Mcdonalds Reviews

3.00 Rating 44 Reviews
48% of reviewers recommend Mcdonalds

Write Your review

Tell us how Mcdonalds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great community help and always willing to support. Never expected such a result and we are overwhelmed. Thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"$5 for a mocha that taste like dish water mixed with old coffee."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've never liked Mcdonalds. I do not patronize them at all. Don't like their food. I've had some not so nice experiences back when I did visit them. It's been about 10 years since I've gone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My name is seb i like that cheses"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I loved the mobile service via the app. I ordered a free cheeseburger today and it arrived within 2 minutes. Fab."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great food"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"i got boned in the corner of the bathroom, fml"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rude staff member calling a customer names"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"At least 3 times in week used the self service twice, drive thru once i ordered and payed for by card food& large belguim choc frappe 3times didn't get frappe had to Carmel frappe not once did any member of staff inform me there was price difference. caramel is 18p cheaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They serve food nice and hot and quick and they have a neat and tidy system"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Service was OK but the food itself was poor. The burgers are getting forever smaller and flatter and no taste to them, and still charging more for them. The burger buns were doughy and chewy as though they were under cooked. Sorry McDonalds but definitely prefer Burger King."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great place to meet new people, generally friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Can't even get an order right nearly every time I go it's wrong!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hot food ,in fresh pop"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Cold chips bad service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"good food but fake advertisment saying 100% chicken breast clearly not we're not stupid it tastes too good to be real"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"nice food"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"McDonalds Walthamstow. New electronic order machine did not print out my order as it had ran out if paper. Didnt think id get my food but staff were understanding. But still no-one went to refill the machine with paper so this happened to lots of people before me and after me. Filthiest toilets I've ever used anywhere. Service is slow but with a smile. What can I say."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mcdonalds is rated 3.00 based on 44 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support