PolicyAdvisor.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 206 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyAdvisor.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read PolicyAdvisor.com Reviews

About PolicyAdvisor.com:

PolicyAdvisor is transforming the way Canadians buy the financial protection they need. We are poised to disrupt a massive global industry by making insurance purchase simpler, transparent, and more human. With life insurance ownership at a multi-decade low and nearly 40 percent of Canadians lacking any life insurance coverage at all, it’s clear that the old insurance model isn’t working. That’s why we’re building quick, intuitive tools to help more Canadians get coverage.

Visit Website

Phone:

647-797-8160

Email:

hello@policyadvisor.com

Location:

30, Wellington St West - 5th Floor
Box 129, Commerce Court South

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyAdvisor.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service provided by Policy Advisor team.
Posted 2 months ago
Jiten has been patient in guiding me through this process. As a broker, he is kind, professional and a great advocate.He uses the latest tools to guide the process.Thank you for your efficiency! I highly recommend Policy adviser.com
Posted 2 months ago
Upon finding this website, being insured took less than 24 hours. Within minutes of my inquiry, Jiten was in touch to go over my options. The website experience was great with instant quotes given. Great experience!
Posted 2 months ago
We had such a wonderful experience with policy advisor (PA)! Jiten, the agent that helped us, was very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. We had actually tried another online broker, but they didn't even get back to us!!! In contrast, we were contacted by the team at PA within the next day or two.


The website and and calculator was easy to use and Jiten helped us finalize and make sure the policy and coverage was right for our needs. The articles on the website are also very informative and what initially brought us to PA! They also had very flexible hours, so it was always convenient for is and worked for our schedule.


SOOOO glad we found them. I would recommend PA to any friends or family looking to find life insurance for sure! Thank you so much for all your help Jiten!
Posted 3 months ago
Jiten is very professional and knowledgeable about insurance products that he recommends policy that best fits your needs. He goes an extra mile to ensure that your questions are answered and that you're well-informed about the available options. Would definitely recommend to a friend who needs insurance.
Posted 3 months ago
We had a very good experience working with PolicyAdvisor.com. Jiten is very knowledgeable, professional and eager to provide all necessary information. We are very happy with the whole process and would not hesitate to recommend PolicyAdvisor.com to anyone in the need of Life Insurance.
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience working with jiten and his team. Best rates, lots of options, excellent service. Definitely recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent advisor!
Posted 3 months ago
Mitch Mclean, our advisor, was easy to work with and replied to our questions promptly and in a friendly manner. He handled our application very well.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff.
Posted 3 months ago
I would highly recommend PolicyAdvisor.com to anyone looking to buy Life Insurance. The founder, Jiten Puri is a great person to do business with. He provided me with a holistic and unbiased advice in my decision of buying life insurance.
Posted 3 months ago
Jiten was very helpful and did an great job of explaining my options to me. He found something that worked for me and my family and gave me options for the future as well. I am very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
PolicyAdvisor was a simple and efficient way to get an insurance policy. They helped me understand my different options, navigate the process, and the customer service was A+! The peace of mind I needed for my future. Thanks so much.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful, quick service, great rates, very personable. Had to do a video call to finish the caverage details, Mitch had great patience as my children decided to join the call multiple times.

Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
This is my first time getting life insurance, and Jiten at Policy Advisor was very helpful in finding a good policy and answering all my questions. Would highly recommend Policy Advisor.
Posted 3 months ago
Jiten was very prompt and personable. Even with Covid finding a policy ran smoothly. It was a good price for a good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Jiten walked us through all of our options and was extremely helpful and helping us choose the best option for us.
Posted 3 months ago
PolicyAdvisor.com has helped us get the policy we needed.
Customer service is amazing and there is no stress regarding anything.
Jiten is an expert in this field and has helped us immensely in understanding what policy we needed and cleared all our doubts.
Absolutely hassle free and stress free.
Thanks Jiten!
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and curtious. Also took the time to explain policies and adapt them to my needs.
Posted 3 months ago
The process was very simple and Jiten was very clear in explaining each and every point.
Posted 3 months ago
PolicyAdvisor.com is rated 4.93 based on 206 reviews