Waking Herbs Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,683 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.7
Based on 4,683 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very kind service. Good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Been buying from Waking Herbs for 2 years now. I'm in New Zealand, and have never had a problem with shipping, even though its not tracked. I know this is because goods are sent with LOVE....Commenication is quick and easy too. I get Palo Santo and its the best in NZ!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All good! Shipping, quality, customer support. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The rapés are excellent (katukina starlight is still my favorite). Thank you, guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am very happy with my purchase and product. I ordered some MHRB and was really surprised how fast my order was processed. The price was really incredible. Thanks you guys for what you do. Vincentveda.com
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Grate produce only thing is I can’t buy as much as I need at once
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was promised a spesific date for the delivery as i was going to fly the other day. they communicated very fast with me promising the delivery date. the order did not come in time and i missed it. after that they never returned my e-mails even though i have sent them the scrrenshots where they promised a spesific date for the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
great company, the item came fast in perfect conditions. excellent service. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing people, great product and a very helpful team :D
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great shop, excellent products, always fast delivery. Thanks alot Waking Herbs!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have bought different highest quality herbal remedies, Kanna and Rapé through the years. Free shipping and a gift. Who can wish for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've been a Waking Herbs customer for many years now (buying many different items over many separate orders and sent to two different countries) and have nothing but great things to say about them! Top quality in all aspects, :) seriously.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and high quality products 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Product was amazing and I’ve ordered again. The only downfall is the time it takes to get here
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Average result and fast shipment
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service was excellent. Delivery time as promised. Product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Top suppliers, constant quality and sustainability of products. Quick response and friendliness. As a customer, I feel respect and friendship with the wakingherbs team.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Alan, Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our team and products. At WakingHerbs, we're dedicated to delivering top-quality products and exceptional customer service. We aim to maintain the highest standards of quality and sustainability, and your words of appreciation motivate us to continue our efforts. It's customers like you that make our work truly rewarding, and we're thrilled to know that you feel respected and valued as part of our WakingHerbs community. Your satisfaction and trust mean the world to us. If you ever have any questions, requests, or feedback in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you and look forward to serving you again. Thanks for being a part of the WakingHerbs family!
Posted 7 months ago
I love the liaan, it makes me happy and it’s beautiful! Thank you🙏🏼
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Simone, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you love the Liaan and that it brings you happiness. Your support and appreciation mean a lot to us. If you ever have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to make your experience as wonderful as possible. 🙏😊 Love and light, Waking Herbs
Posted 7 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.7 based on 4,683 reviews