Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,928 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.81 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Snelle en correcte levering, goede producten voor een goede prijs en leuke gratis extra's :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Easy ordering process and fast and carefully packaged goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality, friendly customer service. They strive to be environmental friendly when it comes to palo santo wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Even when I made a mistake on the delivery details, which encurred some postal red tape, Waking herbs managed to sort the whole thing out from abroad. I've total faith.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing support! Reputable vendor! :) I am glad that in this age people like this exists, who I believe not only care about your money, but rather spreading the good around the world! Thank you James and Dhara!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company! Very kind and helpful! I'm definitely going to be a returning customer. Thank you for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Benjamin, I will contact you by email so help you make a new order :)
Dhara,
The Waking Herbs team
Posted 1 week ago
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and follow up, the blends are amazing , it’s my favorite shop hands down . God bless 🙏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service!!! Thank you for top quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the product. They even through in some free tea samples! Wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great rape and very good service. I'm very happy with the Nukini and the sample is nice to try and getting to know more of these beautiful herbs! Love,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, fast shipping, organic and high vibrational.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is and has always been a very good service at Waking Herbs. I developed lot of trust in the sacred plants, which are offered, really good plant medicine. The contact has always been really kind and nice, best support, thank you a lot!!! Blessings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased withe quality of products purchased from Waking Herbs.My order was processed quickly and professionally and had no trouble clearing customs on entry into New Zealand. Excellent service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I rate maximum because they were well packaged and arrived safely. I'd express more, but I haven't had the oportunity to explore this particular herb yet. But I'm looking forward for it when I'll have a bit more time. I wish you the best! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered kanna extract. The line of communication from the people at waking herbs was excellent. Better than any company with any product I’ve dealt with. Samples of other products were included with my order, which I really appreciate! My order was held by US Customs for a very long time, but I was aware that could happen and I cannot in any way blame waking herbs for that. I’m very excited that my purchase has arrived as I’ve heard great reviews of their products. I plan on trying it out tomorrow with a fresh head:)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I liked the extra tea sent with my order very much, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, awesome price! Their MHRB dyed incredibly beautiful colors. The experience was truly one of a kind. My items were packaged very nicely and came with a complimentary gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
transparent, friendly and good energy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 1,928 reviews