PolicyAdvisor.com Reviews

5.0 Rating 963 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyAdvisor.com
5.0
Based on 963 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read PolicyAdvisor.com Reviews

About PolicyAdvisor.com:

PolicyAdvisor is transforming the way Canadians buy the financial protection they need. We are poised to disrupt a massive global industry by making insurance purchase simpler, transparent, and more human. With life insurance ownership at a multi-decade low and nearly 40 percent of Canadians lacking any life insurance coverage at all, it’s clear that the old insurance model isn’t working. That’s why we’re building quick, intuitive tools to help more Canadians get coverage.

Visit Website

Phone:

647-797-8160

Email:

hello@policyadvisor.com

Location:

30, Wellington St West - 5th Floor Box 129, Commerce Court South,
30, Wellington St West - 5th Floor Box 129, Commerce Court South
Ontario
M5L 1E2

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyAdvisor.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The advisor was attentive, detailed and had my best interests in mind. Best guide I could possible have for my travel insurance needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
She was awesome she pick the phone up late in the evening outside of her work hours to help me with my application and got everything done. Thanks you much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Diarmuid Shiels was polite and helped with everything needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for giving me the quote as per my needs and budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My wife and I recently had the pleasure of working with PolicyAdvisor to secure life and critical illness insurance. From start to finish, the team, particularly Aditi and Jiten, provided exemplary service. They guided us through the selection process, ensuring we understood our options and helping us choose the policy that best met our needs. Their support didn't stop at policy selection; they assisted with all the paperwork, communicated efficiently, and made the final processing and approval from Desjardins seamless. Their proactive communication and attention to detail made what could have been a daunting process, straightforward and reassuring. We are grateful for their professional yet personal approach and highly recommend PolicyAdvisor to anyone looking for personalized insurance advice and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
She was fantastic and always responded promptly if i had any concerns. She made it a pretty seamless experience. I would definately use Policy Advisor again base on my interactions with Carly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My agent was very helpful and was able to get me a travel insurance package at an acceptable rate even though I had several pre existing conditions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Respond exactly to my requests, got interesting quotes and go for best following Visnu advise
PolicyAdvisor.com 5 star review on 21st February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The advisor is very knowledgeable. I recommend and refer him for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vishnu had been a great help Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ripen was helpful, friendly and pleasant to talk to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brandon Chow was very pleasant and knowlegable, he was able to answer all my questions and find an insurance company to insure us. He was able to help me navigate and sign all necessary documents. I will definitely use Policy Advisor again in the for future travel insurance. I give Brandon a 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My wife and I were dealing with Carly, she was great. She took the time to explain our insurance needs. We dealt with her when we set up our original policy and it was great to work with her again when we wanted to make changes to our policy. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No hassle. Friendly and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company, reasonable rates with no increases as you age. I appreciated the agents help with any questions and process went smoothly. I highly reccoment this company to any one with these insurance needs. K.R.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jessica was just great at guiding me through travel/medical insurance for our big trip. She answered all my questions patiently and thoroughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The advisor was amazing! Explained everything thoroughly, was very flexible, kind and understanding. The advisor made us feel like he really cared. The whole process was super easy and PolicyAdvisor took care of everything. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for any insurance needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PolicyAdvisor.com is rated 5.0 based on 963 reviews