Waking Herbs Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,689 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.7
Based on 4,689 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and high quality products 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Product was amazing and I’ve ordered again. The only downfall is the time it takes to get here
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Average result and fast shipment
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service was excellent. Delivery time as promised. Product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Top suppliers, constant quality and sustainability of products. Quick response and friendliness. As a customer, I feel respect and friendship with the wakingherbs team.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Alan, Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our team and products. At WakingHerbs, we're dedicated to delivering top-quality products and exceptional customer service. We aim to maintain the highest standards of quality and sustainability, and your words of appreciation motivate us to continue our efforts. It's customers like you that make our work truly rewarding, and we're thrilled to know that you feel respected and valued as part of our WakingHerbs community. Your satisfaction and trust mean the world to us. If you ever have any questions, requests, or feedback in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you and look forward to serving you again. Thanks for being a part of the WakingHerbs family!
Posted 8 months ago
I love the liaan, it makes me happy and it’s beautiful! Thank you🙏🏼
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Simone, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you love the Liaan and that it brings you happiness. Your support and appreciation mean a lot to us. If you ever have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to make your experience as wonderful as possible. 🙏😊 Love and light, Waking Herbs
Posted 8 months ago
Quality and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Sjoerd, Thank you for your kind feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our service to be of high quality and efficient. We always strive to provide the best for our customers. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please feel free to share. We appreciate your support!
Posted 8 months ago
Quality customer service, quality products, they are one of the best on the market. Bless you Waking Herbs!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your kind words and support! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with both our customer service and products. We're dedicated to providing the best quality possible, and it's customers like you that make it all worthwhile. If you ever have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Bless you too, and thank you for choosing Waking Herbs!
Posted 8 months ago
I'm very happy with the beautiful products of Waking Herbs. Good quality and quick service 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our products and that you had a great experience with our service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any questions or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Have a wonderful day!
Posted 8 months ago
I am very happy with the freshness, quality and potency of the medicine I ordered and in my experience it was always a very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Alexander, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you are pleased with the freshness, quality, and potency of the medicine you ordered. Our team works diligently to ensure that our products meet the highest standards, and it's always rewarding to know that our efforts are appreciated by our valued customers like you. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support! Love and light, Waking Herbs
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely fast delivery, nice little gift in the package, the products are as expected, nothing less.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear customer, Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a great shopping experience with us. Our team works hard to ensure fast delivery and provide a little extra something to brighten your day. We're thrilled to know that the products met your expectations. If you ever have more needs or any questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again. Enjoy your products!
Posted 8 months ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear customer, Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch assistance and making sure our customers are happy. If you have any more feedback or need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future! Love and light, Waking Herbs
Posted 8 months ago
great all around in this age of physical detachment and automated hope.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Jo, Thank you for your kind words! We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with us. In a world that sometimes feels increasingly automated, we strive to provide a personal touch and meaningful connections. Your support is invaluable, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Love and light, Waking Herbs
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, fast delivery and fair prices. Ordered blue lotus, product was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear customer, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our service. We take pride in offering fast delivery and fair prices to our valued customers. It's wonderful to know that the blue lotus product you ordered met your expectations. We truly appreciate your support and hope to serve you again in the future. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! Love and light, Isabel
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Waking Herbs for you excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Judith, You're very welcome! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again. Have a wonderful day! Love and light, Waking Herbs
Posted 8 months ago
Snelle levering, hele behulpzame medewerkers. Goede service. Altijd een prachtige verbinding met de producten die ik bestel. Dankjewel
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dankjewel voor je vriendelijke woorden! We zijn blij om te horen dat je tevreden bent met onze service en dat je geniet van de producten die je bij ons hebt besteld. Snelle levering en behulpzame medewerkers zijn een belangrijk onderdeel van onze inzet voor klanttevredenheid. We waarderen je als klant en kijken ernaar uit om je in de toekomst nog meer prachtige producten te bieden. Nogmaals bedankt!
Posted 8 months ago
I have ordered several products from the "Shipped from USA" section. Those showed up on time.. quality products... The last order was not from the USA selection, and it did not arrive. All my orders are rated as follows: Banisteriopsis Caapi 5 STARS Psychotria Viridis 5 STARS Golden Boa Rapé 5 STARS Wooden Kuripe 5 STARS Synaptolepis Kirkii 0 STARS, NEVER received Silene Undulata 0 STARS, NEVER received. I have started to order rapé from a different store because of this issue. I may be back when the USA selection is updated
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Joel, thank you for reaching out. We will contact you via email. love and light, The Waking Herbs team
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service! I wouldn’t by my plants from anywhere else! Trust worthy and great communication from everyone I have had contact with! This is a #1 company to do business with! Thanks again Waking Herb!!
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 16th October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Tracy, Thank you so much for your kind words and enthusiastic support! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our customer service and that you trust us for your plant needs. Providing excellent service and maintaining open communication are top priorities for us, and we're delighted that you've had such a positive experience. Your satisfaction and trust mean the world to us, and we look forward to continuing to serve you and meet all your plant-related needs in the future. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Waking Herb, and we sincerely appreciate your business. Love and light, Waking Herbs
Posted 8 months ago
Waking herbs has helped me through my spiritual journey..order's always came on time. always top shelf hands down some of the best product I've ever used it also comes with extra LOVE 🫶 ... THANK YOU .. WAKING HERBS YOU'VE CHANGED MY LIFE 🙏✌️🖖sincerely George
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear George, Dear George, Thank you so much for sharing your incredible feedback with us! We're truly touched by your kind words and thrilled to hear that Waking Herbs has been a positive and transformative part of your spiritual journey. We're dedicated to delivering the best products and experiences to our customers, and it's wonderful to know that our items have consistently met your expectations and arrived promptly. The fact that you've found them to be some of the purest you've ever used means a lot to us. We appreciate your recognition of the extra love we put into our work, as it's a testament to our commitment to enhancing the well-being of our valued customers. Your gratitude and support mean the world to us, and we're honored to have played a part in your journey. Thank you for choosing Waking Herbs, George. We're here for you on every step of your path. Wishing you continued growth and fulfillment on your spiritual journey. Love and light, Waking Herbs
Posted 8 months ago
goed ontvangen door de brievenbus. Product voldeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Rina, Dank je wel voor je positieve feedback! We zijn blij om te horen dat je bestelling goed ontvangen is en dat het product aan je verwachtingen voldeed. Als je in de toekomst nog vragen hebt of hulp nodig hebt, aarzel dan niet om contact met ons op te nemen. We waarderen je steun!
Posted 8 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.7 based on 4,689 reviews