Fresh Patch Reviews

4.47 Rating 215 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Fresh Patch

How would you rate Fresh Patch ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was really excited to receive the grass, delivery was quick and easy. However, upon opening the box I was highly disappointed. The grass I received did not in any way depict the product online. It was a dark brown and was clearly on its way out. Despite emailing the company, no response. I don’t be returning as a customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"For the price I would expect an actually decent piece of grass, so far I've gotten very blotchy grass that's barely even grass, ones with chunks of clay in it, or overall clay - which is a MESS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This was awesome- shipped right to my door and was fresh, new grass."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brianne K.
Verified Buyer
"It was wonderful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dog didn't like it. He's used to the fake grass."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth M.
Verified Buyer
"Really great service and my dogs love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"What a blessing this is for someone like me who lives in a condo. My dog uses it with a dog door and I never have accidents in the house. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A dream for people who live far away from grass or need a little potty spot, for their dogs to have regular breaks! It's so easy and so wonderful. Signed up for the regular service, immediately after I got my first patch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We live in Seattle and the rainy season is definately here. My little chihuahua hates the rain and the cold so I put this on my covered deck and he loves it. No more shaking and looking at me with those big brown eyes saying, "Really, mama In this freezing rain". I slide the door open and he is back in the house in about 90 seconds. I'm on auto-delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My dog loves it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marianne B.
Verified Buyer
"Fresh Patch is a very nice solution for a pet lover who lives on the second floor."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Glad I ordered the additional sleeve. It looks slick :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the initial order to the day it was delivered I was notified on every move my package made. Thank you for the great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My dog too old to learn to use it. Would have been great if it worked for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My dog uses 2 boxes and I replace them about every 3weeks. The shipping charge was dropped on the last delivery which was much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy and painless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Most of the time it is excellent! Sometimes shipping messes it up but not to often"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nanette J.
Verified Buyer
"We have two small dogs and they love their Fresh Patch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My dogs used the grass that first day I put it down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"it was great, no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fresh Patch is rated 4.47 based on 215 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This