World of Camping Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,683 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
4.7
Based on 8,683 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

info@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just bought a Cayman Air Annexe at a great price with really fast delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order placed easily. Item delivered exactly as it was supposed to and on time. 10/10 from me thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The item I ordered was despatched in a timely manner and was just as described. Very happy with the service received, the item ordered and the price paid
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a new Vango Tolga awning. Great price and super fast delivery. Had a wee issue which was resolved quickly. Very helpful staff. Would definitely recommend World of Camping 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the first time that I have made a purchase from World of Camping and the customer service I received right from initial contact was impeccable. My initial email enquiries were replied to promptly, efficiently and in a friendly manner, the price of goods was very competitive and dispatch & delivery were quick. Fantastic company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had a couple of issues delivered but this matter was sorted promptly and without any quibbles! Staff were all very helpful and very pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy delivery, items exactly as described, for a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service i received was second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent prompt service and James was very helpful with our online purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order and pay online. Slight delay in package arriving due to carrier warehouse was on English side of Severn Bridge rather than Rogerstone S.Wales which would have been a 10 minute journey. Not a problem as no time sensitive requirement. Item (24v Whale Premium pump) easy to install but performance improved only marginally over the 16 year old original. This despite new taps and new 105Ah leisure battery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good communication. Good product and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. I had an issue with a purchase and Holly issued a replacement and was delivered next day. Thanks Holly, 5 stars from.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use web site. Delivery was prompt and the magnetic strip for our Bongo was just the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot believe how fast they despatched my item which arrived in good order the following morning - extremely efficient - impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great website packed with good competitively priced products, was in the area camping so ordered and collected from warehouse, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Will definitely use again. Ordered and before you know its arrived thanks for brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
In September 2022, we had a problem with our windbreaker (which was purchased from World of Camping earlier in the summer) where two poles got damaged in the hard ground and high winds. World of Camping were excellent throughout the process, checking with the manufacturer and getting back to us with updates. Even though the manufacturer did not offer a warranty, World of Camping decided to give us two replacement poles, free of charge. This was an excellent goodwill gesture on their part. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the product and the despatch time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
World of Camping is rated 4.7 based on 8,683 reviews