The Ink Spot Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,424 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Love my personalized neon pencils!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Great customer service & very nice engraving. Keychains were a big hit, my classmates loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
The orange squiggle pens I brought were perfect for our church anniversary. Everyone loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
PENS ARE GREAT QUALITY & YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM ARE EXCELLENT. YOU WILL BE HEARING FROM MED IN THE NEAR FUTURE. REGARDS RON KING
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Order came out perfect and the files are good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
friendly people offering wonderful products.my clients love the pens.some even ask me for an extra one
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
I needed a rush order of 300 personalized pencils with a slogan. The pencils came on time and looked great with accurate text. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
My print job on my pens was not very complicated but nonetheless it was a great price, fast delivery, and I am very satisfied with the quality. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
The pens are lovely. Great quality and visually appealing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Prompt, courteous, and professional service. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Every time I order I am delighted with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Speed of Service
Quick response and review order very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
It was an all-around excellent experience! Proofing process went smoothly, product arrived ahead of anticipated date, and the items looked great and were of excellent quality. Who could ask for more?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
The quality of the pens is excellent and the price is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
great workmanship, pleasant and knowledgeable representatives, and speedy service. will highly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
This is my 2nd time ordering pens from ink spot (first for my daughters high school graduation, now college graduation). Their service is prompt and I just love the ink pens. My friends always talk about the quality of the pens and how well they write. If you are looking for a party favor for a graduation, ink spot ink pens are the way to go! They are a gift your guest can actually use!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Easy to order, reasonable price, prompt service, and pens are exactly what I need for my reunion gift bags.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
I order framing pencils for our company and they turned out great! I will definitely use them again for other products!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Very happy with the quality of the product I ordered and it was delivered in just over a week. Also liked that there was no setup fees that many other companies charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
What I ordered I got! Nice rich looking pens that will be enjoyed in our church handout pamphlets.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.86 based on 1,424 reviews