NewChic Reviews

3.6 Rating 4,869 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend NewChic
3.6
Based on 4,869 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how NewChic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NewChic 1 star review on 9th November 2022
Paul John
NewChic 1 star review on 9th November 2022
Paul John
NewChic 1 star review on 9th November 2022
Paul John
NewChic 5 star review on 23rd July 2022
Refund Money
NewChic 5 star review on 10th March 2021
David
NewChic 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Anonymous
NewChic 1 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anonymous
65
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not so good fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not been informed that i will receive the products from a country out of EU and i will have to pay more for taxes and customs than the products itself
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Délais de livraison trop longs et frais de livraison trop élevés, 2 commandes annulées au bout de 2 mois, matière des produits souvent de mauvaise qualité. Pas de problèmes concernant les remboursements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My shoes (2 pair) were delivered in the size I ordered however, the fit was 2 sizes smaller than stated! Delivery was over a month and their information on return is difficult to understand and get! Not worth the anxiety and expense to return! It's truly a shame because I loved the shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To Long for delivery time. Package left outside without confirming
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The boots arrived and they fit but the shipping was a nightmare. I received the shipping notification email the day after I ordered then it sat around for two weeks before it was picked up by the post office a few days after I emailed a complaint
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Show design is good. But it is not leather as was claimed. Also the front side is narrow and hurts my feet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The cotton cordoroy i thought i was buying was made made and lined with shiny lining. Although i odered the same size in several designs there was quite a difference in the actual garments. I love the sesigns and so unusual but be careful to read the description carefully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
material for blue pant is not good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sleeves on both sweaters are too short.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad quality shoes no leather
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
shoes just in a plastic bag left at the door. Not the shoes I actually ordered :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was smaller then expected and didn’t fully cover the head it had a step at the back like a baseball cap. I purchased it for a cancer patient .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The robe was much too small, although I had ordered 3XL. Size on bag said 3XL but the label had been cut off the back of the robe. I ended up giving it to my son (who is S size).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The garment I received was very much not the one which was advertised. The garment, as photographed, appeared to be fairly substantial and bulky - whereas what I received, while fulfilling the letter of the law, was flimsy, insubstantial, and a great disappointment. It would not be going too far to say that I felt mislead and will not be taken in by your advertising ever again. What a shame. You let yourselves down and, to some extent, took my money under false the false pretences of what was promised. Sorry - but there it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
so much time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery is taking too long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality isn't Made in America Quality, shipping time is horrible and price reflects the first two.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a matching pink bra and panty but received a peach bra and a very small size panty, I hope you will rectify the mistake
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to very disappointed with the unavailability of two items, on a very long delivery for one Jacket that came in all wrinkled and off size. I checked carefully your measurement and they don’t correspond well. I wouldn’t be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NewChic is rated 3.6 based on 4,869 reviews