Etsy Reviews

4.85 Rating 68 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Etsy

How would you rate Etsy ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"My bespoke items of jewellery were exquisitely crafted from intoxicating sandalwood. I was consulted about design and production at every step of the process by the shop owner personally."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pam Smith
"Having purchased leather offcuts from a number of companies, I would rate this company as one of the best. The leather offcuts are gorgeous and do not have the overpowering chemical smell that accompanies leather off cuts from some other providers. They arrive rolled together as shown in the picture and not like sweepings from the showroom floor. They are also great value for money. The delivery is usually about 10-14 days but worth the wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pamala Peterson
"Everything is as advertised and packaged so well! Delivery is on time! Will order again and again from a Tattered Dream"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Eleni Anna Psylla
"Beautiful. Great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sam Roberts Mclellan
"She is lovely and provided us a fantastic, swift service and delivery of the loveliest handmade surgical scrub hats. The quality was fantastic and now we all look super funky in our animal print/pirate/patterned hats!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart Clark
"Very easy to use. Loads of unique and individual sellers. Great to support independent business and artists."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Richard Newton
"I order some custom Fathers Day Mugs and Mother's Day Mugs for my parents. They were perfect! Thank you Tracey!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Emma Leaning
"Lovely definitely shop there again. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ben Foster
"Great website for finding unique gifts for your loved ones. Everyone who sells on the site is very helpful. Love the site"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Donna
"Great collection of individualised products, helps tremendously with any hobby."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gwen Marsh
"GingerooStore is a unique company (and lovely owner) where the owner makes hand-made very high quality jute bags featuring a design of your favourite dog. They are all hand made. My order arrived very quickly, well packaged and the bag was just lovely. I bought it as a Christmas present and the couple were absolutely thrilled with the bag. The bag a good large size and I will definitely buy again - I thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Leah Phillips
"We found the perfect calendar and Marina was such a lovely owner to order from -- not to mention it arrived as a brown paper package tied up with string!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mario
"The products I oredered arrived quickly and are of the highest quality. Also not expensive at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Custom made gift. She liased with me over what I wanted. Product produced, sent and received within a few days. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"The products cam all the way from Iran, beautifully made and arrived so quick! have been buying from that particular shop for over a year now and yet to find a problem with any of the products! Such good quality, beautiful jewellery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Julie
"They were able to personalise to my exact requirements and ensured that the item ws with me for the date I needed. They were friendly, helpful and fulfilled their promises"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Good web site, personalised ordering very good, delivery time excellent. Great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Etsy has a huge range of gifts and ideas. The website is simple to use and the service was also clear and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beverly Ortiz
"Love the different things they have for the hard to buy for. And was sent out right away."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Roland Kilby
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Etsy is rated 4.85 based on 68 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This