NewChic Reviews

3.6 Rating 4,869 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend NewChic
3.6
Based on 4,869 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how NewChic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NewChic 1 star review on 9th November 2022
Paul John
NewChic 1 star review on 9th November 2022
Paul John
NewChic 1 star review on 9th November 2022
Paul John
NewChic 5 star review on 23rd July 2022
Refund Money
NewChic 5 star review on 10th March 2021
David
NewChic 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Anonymous
NewChic 1 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anonymous
65
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
high cost :((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shirt quality and printing is bad .. and the size all different, the price is not worth it for this kind of shirt..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did not fit properly around armpit chest area, hold was slack - not supportive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hallo musste eine Rücksendung machen. Keine ob das ganze funktioniert. Sehr sehr lange Lieferzeit. Keine Kontaktmöglichkeit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality wasn't what it looked like in the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Défaut dans la casquette un côté par rapport à l'autre. Polo tissu très fin mais bien taillé.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was not able to identify that my parcel was sent by NewChick. It was signed in my application for me uknow shop muj-eshop.com.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sizes are always wrong and small, even if I used the measurements tool you provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order went great, but quality and fitting off the product itself was not as pictures. I felt mislead by the nice photos - presenting the sweater. Colours where right though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
in regular size (48) sleeves are however short
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery time was long . You guys had given us the amount of business days it'll take to be shipped and delivered but i received the parcel way after that as i planned for the parcel to be with me before valentines day .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The second piece was cancelled due to delivery problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
El Tiempo de entrega ha sido muy largo, muy superior al tiempo que indicado. Tampoco entiendo q si la web esta en Español, porque la comunicación es solo en Ingles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of shirts is not good as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lunga attesa e bassa qualità del prodotto. Praticamente un guanto con la forma di uno stivale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fits small, not the best material. Disappointing after waiting over a month for it to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sizes were not correct. Ordered 2 shirts with the same size, yet the one just just fits whilst the other one is enormous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
La camisa que pedí, era pequeña y por el coste y los gastos de devolución, no mereció la pena devolverla y al final me la he quedado pero no me vale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Très jolis et originaux produits, mais délais de livraison épouvantables.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NewChic is rated 3.6 based on 4,869 reviews