Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,507 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 6,507 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
An inadmissible piece of training. I spent appx $50. Without a practical portion the course is useless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great info 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
xxxxxxxxxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick easy and hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good workshop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Azeez was very helpful and knowledgeable about the course. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think that it is a wonderful program thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course/video package on fall arrest was full of information and progressed in a fluid format. Imo,all the schooling in the world can't replace or give you the experience needed when it comes to hands on out in the field. Further more to any first timers or seasoned this equipment does not make you invincible.....it is your last line of defense.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and quick for getting any training done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found it extremely helpful to learn and retain the information presented
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a good course, easy to follow..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I looked a the government publication of the Occupational Health and Safety Act and Regulations and found it to be very costly in comparison to the "Green Book" offered by the Worksite Safety Compliance Centre. Their offerings are very good and less expensive in many instances. I know you can't put a cost on Safety but you can save money when using Worksite Safety Compliance Centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The trainer was very good at getting the information across to all participants of the course and iverall was a really good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy process to purchase the Working at Heights training. There were a lot of options offered for which days to enroll.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This course was part video, but more reading. It was very technical and the review questions simply told you that you were wrong and did not tell me the right answers (therefore I could not learn what I got wrong without redoing the chapter and even then I could not redo the test) Very poorly done course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate and find products the courses are well explained and prompt to response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael G was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enthusiastic teacher!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good refresher course, Jared was on the ball and really engaged the class. Excellent experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 6,507 reviews