World of Camping Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,616 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
4.7
Based on 8,616 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

info@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had never used World of Camping before but found them easy and efficient. product excatly as advertised and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service. Lightening delivery. Product seems in order but wont get to test until it warms up. Fantastic deal offered on ex display model. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, good value and very effective for instant warmth. Could only be improved by flames on lower setting but otherwise “love it” thankyou for fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service is very good no complaints at all, haven't tried the product yet as it is a present. Unfortunately the person it was for now knows what it is as well as the details are on the outside of the box when delivered which was vey disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fire was easy to put together gas bottle was expensive overall satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and excellent product!! Need to get the foot rests for them now!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
New to this company, prices are very good, despatch was prompt, good communication, will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought for a Christmas present for my son in law. So cannot review its usability yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt efficient service with plenty of choices, the goods I ordered were of a high standard and I would definitely shop on this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick turn around
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and good price for my awning. Would have given 5 stars, but did not receive any email or contact regarding delivery date, until text from courier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good, straightforward service, with no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient delivery. The package was slightly damaged but does not appear to have impacted the contents.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was one of the few places to stock what I wanted and it was at a good price and delivered very quickly. Would have given 5 stars if it were not for the £13.99 surcharge for delivery to Inverness which was still part of the UK mainland last time I checked.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good cooperation, efficiency and problem solving.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for next day delivery item was to turn up 8 pm a day late and this was too late for me I called up they cancelled and i received my refund very quickly wiuld still buy from world of camping again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good gear more instructions wood be great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service quick delivery, a bit on the expensive side especially when I only needed one valve from the kit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
World of Camping is rated 4.7 based on 8,616 reviews