Waking Herbs Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,341 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"Trustworthy, quick and sells authentic herbs that were not tampered with."
Posted 19 hours ago
"Product as described, very good quality research specimens. Thank you walking herbs ! (Mimosa hostilis root & seed)"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very professional and generous, will do business again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Très bon produit Fournisseur sérieux"
Posted 2 days ago
"The best on the internet!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service! I'm very impressed."
Posted 3 days ago
"Consistently good quality, fair price, reliable shipping and responsive service. I always shop Waking Herbs for my ethnobotanical needs. Highly recommend this company without a doubt."
Posted 3 days ago
"LOVE LOVE LOVE"
Posted 3 days ago
"I have had both grand customer service and a positive experience with the products carried by Waking Herbs. I have even recommended them to friends and colleagues not just for the afore mentioned reasons, but also for their practice of sustainability. The products I use help me to combat chronic fatigue and its other effects without the horrible crash of caffeine or the damage of coffee to my stomach and the ulcer that nearly killed me. I will continue to recommend Waking Herbs to anyone in need of their products and a painless shopping experience online, as well as the marvelous customer service I received from my very first query, and following order."
Posted 3 days ago
"Thanks, I find the quality very very good and your services excellent. Keep on with the good work."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and fast shipment i would highly recommend"
Posted 3 days ago
"The quality products and stellar customer service of Waking Herbs is wonderful...I use their beautiful Ocotea frequently with my clients and it is one of those items that are just not easy to find. Feeling blessed to have found Waking Herbs❤"
Posted 3 days ago
"The Energy (Sprit) of these herbs that came through Wakingherbs to me, are felt and its integrity is maintained, blessings are felt flowing as soon as the packages are open. The service is fast as is the delivery! Highly recommended!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Well use again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Very nice people too. Will definetly be coming back :)"
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery and excellent packaging. Exactly what I purchased, plus some samples for random tea to try! Great service and product."
Posted 5 days ago
"Waking Herbs has excellent customer service. My order was filled promptly. The eye drops are exactly as expected and the tea samples were a lovely surprise. As an energy worker the care and intent infused in the products is highly valued."
Posted 5 days ago
"On time and great quality. Will be ordering again!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Product came faster than expected, and had other herbs as well which was cool. Product was sealed tightly."
Posted 5 days ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.77 based on 1,341 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access