Waking Herbs Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,475 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.7
Based on 4,475 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 20th September 2023
Timea Horvathova
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th August 2023
Laszlo Gabor Csikay
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 26th April 2023
Yoshi Detky
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th April 2023
Morgan Fraser-lindsey
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th April 2023
Morgan Fraser-lindsey
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 10th March 2023
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 28th December 2022
Jon Gabriell
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was very happy to order from Waking Herbs. Shipment was as agreed and my products was best quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and for choosing Waking Herbs for your order! We are thrilled to hear that your shipment arrived as agreed and that you are satisfied with the quality of the products you received. At Waking Herbs, we take great pride in sourcing and providing the best quality products to our valued customers. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations. We appreciate your trust in our company and are grateful for your support. Should you have any further questions or require any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to serve you and ensure your continued satisfaction with our products and services. Thank you again for choosing Waking Herbs. We look forward to serving you in the future! Warm regards, Isabel Customer Service Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the product and shopping experience. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you are very pleased with both the product you received and your overall shopping experience with us. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and it is truly rewarding to know that we have met your expectations. We strive to provide a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience for all our customers, along with high-quality products that bring joy and satisfaction. Your positive feedback serves as a great motivation for us to continue delivering exceptional service. We truly appreciate your support and trust in our company. If you have any further questions, need assistance, or would like to provide additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to assist you and ensure your continued satisfaction. Once again, thank you for choosing us. We value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm regards, Isabel Customer Service Representative Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
Order delivered on time and with the items expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that your order was delivered on time and that the items you expected were included. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are pleased to have met your expectations in terms of delivery and product fulfillment. At Waking Herbs, we strive to provide a seamless shopping experience for our valued customers, ensuring that your orders arrive promptly and contain the items you selected. It is wonderful to know that we have achieved this goal with your recent purchase. We appreciate your trust in our company and thank you for choosing us for your needs. If you have any further questions, require assistance, or would like to provide additional feedback, please feel free to reach out to us. We are here to assist you and ensure your continued satisfaction. Thank you once again for your feedback. We value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm regards, Isabel Customer Service Representative Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
Todo perfecto! Producto de muy buena calidad.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
¡Nos alegra mucho escuchar que está satisfecho con su compra! Agradecemos sus amables palabras y su reconocimiento hacia la calidad del producto. En Waking Herbs, nos esforzamos constantemente por ofrecer productos excepcionales a nuestros clientes. Si tiene alguna otra pregunta o necesita asistencia adicional, no dude en contactarnos. ¡Estamos aquí para ayudarle! Saludos cordiales, Isabel Servicio al cliente Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
Waking Herbs carries only the highest quality products. They have a new lifetime customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate your kind words and are delighted to have you as a lifetime customer.
Posted 3 months ago
Very satisfied with bark.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Tom, thank you for taking the time to write a feedback about your order. We look forward to assist you again in the future! Warm Ecuadorian Greetings, Isabel Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality sourced materials :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Corey, Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our excellent quality sourced materials.
