Dyson Reviews

4.83 Rating 30 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Dyson

How would you rate Dyson ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Linda Buckingham
"swift delivery, safely packaged. can't wait to deep clear my lounge carpet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shaz
"best products and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shaz
"best products and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"My Dyson AM07 fan only cost me 350 hard-earned £££ and developed black exhaust-like marks where the air is forced out of the loop despite very little use in a room regularly cleaned with one of their V6 vacuum cleaners and after submitting photos to Dyson I was informed that "this is unusual but don't worry about it". Won't be buying Dyson products again if this is their attitude when they sell you faulty products and I suggest you don't buy from them as they don't respect customer loyalty! It's your loss Dyson as I was going to buy my girlfriend the V10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michel K
"Efficient order process on the website and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Catherine Duffin
"Excellent service. Product arrived less than 24hrs after placing order and delivery was free."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Annemarie Ward
"Very very good customer service . A wonderful machine which I bought on line. I had a problem , but one phone call, and a very curtious lady sorted everything out for me. Excellent . Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"All items in stock, extremely helpful customer services. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Joe Appleyard
"easy transaction, informative website. quick delivery and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Vinay Chapaneri
"The sales process online is extremely easy. The products are price matched daily so you are not losing out. The delivery is also very quick and the products are backed with a 5 year warranty. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Their website and entire customer journey is exceptional. Free next day delivery on the product was the icing on the cake. The product itself is a highly engineered and high quality hairdryer as a Christmas gift for my wife."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fawzia Dar
"These orders were like for like replacements and I would only buy dyson as they are great products the guarantees and helplines are much less hassle too I Ordered a cordless handheld which arrived on time the next day I ordered the larger dyson upright the day before we had the (1st) recent big freeze in the midlands and even though delivery was rescheduled it was still deliv red the next day the prices were heaped than high street stores"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sandra Stevens
"Delivered my Dyson V6 Animal Cordless Vacuum with free tools next day free of charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Great well designed products, prompt delivery, well packaged, but not excessive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Zeinool
"Best competitive price for quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dorothy Nicholls
"I contacted Dyson online through a free phone number just to ask a few questions about the V8 absolute and absolute pro vacuum cleaner. I have previously had a Dyson upright but was keen to ask questions about the cordless. The man was extremely helpful and informative and I had no intention to buy online as we use a store in Bristol, but as my mind was made up now as to which model I would buy he pointed out Dyson have my registered information details from previous purchases and he was able to offer me a further discount with free next day delivery AND a 35 day decide if you want to keep item or return to exchange or full refund - gosh what is not to like vacuum is FABULOUS every bit as great as I hoped it would be and brilliant customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Karen
"I had a fault to one of the heads of my cordless V6 animal cleaner. I rang the helpline and they immediately sorted out the guarantee and sent me a new housing for the head of my cleaner. Really surprised how good they were."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr And Mrs Brocklebank
"Excellent product and delivery with good customer care and call back during the order process"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
JOHN CARPENTER
"Excellent all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thomas Wardle
"OUR DYSON needed new tube it was in the guaratee and was delivered two days later brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dyson is rated 4.83 based on 30 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This