Etsy Reviews

2.5 Rating 442 Reviews
38 %
of reviewers recommend Etsy
2.5
Based on 442 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Etsy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Etsy 1 star review on 18th November 2022
Anonymous
Etsy 1 star review on 6th November 2022
Russell
Etsy 1 star review on 4th November 2022
Jahangir
Etsy 1 star review on 4th November 2022
Jahangir
Etsy 1 star review on 4th November 2022
Jahangir
Etsy 1 star review on 4th November 2022
Jahangir
Etsy 1 star review on 4th November 2022
Jahangir
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sold some items. Very user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a 50th anniversary gift for my brother. I waited too long but ordered anyway. I received it quick enough to give it to them at the party. I wanted copper but it came in black. It was so beautiful I didn’t care and my brother loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is an incredible site, with lots of unique gifts to choose from. It stops me from being stuck for ideas and the added bonus is I can shop from the comfort of my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
thankysftdgfbvggxc
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with my hand made personalised Navy photo album! It came out great! I love it and supporting small businesses is another plus. Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend you to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've bought a lot of goods from these guys and the service has been very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very happy ! they went the extra mile
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Big misunderstanding here. I reviewed as I hadn't received my order or any response. Then discovered the seller was in USA She responded and unfortunately my order had been lost. In royal mail. I had ordered a medalion Gemini. As soon as Ellen the seller returned she replaced it. I have now received it very pleased 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I could not be more happier with my purchase. Samantha was very accommodating with my requirements for a memorial plaque, sending me a preview and making alterations as requested. I received my purchase within three days of my order. Absolutely delighted and emotional at the same time… thank you😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
its an platform online were you can make money by sharing products items . the comision per day its like 3 to 12 dolars per day , you need only 5 min per day to sharing items and make monthly comision 100 to 300 dolars or more. for register please follow this link https://etsy33.com#/pages/registerPage/registerPage?invitationCode=PIVIFR Also you can rent mining machines for bitcoin and ethereum and make comision like 5 to 10 dollars or more per day, here you can find the register link https://app-rap.rapidmineralsu.com/RapidMinerals/#/pg818/lo881/11011?RFC=556656
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Received my products, earrings & plant pot promptly, next day delivery from Pipitcrafts, Holmfirth. Excellent , reliable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought the personalised family tree My order came within a few days ,even after I emailed to add extra people on When it came I realised there was one person missing .totally my fault.i emailed them they got straight back to me and sending the personlised heart out to add to my tree Customer service is second to non Excellent service through out I would recommend this company and without a doubt I will be making more purchases Donna
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
After a mix up by Vertu gallery Simon couldn’t have been more helpful and in fact offered to sell me the Warhol print at a greatly reduced price which I accepted .I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a modern print .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just received my earrings from crafthut Cornwall they are beautiful will be ordering more .they were delivered in record time in a lovely box thank you so much gloria
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Over the moon. Purchased mural / mosaic tiles. They were better then expected. Well pleased with the quality, the price, and how quickly we received them. I have purchased from Etsy before and will do so in the future. We'll done Etsy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Yes I would love to give 5 stars to my buddy Trooper and his mom on their Scented Pineycones I got mine in just over a week and do they ever smell good…And I got pictures on Trooper on each bag ..OJ Clove Spice ,Sleigh Ride
Etsy 5 star review on 15th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great company lots of different options
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I just want to tell you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Professional service, lovely person and well made hand-knit items, will definitely shop again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product from this store. wow, your product gives comfort to children and I a happy to give my new baby comfort from your 7 in 1 Baby Diaper Bag. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Etsy is rated 2.5 based on 442 reviews