Mcdonalds Reviews

3.19 Rating 33 Reviews
52% of reviewers recommend Mcdonalds

How would you rate Mcdonalds ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Great place to meet new people, generally friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Can't even get an order right nearly every time I go it's wrong!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Felicia Reid
"Hot food ,in fresh pop"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andy Patterson
"Fast and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Joe Newman
"Great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Local Surveyors Direct Website
"Cold chips bad service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Annette Tilson
Unverified Reviewer
"good food but fake advertisment saying 100% chicken breast clearly not we're not stupid it tastes too good to be real"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"nice food"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"McDonalds Walthamstow. New electronic order machine did not print out my order as it had ran out if paper. Didnt think id get my food but staff were understanding. But still no-one went to refill the machine with paper so this happened to lots of people before me and after me. Filthiest toilets I've ever used anywhere. Service is slow but with a smile. What can I say."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Dinner almost every day, always snappy with the orders and friendly every visit"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
April
"Lovely staff, hot food. Great atmosphere and so helpful with the questions I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Bacon tasty burger was cold with lukewarm chips. Alarms incessantly going off in kitchen area. Some background music may have covered up the noise. Restaurant temperature too low during Winter period. Wish I had gone elsewhere for a meal."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The staff are so ignorant. I just hate when they only give me a single fry. I asked for THE TOILET AND THEY GIVE ME FOOD. I NEED TO POO AND THEY ANNOY ME"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love it. Its delicious. Everything so nice. The staff are a bit annoying though"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vincent Mckeefery
Verified Reviewer
"I LOVE THE MCGLURRYS????"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Iona Robey
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tricia
"I have a latte everyday from McDonalds , 1. I am fed up with getting wet from the drive through 2.I am fed up with them not asking if i need a cup holder which I don't 3.I am fed up with some of the silly staff they employ some very rude , one was throwing sugar out the window at someone she knew 4. The receipt I do not want for 1 latte & it is so long what about the environment 5. But the Latte is lovely & I look forward to it everyday"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"They provide an excellent service for a reasonable price at a blazing fast speed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Michael Greyson
"only problem was the fish sandwich with only a half slice of cheese.....everything else smashing"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"there was a master sword in the burger"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mcdonalds is rated 3.19 based on 33 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This