World of Camping Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,681 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
4.7
Based on 8,681 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

info@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service 👍 fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was after a couple of items which I googled to see who had best deal on them and world of camping came out top. I've not used them before, but placed my order with no issues, got regular updates on my order and items delivered very promptly. I had a very small issue that was no fault of theirs, but they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy, which I was and will be sure to use them again when I next need any camping items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From order through to delivery, very seamless process. Good well packaged. Chair heater better than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, item as described - recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Placed my order, was a fast and easy process and delivery was on time and, very happy witht the service and the product I purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service and delivery, ordered pm and was delivered to Scotland next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices, quick delivery, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Very pleased with heater- it is practical and good to look at too 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service reliable delivery of a trusted product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service from World of Camping. Delivery firm though we did get the order more or less on time didn't seem to know when delivery would be first it was on time then it had been delayed then it came the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Impressively fast - free - delivery. The heater looks good and throws out an impressive amount of heat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,the man I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and delivery was very quick .definitely recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived in excellent condition, and incredibly quickly. The cold was exactly what I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased ordered 1 o’clock and was delivered by 2 o’clock the next day The lady on the other end of the phone where I ordered it from was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, good value for money,well packaged, proffessional delivery. The world of camping is a good company and I wish you well in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was good, quick . Happy with purchase. Delivered on time. Well done .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Would definitely use again. The heater is brilliant. All round five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
World of Camping is rated 4.7 based on 8,681 reviews