Etsy Reviews

4.85 Rating 106 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Etsy
666 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
57 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
35 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
60 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
133 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
45 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
34 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
85 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
4PM - 6PM
77 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Etsy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I've been using Etsy for purchases I'd usually turn to the high street for, and have found it a very satisfying experience to buy hand made goods from their makers rather than mass produced items. Website is clear and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Are you Etsy? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Wonderfully creative products with fast shipping and good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I really love Etsy, i find it much better that eBay for unique items and high quality goods, also the amount of people who sell tailored goods is a great plus. As a seller on Etsy i also find it much more attarctive to have my business here, i get a lot of dedicated customers who look for high quality handmade goods. Billing is simple and fees are lower than eBay. listing is easy, but sadly combined shipping is a bit of a nightmare, if that was more customisable then it would be the best selling platform out there in my opinion.... Still is my favourite though."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ive been a member for a few months, and everything is not all it cracks up to be, Lots of sellers (Over Charging) for vintage items. So please shop around. Saw some candle sticks today £114. Being sold as 1920s Antiques, when in fact past times made them in "2005. Shocking and worth a £5/£10 at the most, Would like to see improvements like a warning button to warn others of fakes. Also bought a egg pot" Description says NO CRACKS OR CHIPS, and seller don't except returns. Item had more chips in it than a cookie! Some sellers take weeks to post also" one seller couldn't be bothered to post asap as they had a hangover and said would deal with it in a few days!! , and some over charge a great deal on postage! But leaving feedback" often puts you in danger of abuse by the seller so reluctant to make public as sellers try to make out its you! that's the guilty one. A lot of items are SOLD" but seller still listing the item?? once you by you get a sorry its sold!!! Having said that bought some lovely items and some sellers take care to pack and post quick! and are friendly and easy to talk to. Would like to sell on there but they don't offer paypal to sellers. So some good some bad things to say."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have found lots of lovely handmade gifts here perfect for Chrismas presents"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They always have what I'm looking for and what I need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I order lots of items through Etsy. Most of the sellers are very responsive to questions and I usually ask for something to be tweeked slightly to make it more personal, that's the joy of dealing direct with the maker. It's always my go to sight for that something special."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great site and individual sellers that I have used have been super"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They have everything. It's great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice plant potss"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love this website highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality stickèrs with quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Happy! GREATEST selections, have the unusual gift selection. Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic selection of products from a wide range of sellers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the variety of stores and products that are on their site! I love getting personalized items as well as their wacky teacher shirts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"delivered my order very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I think that Etsy is a great cite to use for CHEAP online shopping. You need to be careful what you order sometimes and really read to make sure that’s what you’re going to get. Be overall I love Etsy and use it often!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a Christmas Eve box very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My purchase arrived on time and was just as shown on their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Etsy is rated 4.85 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support