Wall Street English Ecuador Reseñas

4.37 Calificación 132 Reseñas
86 %
de los recensistas recomiendan Wall Street English Ecuador
Leer Wall Street English Ecuador Reseñas
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Me gustaría que existan más clases complementarias en mi centro, sólo he recibido una en todo mi nivel.
(Wall Street English Quito El Inca) - 27.02.2020
It is difficult to coordinate classes and encounters at 8 to 9 pm. This is the only time available for my work and sometimes on Saturdays.
(Wall Street English Guayaquil Samborondon) - 27.02.2020
It was a great experience, once I thought I would never learn English but now I feel like my improvement have been outstanding, I know we never stop learning and I need to keep practicing after all it’s all about practice and start implementing what I have learnt.
I fell more confident right now but sometimes I also feel insecure I think that’s part of the path.
If you have some new implementations ahead please let me know to keep practicing and improving it’s always a pleasure to talk in English
Thank you all of you for the support patience and knowledge that you helped me to achieve till now.
Best regards
Paola Navas
(Wall Street English Guayaquil Kennedy) - 27.02.2020
Thanks
My experience in Wall Street English was very amazing. I learn English in a good way and was comfortable to use it in my free time

My Teacher Veronica Rojas was very amazing. Thanks, WSI 😍
(Wall Street English Santo Domingo Plaza Vial) - 27.02.2020
Me llevo una grata experiencia en haber sido su alumna. La calidad de los profesores y personal de soporte es alta. la metodología es muy buena.
(Wall Street English Guayaquil Samborondon) - 22.01.2019
Muy agradable y acogedor, buen trato además de su excelente metodología
(Wall Street English Guayaquil Kennedy) - 22.01.2019
Son los mejores
(Wall Street English Quito El Recreo) - 22.01.2019
el personal que atiende las agendas y profesores son excelentes, lo único que me causaba incomodidad eran los horarios, ya que no tenían mucha disponibilidad en la noche.
(Wall Street English Cuenca Roberto Crespo) - 22.01.2019
Tengo cerca de 1 año en las clases y estoy muy satisfecho.
(Wall Street English Guayaquil Kennedy) - 22.01.2019
Muy contento con lo que he aprendido hasta ahora, con los profesores y la academia, me gustaría tengan clases on-Line para practicar todos los días mi inglés, gracias :+1:
(Wall Street English Guayaquil Samborondon) - 22.01.2019
Los profesores son excelentes
(Wall Street English Guayaquil Samborondon) - 22.01.2019
Muy buenos todos!
Excelentes profesionales
(Wall Street English Quito El Inca) - 22.01.2019
Excelente, me encantan los profes y la metodolgía genial.
(Wall Street English Quito Av Orellana) - 22.01.2019
Excelente
(Wall Street English Cuenca Roberto Crespo) - 16.12.2018
Regular
(Wall Street English Cuenca Roberto Crespo) - 07.12.2018
es un poco difícil programar los encuentros
(Wall Street English Quito Av Orellana) - 06.12.2018
The best, but I can't pay for more class, because I am without work.
(Wall Street English Quito El Inca) - 06.12.2018
Todos son personas amables, cordiales e interesados por nuestro progreso.
06.12.2018
buena
(Wall Street English Guayaquil Kennedy) - 05.12.2018
Excelente metodología de enseñanza
04.12.2018
Wall Street English Ecuador es calificado 4.37 en base de 132 reseñas