World of Camping Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,615 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
4.7
Based on 8,615 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

info@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent and speedy service, chairs are very sturdy and comfortable and should last years,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, they dispatched the order really quick and it arrived within 3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering system. Ordered our van awning with no problems then had Hiccup with credit card address! Spoke to member of customer services., delightful young man who sorted everything out! Would highly recommend this company! Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good to deal with ordered Thursday delivered next day free cant beat that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service staff were very helpful , superfast delivery . will be ordering again when new stock arrives .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered with ease quick delivery good quality products at a very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service. Parcel delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and super fast postage of our porch awning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bit sorry to hear that the showroom was gone as I had turned up at the door in need of a part but the guy I spoke to was very helpful. I sat in the car and placed a 'click and collect' order online for what I needed and by the time I had walked the 50 yards back to the door he was there with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. Easy to fit and worked well in our caravan awning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant! Quality goods at great prices, and excellent customer service, would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpfull staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The website is easy to use, as is the ordering and payment process. The items ordered arrived safely and very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our windbreak arrived very promptly and was really well packaged. Excellent product. Would definitely use World of Camping again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A local company with competitive prices, my query’s where answered by a real person and effectively. I would definitely go to them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful, warm sleeping bag. Definitely worth the money. Love it! Great for someone who is over 6ft too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a melamine 16 piece dining set. Ordering was straightforward, standard delivery was quick. Packaging was strong. Very pleased with my order. Good value for money too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy transaction with a very fast and efficient delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to order from World of Camping again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered when it said it would. First time using world of camping would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
World of Camping is rated 4.7 based on 8,615 reviews