World of Camping Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,621 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
4.7
Based on 8,621 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

info@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Despite initially giving me the wrong information at the time of placing my order, one part of my order was out of stock when they told me it was in stock! They have gone out of there way to source the missing item and get it to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good range & stock levels backed by competitive pricing. Delivery was super quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service thank you. Pleased to buy "local". Price not including VAT a surprise. Could be made more obvious. Look forward to visiting showroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service- was kept updated on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent out day after purchase, however delivery company used could not deliver on day shown, took almost a week to finally get delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, warned there might be a delay due to low stock, but deliverd earlier then expected. Nicely packaged and delivery good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the beach/garden chair ordered - v comfy and easy to pop up and down and light enough to carry. It also arrived very quickly once back in stock (was on a preorder). Customer communications good when I had a query.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service and product good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price for quality product. Bit of a delay in delivery which is why I only give 4 stars. Perhaps better communication to let us know there’s going to be a delay would be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was very fast and the two chairs arrived next day. The box was damaged which I put down the courier but the chairs seemed to be intact so I was happy. Will certainly be shopping there again soon as we are new to the camping world.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered groundsheet but was sent the wrong size. Decided to keep it and adjust the size as best we can
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would love to rate a 5 but had issues with placing order on website and getting through to their order line. This wouldn’t put me off ordering again as really prompt despatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service with prompt and helpful communication. Products as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with quality of items although not used them yet. Could have got both items separately via ebay amazon with free postage however, decided to pay your postage because of convenience and timeline. On other occasions this could be an issue with me so may opt for an alternative supplier rather than you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chairs when folded up did not fit in our large boot. Refunded without question and staff very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really like the chairs didn't really need the EX L but just like that there roomy comfortable and sturdy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
World of Camping is rated 4.7 based on 8,621 reviews