Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,646 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
William Crowell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Desiree François
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Claus Van der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Kornelia Janetka
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st December 2020
vincent MYSLAJEK
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Waking Herbs has got great products. Everything what I bought corresponded to the description and quality.
Their delivery times are short and they have a kind approach.
Posted 3 hours ago
I can say with 1000% honesty that I love this company. My orders are always correct and arrive in great condition, usually along with a little note and extra gift.

When I have had questions or concerns and reached out, I was given careful and considerate assistance. I can't say enough how much I appreciate that. Thank you to all the folks at Waking Herbs!
Posted 4 hours ago
Good stuff. Would buy again ⭐️⭐️
Posted 18 hours ago
I ordered 2 herbs, one of them is very rear - bobinsana. I got a shamanic diet with this wonderful tree and was happy to find rape with it. Amazing people from Waking Herbs were so kind to provide me with couple of samples for free - both of them I am planning to order now since I like them a lot. I cannot do less then to recommend this company 100%! Thanks again Waking Herbs!
Posted 22 hours ago
No trouble at all, fast delivery to Sweden
Posted 23 hours ago
Always great quality and exactly what I am looking for.
Posted 1 day ago
Reliable and fast. Good quality products!
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy website to navigate the product had an extremely beautiful deep colour. Postage was quick and hassle free. I've used them three times now recommended them to friends and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy herbalist products of any nature.
Posted 1 day ago
Blessings to ALL involved in waking herbs, a door to my journey in plant medicines. Over the years, always learning more
Posted 1 day ago
Would suggest
Posted 1 day ago
I simply love waking Herbs
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing product and fast delivery! Look forward to purchasing again.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with this order. You have yourself a loyal customer. Namaste.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and excellent product too
Posted 4 days ago
Great, loving people and are experts in this area and dedicate themselves fully to their task!
Posted 4 days ago
The highest quality plant medicines one can get on the internet by far!
Posted 5 days ago
Waking Herbs has excellent quality of herbs and excellent customer service! Whenever I’ve had questions about my orders, they respond to me in a timely, kind and thorough fashion. The herbs are exceptional and cultivated/delivered with love. Great company! I highly recommend Waking Herbs!
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing plants and amazing, quick service. Everything arrived safe and sound.
Posted 6 days ago
Super quality, very friendly customer support, fast supply. My first adres ordering rapé.
Posted 6 days ago
Always fast shipping and fair prices! Never had bad experience
Posted 6 days ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,646 reviews