PolicyAdvisor.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 288 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyAdvisor.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read PolicyAdvisor.com Reviews

About PolicyAdvisor.com:

PolicyAdvisor is transforming the way Canadians buy the financial protection they need. We are poised to disrupt a massive global industry by making insurance purchase simpler, transparent, and more human. With life insurance ownership at a multi-decade low and nearly 40 percent of Canadians lacking any life insurance coverage at all, it’s clear that the old insurance model isn’t working. That’s why we’re building quick, intuitive tools to help more Canadians get coverage.

Visit Website

Phone:

647-797-8160

Email:

hello@policyadvisor.com

Location:

30, Wellington St West - 5th Floor
Box 129, Commerce Court South

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyAdvisor.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very intuitive website, easy to follow the information. Quick comparison between policies....and certainly very informed individuals to consult.
Posted 3 months ago
The process was simple and fast
Posted 3 months ago
Had good experience while working with PolicyAdvisor and Mr. Jiten while selecting an insurance for me. Thank you very much PolicyAdvisor/Mr. Jiten!
Posted 3 months ago
Seamless process and guided me through each step. I would have been lost without Jiten and probably given up on the paperwork. Highly recommend Jiten for anyone looking at Life Insurance.
Posted 3 months ago
Working with PolicyAdvisor and Mr. Jiten while selecting the right insurance for me and my spouse was a good experience. Knowledge of insurance products and abilities to convey all details including minor ones is expertise of Mr. Jiten. He directs you in right direction to make right decision.
Posted 3 months ago
Jiten has been amazing throughout the entire process. An extremely professional, knowledgeable and truthful person. We were initially approached by atleast 20 different insurance agents but when we called Policy Advisor and spoke to Jiten,it was an easy decision. Jiten is now our go-to person for all our insurance needs. We will recommend his name to our family and friends as well. Keep up the great work Jiten. Good luck..!!
Posted 3 months ago
I interacted with Mr. Jiten while purchasing my insurance. He was very knowledgeable and understanding of my requirements. He was able to make recommendations specific to me. It was easy to talk to him. The process was complete without a problem. I am satisfied that I have the best insurance product there is in the market today.
Posted 3 months ago
I had a great experience purchasing life insurance through Policy Advisor. Jiten was very knowledgeable and guided my partner and I through the process. We had no issues and the entire process was much easier than I thought it would be!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick responses and great to work with!!
Posted 3 months ago
We really appreciate the time that Jiten took to explain all the small details.Everything was done by phone which we thought was very efficient and practical.
Posted 3 months ago
kept me informed of procedures, helped with application,
excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Jiten walked us through the whole procedure, helped us understand what was expected and got all the paperwork filled out fast and correctly.
Posted 3 months ago
Jiten and the team provided excellent service!
Posted 3 months ago
Vlad was very responsible and very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
I found PolicyAdvisor through a google search and was happy I did. My wife and I were about to renew our critial insurance policy with another broker but werent happy with the direction and customer service and that when I reached out to Policy Advisor. For us it was who well Vladimir listened to us and our needs. He was very accomodating to our busy schedules and after a short video call was able to find a great product that fit our needs. I have always thought that this type of service must be done in person but going through this process has proved me wrong.
Posted 3 months ago
Informative, precise and uber helpful advisors here at Policy Advisor!
5 Stars!
Posted 3 months ago
My husband and I reached out to policyadvisor.com while we were purchasing our first home. We were unsure and overwhelmed with the various different life insurance companies, options, and policies. A Google search for life insurance brought up the policyadvisor.com website and it completely saved us the time and hassle of trying to navigate life insurance on our own. Vladimir Nikic was our life insurance agent and he did an absolutely amazing job! He walked us through various different options and the pros/cons of each in a manner that we could actually understand (not jargon). We asked so many questions throughout the process and he always responded in a quick and friendly manner. He made the process so much easier and less complex than if we had tried to sort it out by ourselves. We decided on a policy, had our interviews, and had many additional questions and clarifications afterwards and he facilitated the communication between us and the insurance company. We are extremely happy with our choice and the service Vladimir provided! We definitely recommend policyadvisor.com to anyone looking for life insurance options and have already recommended the service to our friends. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service !
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service and advice provided by Jiten Puri for my insurance needs.
We really appreciated Jiten’s patience with all of our questions.
Very knowledgeable and guided us for what we needed.I highly recommend him to anyone seeking life insurance.
Posted 3 months ago
Vladimir Nikic was an incredible agent to work with. He helped me find the perfect policy for me. He was very helpful during each step answering all my questions and got back to me very quickly. I would definitely recommend him and policy advisor.
Posted 3 months ago
PolicyAdvisor.com is rated 4.94 based on 288 reviews