Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,451 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 6,451 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The information provided is too general the course should take into account all the provinces and territories.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The training provided a god basis but needed a practical portion to ensure compliance with Alberta OHS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Chris, Thanks for your feedback regarding our training. As with most Occupational Health and Safety training, Aerial Work Platform courses should always be complimented with in-house training for your particular job's needs. Since our AWP training is entirely online, this is definitely something that is required to ensure a full training experience when you take our course. Nathan
Posted 3 years ago
Boring
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found the information easy to understand and navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Statements that are show on multiple quote screen should not be on a timer but have a next button or a scroll bar. The next page is shown before I can read the previous screen. eg the statement made by the employer. There were lots of repetitive material. There's a slide of types of ladder that I seems to go missing. The trying quiz does not tell you how many of the answers you get right.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Site confusing,support excellent otherwise I would have been going to another site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Ian, Sorry you had a confusing time accessing the site! I'm glad we were able to help resolve your problem in the end. Can I ask what in particular you had trouble with? We are always looking to improve our products and services by making them more user-friendly and your input would be greatly appreciated. Let me know. Nathan
Posted 3 years ago
Unfortunately the solution suggested was not an option So I took the hit on a wrong answer , when I had the right answer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The instructor was difficult to follow and often got off topic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was a great online course and very informative but the test was challenging. Some questions were quite tricky and a little challenging to answer That’s it Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kept freezing up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I tried to reach a person while I was putting through my order, but everyone was too busy, and I couldn't wait. I proceeded with putting the order through online, and finishing successfully. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your rating would be higher but part way through the training video the sound cut out and never came back. We wasted time having to read everything in order to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Informative session
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
mmmm
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The reason I chose "acceptable" is because we had used your site before for online training, this time when I went in to order more courses it sent me a confirmation email to my email address but in the name of last person who did their course. I tried to change it but I could not. It also put the incorrect names on the certificate after completion. Again could not find a way to change this. My overall opinion is, great choice of courses, however online site is not that easy to navigate around.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there, Thanks for your feedback and sorry for any inconvenience this issue has caused you. We can definitely help you sort out the incorrect names on your receipt and account. It sounds like you may have been signed into someone else's account when you made the purchase and completed the training. I've sent you a private message to gather some more information so we can help figure this out. Nathan
Posted 4 years ago
I personally would like to see more pictures more setups how to do. I've been in the trade for 20 plus years I understand how the trades work how they work together to accomplish big job but it's difficult for people who are Hands-On trying to figure out what a picture looks like through words Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Worksiste safety was acceptable. I now have all my employees WAH trained and really only need a 4 hour uptraining course for each of them but am forced to apply and receive 8 hours of training due to no 4 hour courses offered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
tickets not recognized by all employers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey John, Thanks for your feedback regarding our courses. Some employers, provinces and occupations can have different and tighter restrictions than others, requiring very specific training in order for their requirements to be satisfied. Our customer service team is always available to offer advice before and after purchase regarding whether our training is right for you, but ultimately your employer will have the final say concerning what they think is suitable training for your particular work. Nathan
Posted 4 years ago
I found the information on the course acceptable however, the test questions could be formatted to better reflect the material. There were many instances during the final exam where the questions were not directly covered in the training course well enough to effectively answer it with confidence. I understand exams are broad based on the overall material.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Not sure if its our computers but not easily to follow, bounces back to wrong screen Were still unable to print certificate
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Stella, Sorry for the difficulties you experienced when taking the training and thank you for your feedback regarding the course. I accessed your account, grabbed your certificate for you and sent that off in a private email. Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Nathan
Posted 4 years ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 6,451 reviews