Iceland Foods Reviews

3.01 Rating 261 Reviews
48 %
of reviewers recommend Iceland Foods
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Iceland Foods made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always get a delivery from Harpurhey. It's always on time, the driver is polite and friendly. Never have any issues.
Posted 6 days ago
I was very impressed l live on 3rd floor no lift and as l am elderly this delivery was excellent not like Asda who saw there was no lift and took delivery back did not press intercom to say that they were
Posted 1 week ago
I tried the new orange maltesers ice cream today & they are delicious, definitely buying more🍦👌
Posted 2 weeks ago
I tried the new bubblegum lolly icecreams, they are delicious definitely be buying more & my grandchildren loved them more
Posted 3 weeks ago
I will help future customers by suggesting they shop some where else , I used to spend £50 to £60 weekly , but I have stooped going there now ,, the quality as dropped , the prices have risen and the usual staff have been replaced with some very jumped up little -hits ;; after queuing for 10 minutes in a queue bunched down one alley I decided to put my stuff down and leave ;; only to be yelled at from the door way to not come back ;;;;; little chance of that I think enough is enough ,,,,
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to compliment Iceland in Chorley. I recently had a delivery which had a problem. The young lady I spoke to arranged a collection and delivery the same day. Thank you for your excellent customer service it really is appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't been in town for long time but as I was passing time before an appointment I had decided to pop in. Shop is emaculate, very clean and well stocked, staff friendly especially Mary on checkout. Well done to all in this difficult time.
Posted 2 months ago
Not only do I always receive great service from the staff at my Dover High Street store, in a polite and friendly environment, I have just received my home delivery from James who was a ray of sunshine on this grey day, he really brightened my day with his cheerfulness and happy persona, thank you James
Posted 2 months ago
We get an Iceland delivery every week. It’s really convenient as we can’t go to the shops. Always been satisfied with our order, and unlike other supermarkets they seem to have delivery slots available. Neil is usually our delivery driver, (Liverpool 14 area) he is really polite, friendly, and efficient, he follows all the distancing rules, and he always asks how we’re doing as well.
Posted 2 months ago
My delivery was brilliant. Very impressed with you delivery driver. Very polite and helpful. Came on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Great delivery service always on time not struggled to get slot no problems will always use now
Posted 3 months ago
I have to write of my local Iceland delivery team, they work really hard and have never let me down. I have been having deliveries with them for a year , they are so hard working and very pleasant and polite, i can't thank them enough. Very happy with the quality of the food and excellent prices. My local stores are in the Swansea area.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been using Iceland for a few weeks. All has been good quality and mostly all shopping has been accurate. Yesterday the delivery was wrong and I got someone else’s shopping. I rang customer services. They answered straight away and re booked the order. Very polite and helpful on the phone. The shopping then arrived as re booked and all was correct. Very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been using Iceland online for food deliveries all through the pandemic, and to be fair, I’ve been more than happy. Yes I’ve been disappointed a couple of times when something I’ve ordered hasn’t turned up but it can’t be helped, if it’s out of stock, it’s out of stock. I’ve never needed to return anything, and any refunds for out of stock items have been prompt.
Posted 3 months ago
I've just enjoyed Iceland's frozen festive edition Luxury Pigs In Blanket Mac & Cheese ready meal, and I LOVED IT!! Cooked in the oven from frozen in under 50 minutes, plenty of pigs in blankets, very cheesy and delicious, perfect comfort food for a wintery night!
Posted 4 months ago
The turkey crown wrapped in bacon was fabulous. Easy to prepare and no waste . Would recommend strongly.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant Christmas selections. Prompt service. Quality products.
Posted 4 months ago
Never had any problems with this firm always top of the class I very rarely have any problems everything I have ordered they have it and unlike other shops they always have delivery slots not as much choice but what they offer they have
Posted 5 months ago
We live in Egham,Surrey. We often use Iceland all their drivers are good but we have one wonderful one,who ever ever miserable always smiling and helpful sadly do not know his name but he delivered to Ashleigh Avenue and lightens our life with his smile thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Iceland Foods is rated 3.01 based on 261 reviews