Enough said. :D
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 1,690 reviews