World of Camping Reviews

4.7 Rating 9,460 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
4.7
Based on 9,460 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

info@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
World of Camping 5 star review on 25th January 2024
Anthony
World of Camping 5 star review on 5th January 2024
Anonymous
World of Camping 5 star review on 12th December 2023
Kerry
World of Camping 5 star review on 12th December 2023
Kerry
World of Camping 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Anonymous
World of Camping 5 star review on 27th September 2023
John
World of Camping 5 star review on 27th September 2023
John
104
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value for money and delivery service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found World of Camping website easy to use, the perfect product. Very pleased with my purchase. While delighted with World of Camping, DHL though did not perform well in terms of delivery. DHL link said the package was delivered to me, but it was not, I was not at home and the package was left by my garden gate in the rain. While the soaked packaging fell apart, luckily the contents were in a waterproof bag!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with World of Camping. I ordered a 100 watt solar panel which was exactly as described. It arrived after a couple of days well packed. It was also at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome! thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item as described and delivered next day. Brilliant thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the price and the delivery was very speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I phoned with a query - it was dealt with very quickly and my subsequent order was with me next working day. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order ,quick delivery ,well pack ,nice product ,made in the United Kingdom all good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery of purchased goods Helpful staff on a query which was resolved without issue Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very impressed with our purchase, the description on the website had been 100% accurate and we received it very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Watched reviews of the product we were interested in which was really good. Our order was placed and had an instance response to confirm our order and estimated delivery, 3-4 working days. The next day we received a message from the courier stating our order was going to be delivery today which was within 24 hours of placing our order. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We ordered our Outdoor Revolution Screenhouse 4 DLX after watching World of Camping reviews on YouTube. Our order was placed at around 14:30 on Thursday with a 3/4 days delivery. The following day we received a txt from the delivery company saying that our order would be delivered today by 17:00 hrs, fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am absolutely delighted with my camp bed. This bed is much higher than the standard alternatives and being a lady of "mature years" it makes it so easy to get in and out of. It is strong, sturdy, relatively light to handle and aesthetically pleasing. It is definitely a "Win, Win" for me. I was so impressed that I recommended it to a friend and after seeing and trying mine out she went straight home and ordered one for herself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product and it arrived with in two days, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic value, delivered quickly and very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, fast delivery and good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and services at time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We bought a heater from World of Camping which developed a fault. They sorted it out with a minimum of fuss in time for our next trip. The heater works great! Excellent customer service and great products. Would highly recommend this company and will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
World of Camping is rated 4.7 based on 9,460 reviews