Waking Herbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,844 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.8
Based on 3,844 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Doyle Hodges
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Daniel Allen
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Marcelo Nunes Valladão
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Mark Stevens
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Liam Cully
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Anonymous
32
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product as ordered and shipped in a timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
I'm pleased with the products ordered, but very pleased by the response of customer support. One powdered product arrived partially unsealed, spilling some of its contents in the shipping bag. Customer support kindly and quickly re-sent that product, and it arrived safe and secure. Very grateful!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Great selection and easy purchase and delivery. High quality products. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
I am very pleased with the product and service I recieved
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Ive tryed buying bark from other places before and just wasted my money.so when i found this place i didnt expect much but when i got the bark.it was exatly what i was looking for it was wonderfull i just recenly tryed to order from them again this time from there shop in the us and got a thing saying (your cart is empty we can no longer ship your item to your country )something close to that at least.i sent a email if i needed to try to reorder got one back quickly saying yah ...i tryed again with the same thing happend..so no bark for me im very sad...but i still give them 5 stars for the first bark i got and the quick email backThank you walking herbs i hope we can do bissness again some day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Waking Herbs provide impeccable service and wonderful, healing products. Thank you for all that you do!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Blood of dragon seems as good as when I bought it in the market at Otovalo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Everything was excellent - great service, fast postage, good value and quality - even surprise gifts with my order! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love this company so much. Their values and integrity are attributes I hold dearly to mine own heart. It is important to know my energy is going into something ethical and waking herbs maintain this integrity through put the whole purchasing process. Thank you thank you thank you P.s. love the little gifts. Ironically I find myself getting more excited about the mystery gift than I do my actual order! Nice touché Peace and love Baba Shumpa
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great products and very efficient team ! Let’s meet on a higher level 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Waking herbs is emboding the essence of the craft. Upholding integrity, transparency, and well apperceited servers 10 out 10 would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Every order has gone perfectly. Thank you Waking Herbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's crazy ...allways happy with your product . Keep good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of the best sacred plants source. Extremely helpful, and genuine. They only stock the best of the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Waking herbs is a TRUSTED source for all sacred plants and natural resources for healing. I am grateful to know that I am getting what I purchase in it’s true form. Thank you guys... Many Many BLESSINGS to you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best product you can get from Japan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic selection of quality products and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and no complaints about any of it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.8 based on 3,844 reviews