Waking Herbs Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,694 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.7
Based on 4,694 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 17th July 2024
Ruth Davies
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Josef Kite
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd February 2024
Ina Volkova
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 5th December 2023
Ed Moses
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd November 2023
Simone Van De Wijdeven
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 16th October 2023
Tracy Mitchell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 20th September 2023
Timea Horvathova
52
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Did not ship fast enough still waiting for money to go back on card
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mitchell, we have contacted via email and have also refunded your full amount, as promised in the previous email. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Love and light, The Waking Herbs team
Posted 6 months ago
Didn't received courier at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Akshay, thank you for reaching out. We will contact you via email. Warm regards, The Waking Herbs team
Posted 6 months ago
Very good products and sending. Quick arrival, thank you waking herbs!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you guys for providing me these quality ingredients. The healing brew that I have constructed really helped me to process traumas and it brought harmony and peace to me. Wish you a wonderful 2024 year and thanks for always providing some kind of sample with the orders. I will definitely order a bunch this year too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Service 2/5 Product 4/5
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our service and product. We genuinely appreciate your feedback, as it helps us identify areas for improvement and better serve our customers. We're delighted to hear that you found our product to be of high quality with a rating of 4/5. However, we're sorry to learn that your experience with our service fell short of your expectations, earning a rating of 2/5. We take customer satisfaction seriously, and we want to assure you that your concerns are important to us. We have already reached out to you via email to gather more details about your experience and to address any specific issues you may have encountered. Our goal is to understand your feedback better and work towards resolving any issues promptly. If there's anything specific you would like to share with us, or if you have additional suggestions on how we can enhance our service, please feel free to respond to our email. We value your input and are committed to making improvements based on your feedback. Once again, thank you for choosing Waking Herbs, and we look forward to the opportunity to make things right and provide you with an exceptional experience in the future. Best regards, Waking Herbs Customer Support Team
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my order thankyou @ happy new year
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent products, fair prices, fast shipping. Thank you πŸ’šπŸ™πŸ’š
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality service and product. I have used Waking Herbs twice now. Each time everything went perfectly. Will certainly be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very client-friendly company. When I did not like the rapΓ© I had purchased, they took it back and allowed me to taste new ones. Great spirit!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A fair company with a good eye for the locals en their development. Pure products,good prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm extremely disappointed in the order I received from the USA shop. I ordered shredded mimosa hostilis inner root bark but received giant chunks of bark not even shredded had twigs in it and looked like it was outter root, I should have returned it and got my money back but I still tried I in hopes that it would still be good and come out good but it did not, not even a little bit I will never purchase from the USA shop ever again $200 wasted
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Emily, thank you for your feedback and apologize in advance for the inconveniences caused. We've also reached out via email to you. Warm regards, Waking Herbs customer service
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery with no issues and high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery, good products. The chacruna leaves vacuum packed worked. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice products and friendly service, items always packaged safely and discretely
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Generaly Good products but at higher prices (more than 200%) compared to my local markets (AU and NZ). The shipping costs add a detractive element to the deals. The growing global market will be a big challenge to this company in product's quality and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product… amazing results!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really happy with both my orders. Waking Herbs even put in a sample for me on both occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Received the plant material quickly and without issue. Qualitatively great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with this website. Have bought multiple times and buy more in the future. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.7 based on 4,694 reviews