Wayfair Reviews

1.62 Rating 1,666 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend Wayfair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 27%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 66%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.42 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Wayfair Reviews

About Wayfair:

Wayfair is in the business of giving our customers easy online access to the world’s home stuff in one place. Wayfair believes that options for your home can come from just about anywhere, so we carry over 5,000 brands of products like furniture, lighting, cookware, and everything in between. We also know that home furnishings often don’t fit in your car, so we offer free shipping on most big stuff and most other stuff, too

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 169 0423

Location:

Wayfair Stores Ltd, 78 New Oxford St

Write Your review

Tell us how Wayfair made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wayfair 4 star review on 17th May 2018
Ab
Wayfair 1 star review on 13th June 2021
Amy
Wayfair 1 star review on 13th June 2021
Amy
Wayfair 1 star review on 13th June 2021
Amy
Wayfair 1 star review on 13th June 2021
Amy
Wayfair 1 star review on 13th June 2021
Amy
Wayfair 1 star review on 13th June 2021
Amy
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I don't understand so many bad reviews. Probably same person under different accounts? Or, other companie From my experience Wayfair is an excellent online store. No delays and nice and responsible with returns and changes. Ido recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, ordered garden shed on 29 August arrived on September 1st 5days before the original delivery date if your counting weekends can't fault the service so far...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so impressed with Wayfair. Whenever I have the slightest problem with an item they take care of it immediately! Their delivery is super fast and their prices are usually much lower than other website. Thank you Wayfair!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered Zayne Standard Bed from Wayfair and I must say that Wayfair is actually selling value for money beds. The bed is so comfortable and noiseless plus its design, it just blended with my room colours and the whole environment. I'm glad that I chose Wayfair to decorate my room and I'm 100% satisfied with the product quality and Wayfair's services. Moreover, I was also able to grab 10% discount on my online order. I found the code from this site, couponmonger.com/wayfair-coupon-code-20-off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always consistently good value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a sofa: Six missed delivery dates, no guarantee of delivery to apartment, two confirmed cancellations ignored, four phone calls, emails unanswered, number of letters. If you have problems in the uk getting a refund, instruct your bank to claim the refund under section 75 of the Consumer protection act 2015. Oh and do write to the owner, Mr Enrique Colbert. His address is listed in Companies House.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My order which was for a King collage picture arrived very quickly and was very well packed. I love this picture and can't wait to hang it on the wall. It would be good to receive an order conformation email just so you know it has been received I know you can look under my order but I think a confirmation email just puts your mind at rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent products, excellent service. I bought a blanket box and arrived in 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We bought a tv stand described as having a high gloss design, only the doors are gloss, misleading representation. Poor quality screws heads with grooves not deep and too wide for pozidriv screwdrivers, we have quite a selection. A back which was cut so neat I had difficulty putting tacks in to hold it in place and not have them coming through onto the outside surface. Slight marks on wood and it had so much dust on it as if stored for a long period, little pieces of wood coating coming off as we assembled. If you think Ikea instruction are like hieroglyphics, these are worse. Mistakes on where to place screws, incomprehensible drawings, etc. Only good thing was all the fittings were correct. Really think the quality and manufacturer are of a very very poor quality. First and last time buying from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service, we had a drawer front wrongly drilled but received a replacement within 3 days. Would definitely recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered coffee tables, shelves, and You know what..... I couldn’t wish better🤗 And delivery was actually super fast👍 I will order again like 100 percents 👍😎
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality products, excellent delivery times, whats not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The Wayfair customer services were brilliant at answering my query and shipping a replacement part. Well done Mayfair. I will use them again. Many thanks Frank
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I will never buy from Wayfare again! I bought a patio sectional in June it was delivered with parts of the sectional wrong. We are now going into October, still don’t have my complete sectional and paid over $1000 for it. All I get is polite conversation and a lot of lip service but zero action on getting the parts that it takes to complete my sectional. Buyer beware!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
? it almost sounds like bigger items take forever to receive.........i ordered a faberwear pot pand pan set ..took 3 days..i odered a towel set also for my bathroom...took 7 business days..other than that i have no issues with delivery...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it, it’s the first time I have ordered from this Company. I ordered table and chair and sideboard from another company, two months later they let me down so I cancel the order and re-ordered with this lovely people. I waited less than three weeks, it came in? yes it was wet as it was raining a little bit damaged on the box but inside it was perfect, and I love it thank you so much wayfair for for making me happy as the other company let me down, keep up the good work👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using Wayfair for many years and always find them really good!! Weve just received our fire side accessory tools, which match very nicely. Another good product from a 1st Class on-line supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a table cloth. Very pleased with the quality. We use it every week for our Saturday brunch. Washes well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and very informative. Product knowledge was good and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately 1 of my items arrived broken. I emailed to make them aware. My item was replaced no fuss within 2 days unfortunately arrived broken again now the item is out of stock but i have been refunded with no fuss I will reorder very impressed with the service I recieved even thought I have to wait for the item to come back into stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wayfair is rated 1.62 based on 1,666 reviews