Etsy Reviews

2.2 Rating 590 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend Etsy
2.2
Based on 590 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 41%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Etsy made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So upset with my purchase. Garbage from Judi corner. I will never buy from etsy again. All customers avoid purchasing from etsy.what a horrible experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I want to change my review. Due to my hello kitty iPhone 12case was delivered to the wrong house by the carrier. The person returned my package to the post office. My mailman delivered my package today. He left it on my front porch. Very Satisfied Customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ich kaufe gerne auf etsy, man findet immer ausgefallene DINGE und nette Verkäufer, die einem weiterhelfen bei Fragen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi , I had no issues with Etsy and Asgarts "metal fabrication company" they were both excellent. My grill arrived via FedEx in just 2 days to UK and is of very high quality, I don't understand the bad reviews there seems a lot , but I have only praise. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chuffed my package has arrived 2nd class in 2 days. Smashing service Will use again. Punch and pickle. Thanks a lot Paul x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing .i orders floor mats for my Mercedes’ on January 25th and recieved it on 27th in Edmonton alberta Canada and I got exactly what I orderd.and this is the first time I buy from them. I am surprised how fast the shipping was even it was free.i will be ordering more often.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ivan very helpful and great shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sold some items. Very user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a 50th anniversary gift for my brother. I waited too long but ordered anyway. I received it quick enough to give it to them at the party. I wanted copper but it came in black. It was so beautiful I didn’t care and my brother loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is an incredible site, with lots of unique gifts to choose from. It stops me from being stuck for ideas and the added bonus is I can shop from the comfort of my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thankysftdgfbvggxc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with my hand made personalised Navy photo album! It came out great! I love it and supporting small businesses is another plus. Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend you to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've bought a lot of goods from these guys and the service has been very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very happy ! they went the extra mile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Big misunderstanding here. I reviewed as I hadn't received my order or any response. Then discovered the seller was in USA She responded and unfortunately my order had been lost. In royal mail. I had ordered a medalion Gemini. As soon as Ellen the seller returned she replaced it. I have now received it very pleased 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I could not be more happier with my purchase. Samantha was very accommodating with my requirements for a memorial plaque, sending me a preview and making alterations as requested. I received my purchase within three days of my order. Absolutely delighted and emotional at the same time… thank you😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
its an platform online were you can make money by sharing products items . the comision per day its like 3 to 12 dolars per day , you need only 5 min per day to sharing items and make monthly comision 100 to 300 dolars or more. for register please follow this link https://etsy33.com#/pages/registerPage/registerPage?invitationCode=PIVIFR Also you can rent mining machines for bitcoin and ethereum and make comision like 5 to 10 dollars or more per day, here you can find the register link https://app-rap.rapidmineralsu.com/RapidMinerals/#/pg818/lo881/11011?RFC=556656
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received my products, earrings & plant pot promptly, next day delivery from Pipitcrafts, Holmfirth. Excellent , reliable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought the personalised family tree My order came within a few days ,even after I emailed to add extra people on When it came I realised there was one person missing .totally my fault.i emailed them they got straight back to me and sending the personlised heart out to add to my tree Customer service is second to non Excellent service through out I would recommend this company and without a doubt I will be making more purchases Donna
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After a mix up by Vertu gallery Simon couldn’t have been more helpful and in fact offered to sell me the Warhol print at a greatly reduced price which I accepted .I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a modern print .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Etsy is rated 2.2 based on 590 reviews