Etsy Reviews

4.87 Rating 85 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Etsy
352 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
23 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
17 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
46 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
23 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
66 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
23 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
58 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Etsy made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Can always find something different for anyone,good value,quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Etsy? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Etsy receives. Reply Free
"Great choice, well priced with prompt delivery. Items bought were in very good condition and packaged well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They sent me another bumbag first class when the zip broke on the first one I ordered from them, no questions asked! Great customer service and I love the bumbag so much! It's water proof, practical and stylish!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This past week, I was able to find and purchase an item just like something my grandfather had before he passed away. It was something that I adored, but wasn't given to me. So when I found this item on this shop on Etsy, I was beyond ecstatic! The shipping was incredibly fast. The item was quite fragile, and I was pleased that it had been wrapped so delicately and securely. The handwritten note from the seller added a touch of care and rapport that likely wouldn't be found outside a small business like this. Overall, what a fantastic shopping experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality of product excellent customer service and goods arrived ahead of schedule"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a phone case off of Etsy. The shop that I ordered from is called magic illustration. The phone case was personalised with my two dogs so they could always come with me. It looks great and is definitely worth the money and then no one will have the same case as you. I was impressed with this company as it's hard to buy phone cases for the mobile that I have. Luckily the sold mine, which I then could have personalised. They have a large range of cases for many different types of phones. A great personal gift for anyone or a special something for yourself!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Doll with granddaughters name embroidered on dress arrived quickly. They also sent me a preview of what it would look like so I could alter colours or fonts prior to dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always find something different and if I need to contact them, I always receive the help I ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Every product I’ve ever received has been well packaged. Even for fragile things."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My personlised phone case arrived quickly and has looked after my phone for a year now, I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased vintage pottery on two separate occasions in the last year. I am delighted with the products which enhance my home and was very impressed with the excellent service I received . Delivery was good and contact with the company was easy and friendly. I shall certainly visit Etsy again and recommend it as a wonderful experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"An absolutely beautiful necklace with my boys initials on. Subtle and delicate and just right. Would definitely buy here again. Gorgeous products that are clearly lovingly made!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous range of products.unusual and can find something for any occasion."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item purchased was for a 40th birthday present and they loved it, which made me very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great choice of creative items, and usually a very good response from the sellers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"item received quickly, even though it was from overseas, and it was well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent prompt service. The 90th birthday engraved tumbler looks lovely and the postage packaging was very strong and very well packed. Very impressed. Thankyou. Will use you again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My bespoke items of jewellery were exquisitely crafted from intoxicating sandalwood. I was consulted about design and production at every step of the process by the shop owner personally."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Having purchased leather offcuts from a number of companies, I would rate this company as one of the best. The leather offcuts are gorgeous and do not have the overpowering chemical smell that accompanies leather off cuts from some other providers. They arrive rolled together as shown in the picture and not like sweepings from the showroom floor. They are also great value for money. The delivery is usually about 10-14 days but worth the wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Everything is as advertised and packaged so well! Delivery is on time! Will order again and again from a Tattered Dream"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Etsy is rated 4.87 based on 85 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support