Waking Herbs Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,682 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.7
Based on 4,682 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always prompt and any issues I’ve ever had have been dealt with appropriately by the wakingherbs staff. I love this company..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I really love your products, at least those I've been able to obtain. I especially like the Anadenanthera seeds especially when they're viable. I've grown a few of these and given to friends who create Bonsai versions of them, and they truly are beautiful. I really hope I can get these again from your USA warehouse. I love your company and I embrace your philosophy. Peace and love.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always happy to use Waking Herbs, I never have any doubt about the quality of their products and
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the commitment and honnesty of the team!!🥰 Open,kind and loving i would say. With high quality products !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've ordered several times different products and I'm always very content with the beautiful products and the service. So thank you waking herbs 🙏 please keep doing the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great company to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very appreciate to your team for being so supportive, kind and helpful. Thank you for your great job and beautiful intention to help others 💜
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always a pleasure to get from these guys. Such a great team. ☮️🌸🥰🌿☯️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear customer, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you find it a pleasure to order from Waking Herbs and that our team has left a positive impression on you. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're grateful for your kind words. If there's anything specific you appreciate about our service or if you have any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We value your feedback as it helps us continually enhance the experience we provide to our customers. We look forward to serving you again in the future and appreciate your trust in Waking Herbs. Best regards, Waking Herbs Customer Support Team
Posted 4 months ago
a pleasure :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
いつもお世話になっています。 最高の品質で最高の目覚めをありがとうございます。
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping. Great costumer service. Top qality products and much love
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought sacred plants from different sellers and producers. But I liked Waking Herbs the most. I confirm the service, quality and trust them.Waking Herbs is a pleasure to deal with. I feel like they have human relationships first and business second. Waking Herbs, I am grateful for your service and wish you prosperity!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always a good service and fine experience. It is a real delight to receive the package with good blessings message on it :) The caapi pastes I ordered are fine quality. I would definatly recommend Waking Herbs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quality products and fast delivery. Thank you so much!🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect. Everything perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect personal service over the phone, great product as well. Will buy again here
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.7 based on 4,682 reviews