Etsy Reviews

4.84 Rating 64 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Etsy

How would you rate Etsy ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

64 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Eleni Anna Psylla
Beautiful. Great quality.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Etsy in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Eleni Anna Psylla
"Beautiful. Great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sam Roberts Mclellan
"She is lovely and provided us a fantastic, swift service and delivery of the loveliest handmade surgical scrub hats. The quality was fantastic and now we all look super funky in our animal print/pirate/patterned hats!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stuart Clark
"Very easy to use. Loads of unique and individual sellers. Great to support independent business and artists."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Newton
"I order some custom Fathers Day Mugs and Mother's Day Mugs for my parents. They were perfect! Thank you Tracey!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emma Leaning
"Lovely definitely shop there again. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ben Foster
"Great website for finding unique gifts for your loved ones. Everyone who sells on the site is very helpful. Love the site"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Donna
"Great collection of individualised products, helps tremendously with any hobby."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Leah Phillips
"We found the perfect calendar and Marina was such a lovely owner to order from -- not to mention it arrived as a brown paper package tied up with string!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mario
"The products I oredered arrived quickly and are of the highest quality. Also not expensive at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Custom made gift. She liased with me over what I wanted. Product produced, sent and received within a few days. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"The products cam all the way from Iran, beautifully made and arrived so quick! have been buying from that particular shop for over a year now and yet to find a problem with any of the products! Such good quality, beautiful jewellery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Julie
"They were able to personalise to my exact requirements and ensured that the item ws with me for the date I needed. They were friendly, helpful and fulfilled their promises"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Good web site, personalised ordering very good, delivery time excellent. Great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Etsy has a huge range of gifts and ideas. The website is simple to use and the service was also clear and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beverly Ortiz
"Love the different things they have for the hard to buy for. And was sent out right away."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Roland Kilby
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Unique products & prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Candice Van Rensburg
"I've really struggled to find shops that deliver from the UK to South Africa. finally I found one that has great products and reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
James Priestly
"We purchased a picture from Etsy for our son’s 40th Birthday. The picture was called ‘back to back’ and it featured Brian Clough, the European Cup and Nottingham Forest FC. Etsy were so helpful as we wanted a size larger than advertised. The gave several larger options for us to choose from. The item was delivered in the period specified by Etsy and was perfect for the occasion. The customer service offered by Brian was excellent. Highly recommend this company for that ‘special’ gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Andrea Davies
"The communication between the seller when explaining how I wanted the item made/presented has been really great. The different choices are brilliant especially looking for something memorable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Etsy is rated 4.84 based on 64 reviews