Posted 3 months ago
always a pleasure good service , while taking care of all involved thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Claus, Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear that you always have a pleasant experience with our good service. Taking care of all involved is our priority, and we appreciate your recognition. Thank you for your support! Warm Ecuadorian Greetings, Isabel Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
Best products and friendly staff!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Matthew, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you find our products to be the best and that our staff is friendly. We greatly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you in the future. Regards, Isabel Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
No problems at all yet, I love all of you, thank you for you're consistency. I will always need more bark for my soap making.. -Collin G.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Colin, Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you have had no problems so far. We are dedicated to providing consistent service and meeting your needs. We look forward to supplying you with more bark for your soap making. Thank you for your support! Warm Ecuadorian Greetings, Isabel Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
I've been ordering products from these guys for years. For personal use and wholesale, I trust that I'm going to get exactly what was advertised. I do my own HPLC testing for my product line and everything is very consistent with quality. They are also very helpful with any questions I may have. I appreciate you guys and what your doing. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Fletcher, Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate your continued support and trust in our products. We take great pride in delivering exactly what is advertised and ensuring consistent quality. It's wonderful to hear that our customer service has been helpful and responsive to your questions. We value your business and are grateful for your kind words. Thank you for being a valued customer! Warm Ecuadorian Greetings, Isabel Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
great service and fast delivery, couldn't ask for more, thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear customer, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service and fast delivery. We strive to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing us! Warm Ecuadorian Greetings, Isabel Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
It is quite good, although products could be better described, more information on the usage would be nice to have, less on the history and cultural aspects of the product... We buy the products to use them, cultural aspects are slightly relevant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Jacques, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback regarding product descriptions and the balance between usage information and cultural aspects. We understand that providing clear and informative details about the products is important to our customers. We will take your feedback into consideration and work towards improving the descriptions to better meet your needs. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we value your input as we strive to enhance your overall experience. Warm Ecuadorian Greetings, Isabel Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
Got what I ordered. No problem
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Shane, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you received exactly what you ordered without any issues. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your feedback. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your support! Warm Ecuadorian and Dutch greetings, Isabel Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
Great product as usual. Very reliable and trustworthy people. Fast shipping too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Jeremy, thank you for taking the time to review us, we highly appreciate it! We look forward to assisting you soon! Warm Ecuadorian Greetings, Isabel Customer Service Representative Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
He recibido muy buena atención y los productos llegan en muy buen estado.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Estimada Ana, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia con nosotros, lo apreciamos mucho! Esperamos poder volver a asistirle nuevamente en un futuro. Saludos cordiales desde Ecuador, Isabel Customer Service Representative Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
This guys rock made my summer colorfull
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Bliss, it's great to read that you had a positive experience with our products :) Thank you for taking the time to share that with us. Warm Ecuadorian Greetings, Isabel Customer Service Representative Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
They have great products and I am a repeat customer. Purchase, packing and delivery was done swiftly and professionally. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear customer, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate your kind words and continued support as a repeat customer. We're thrilled to hear that you are happy with your recent purchase and that the entire process, from purchase to packing and delivery, was carried out swiftly and professionally. Ensuring a seamless and efficient shopping experience is of utmost importance to us, and we're glad to know that we met your expectations. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we will continue to strive for excellence in delivering high-quality products and exceptional service. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback and for being a loyal customer. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Isabel Customer Service Representative Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear customer, We want to express our heartfelt gratitude for your recent review regarding our customer service assistance at Waking Herbs. Your kind words truly made our day! I am delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and attentive. At Waking Herbs, we strive to provide exceptional customer experiences, and your positive feedback reassures me that I am on the right track. It gives me great joy to know that I was able to assist you effectively and make your experience with us a pleasant one. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you or if you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help. We look forward to serving you again in the future and providing you with continued excellent service. Best regards, Isabel Customer Service Representative Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
My experience buying has been perfect and the product is first class. Happy to recommend you to my clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Carol, I am writing to express my heartfelt appreciation for your kind and positive review. Your words have truly made our day and we are immensely grateful for your support. We are thrilled to hear that your experience with us has been positive. It brings us immense joy to know that we were able to meet your expectations and provide you with a first-class product. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your feedback serves as a testament to our commitment to delivering excellent service and high-quality products. Moreover, we are honored that you are willing to recommend us to your esteemed clients. Your trust and confidence in our brand mean a great deal to us, and we will continue to strive for excellence to ensure that we meet the expectations of both you and your clients. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Your review motivates us to keep up the good work and reinforces our belief in the importance of customer satisfaction. We are truly grateful to have customers like you who appreciate our efforts. If you have any further feedback or if there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We would be more than happy to help. Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing our brand. We look forward to serving you and your clients in the future. Warm Ecuadorian Greetings, Isabel Customer Service Representative Waking Herbs
Posted 3 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.7 based on 4,475 reviews