Mcdonalds Reviews

3.11 Rating 36 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend Mcdonalds

Write Your review

Tell us how Mcdonalds made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"At least 3 times in week used the self service twice, drive thru once i ordered and payed for by card food& large belguim choc frappe 3times didn't get frappe had to Carmel frappe not once did any member of staff inform me there was price difference. caramel is 18p cheaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They serve food nice and hot and quick and they have a neat and tidy system"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Service was OK but the food itself was poor. The burgers are getting forever smaller and flatter and no taste to them, and still charging more for them. The burger buns were doughy and chewy as though they were under cooked. Sorry McDonalds but definitely prefer Burger King."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great place to meet new people, generally friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Can't even get an order right nearly every time I go it's wrong!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hot food ,in fresh pop"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Cold chips bad service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"good food but fake advertisment saying 100% chicken breast clearly not we're not stupid it tastes too good to be real"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"nice food"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"McDonalds Walthamstow. New electronic order machine did not print out my order as it had ran out if paper. Didnt think id get my food but staff were understanding. But still no-one went to refill the machine with paper so this happened to lots of people before me and after me. Filthiest toilets I've ever used anywhere. Service is slow but with a smile. What can I say."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Dinner almost every day, always snappy with the orders and friendly every visit"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely staff, hot food. Great atmosphere and so helpful with the questions I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Bacon tasty burger was cold with lukewarm chips. Alarms incessantly going off in kitchen area. Some background music may have covered up the noise. Restaurant temperature too low during Winter period. Wish I had gone elsewhere for a meal."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The staff are so ignorant. I just hate when they only give me a single fry. I asked for THE TOILET AND THEY GIVE ME FOOD. I NEED TO POO AND THEY ANNOY ME"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Love it. Its delicious. Everything so nice. The staff are a bit annoying though"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I LOVE THE MCGLURRYS????"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have a latte everyday from McDonalds , 1. I am fed up with getting wet from the drive through 2.I am fed up with them not asking if i need a cup holder which I don't 3.I am fed up with some of the silly staff they employ some very rude , one was throwing sugar out the window at someone she knew 4. The receipt I do not want for 1 latte & it is so long what about the environment 5. But the Latte is lovely & I look forward to it everyday"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mcdonalds is rated 3.11 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support