Waking Herbs Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,684 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.7
Based on 4,684 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect. Everything perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect personal service over the phone, great product as well. Will buy again here
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would like to Express my sincere gratitude 🙏 Packages are carefully packed with love ❤️ and the materials are premium quality. I really recommend this store to everyone who is looking for high quality products. I will certainly buy again. Appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great just as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good advice, send very quickly, good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm satisfied with my order, nothing to complain about.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect as always, you're the best
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Supernice contact and just best quality of products every time I ordered. And last time I had a nice surprise add which is now part of my healing routine! THX A LOT!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
pure love and good service. tanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Service in every respect at the highest level. I am very grateful for the Waking Herbs team and their service to the plants, the energy is beautiful and there is a sense of protection that comes from a deep connection with the spirit of the plants and respect. Thank you, because without you, our service would not be possible either... Aho
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good products and sending. Quick arrival, thank you waking herbs!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you guys for providing me these quality ingredients. The healing brew that I have constructed really helped me to process traumas and it brought harmony and peace to me. Wish you a wonderful 2024 year and thanks for always providing some kind of sample with the orders. I will definitely order a bunch this year too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my order thankyou @ happy new year
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products, fair prices, fast shipping. Thank you 💚🙏💚
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality service and product. I have used Waking Herbs twice now. Each time everything went perfectly. Will certainly be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very client-friendly company. When I did not like the rapé I had purchased, they took it back and allowed me to taste new ones. Great spirit!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A fair company with a good eye for the locals en their development. Pure products,good prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery with no issues and high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery, good products. The chacruna leaves vacuum packed worked. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice products and friendly service, items always packaged safely and discretely
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.7 based on 4,684 reviews