Waking Herbs Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,684 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.7
Based on 4,684 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent productโ€ฆ amazing results!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really happy with both my orders. Waking Herbs even put in a sample for me on both occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Received the plant material quickly and without issue. Qualitatively great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All of the products I have bought from waking herbs have been of the very highest quality. Service and customer support have also been excellent. I highly recommend them to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Haven't tried the products yet, it's waiting a special occasion, but shipping to germany was fast, descriptions, packaging, everything.. Also, have a good feeling about this company and their agenda. Can recommend and big thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing , wonderful , fantastic Always arrives quicker than expected and the quality is TOP โ€ฆ. Keep up the good work guys Blessings from Thailand
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
EXCELENTE CALIDAD
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you wakingherbs for providing high-quality and sustainable product's great customer service and fast and safe shipping. Some gifts are big. Others are small but the ones that come from the heart are the best gifts of all thank you for always adding small precious gifts to my shipments, much love.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 5th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice selection of good quality products. Also, fast delivery. Recommend 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
good service and product as specified
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Couldn't be better ,)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ich bestelle hier seit einiger Zeit, seit ca. 1 Jahr, Qualitรคt ist hier hervorragend! Auch Preisleistung und schnelle Lieferung ist hier die beste!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great rapรฉ!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very kind service. Good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Been buying from Waking Herbs for 2 years now. I'm in New Zealand, and have never had a problem with shipping, even though its not tracked. I know this is because goods are sent with LOVE....Commenication is quick and easy too. I get Palo Santo and its the best in NZ!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
All good! Shipping, quality, customer support. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The rapรฉs are excellent (katukina starlight is still my favorite). Thank you, guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very happy with my purchase and product. I ordered some MHRB and was really surprised how fast my order was processed. The price was really incredible. Thanks you guys for what you do. Vincentveda.com
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.7 based on 4,684 reviews