Window Film World Reviews

4.66 Rating 234 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Window Film World

Write Your review

Tell us how Window Film World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to order and item was shipped out fast! Can’t wait to get it!
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear this, Suzie! Thank you for the positive review. We greatly appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
When I placed my order I guess wasn't clear about my what I wanted. A very nice lady from Window Film World customer service called me to confirm exactly what I was ordering. That was so considerate and conscientious of her and I thank her for going above and beyond.
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear this, Dottie! Thank you for the positive review. We greatly appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Window Film World, you have a very pretty product that filters light and provides privacy without the need of a curtain. I purchased a roll of vinyl window film for my bathroom. When it arrived I was applying it to a freezing cold window in the middle of winter. I followed all the directions with the clean window, plenty of water, press out the bubbles with a plastic card, etc. After a couple of hours, it would fall off the window. I tried using a hair dryer to warm the product and the window, and that would result in a little longer sticking time, but it still fell down overnight. I contacted customer service for advice and received no response. Finally, I followed all the instructions, plus I applied some petroleum jelly to the corners and edges where the vinyl was peeling away. After every shower I would press down on any area where the vinyl was detached. It is sticking beautifully, and I love the effect. Thank you for this beautiful and effective product.
Posted 2 months ago
We just received our film today. We have to replace the glass first, but, we are so excited to get it on our doors. The people here are first class when it comes to checking on your order, shipping status, etc. Will order from them again when the need arises. Would recommend them. Keep up the good work!!!
Posted 2 months ago
The installer was prompt for the appt. He prepped the house for the traffic areas and worked diligently to get the job done. We are very happy with the end results and the expert work that our installer provided to meet our satisfaction of the completed job. Our installer was polite, courteous and considerate of our expectation of the end results
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry you sent me the wrong one
Posted 2 months ago
Easy Peasy ... Windex and Squeegee. That's it! LOVE IT!!! Looks GREAT!!! Especially when it dries!
Window Film World 5 star review on 5th March 2021 Window Film World 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
LOVE my magnetic star fish for our sliding screen door...sooooo cute
Posted 2 months ago
Great pricing, fast service, good quality Excellent customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the wall decoration
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered from you in the past and have always been pleased with my purchases. Thank you for providing a superior product.
Posted 2 months ago
Window Film World can be reached by telephone, which is a bonus. The staff are really helpful, before and after purchase. Payment can be made over the phone - another bonus. Delivery was quick. And I am delighted with my purchase, which was easy to put up.
Posted 2 months ago
My order was correct and timely ,the product easy to work with. Thank you . Virginia Eubanks in Vacaville
Posted 2 months ago
Worked great for our bathroom window. So much cleaner & nicer looking than the curtain hanging in the window & added privacy. Just follow the instructions & don’t get in a hurry.
Window Film World 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service with a wonderful company
Posted 2 months ago
I made a wrong color choice and they worked well with me to exchange it for the one I need.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product..
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot write a review since I have yet to receive this product.
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I wanted!
Window Film World 5 star review on 16th February 2021 Window Film World 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I am so glad I found Window Film world! They have great variety of products and really great customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Window Film World is rated 4.66 based on 234 reviews