PolicyAdvisor.com Reviews

5.0 Rating 966 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyAdvisor.com
5.0
Based on 966 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read PolicyAdvisor.com Reviews

About PolicyAdvisor.com:

PolicyAdvisor is transforming the way Canadians buy the financial protection they need. We are poised to disrupt a massive global industry by making insurance purchase simpler, transparent, and more human. With life insurance ownership at a multi-decade low and nearly 40 percent of Canadians lacking any life insurance coverage at all, it’s clear that the old insurance model isn’t working. That’s why we’re building quick, intuitive tools to help more Canadians get coverage.

Visit Website

Phone:

647-797-8160

Email:

hello@policyadvisor.com

Location:

30, Wellington St West - 5th Floor Box 129, Commerce Court South,
30, Wellington St West - 5th Floor Box 129, Commerce Court South
Ontario
M5L 1E2

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyAdvisor.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent, really explained everything to me and was patient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very. professional and efficient service. Thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process went smooth was no pushy at all and also followed up quickly with all the details I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Khaleel was very professional during the whole process from start to end. He explained the key details of the policy to me. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions professionally. Thanks for the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
In a world where professionals give you all the options and no guidance on the best option, I’m grateful to Jiten, he was extremely knowledgeable and gave me the important details on each policy and recommendations based on my budget… Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jiten Puri was really good at helping me choose the right insurance. He knew a lot about different policies and explained them in a way that made sense to me. He was always professional and answered all my questions. He made the process easy and I'm happy with the policy I bought. I would definitely recommend him to others looking for insurance advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Consistently follwed up and provided guidence till I purchased the policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Transparent ,convenient and simple process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
SO HELPFULL EXPLAINED ME EVERYTHNG ABOUT THE COVERAGE AND ALL THE AMOUNT, HIGHELY RECOMMENDED.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jason, is very knowledgable about the various insurance products available to us. His consultative approach was focused on identify and addressing our needs. I am glad to have received his counsel in making the best choice for my family. Thank you team Policy Advisor!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harshmeet spoke very clearly and handled the spelling verifications very efficiently. She understood quickly what my situation is and what I needed. Very efficient, clear, patient and accurate. Seems that she's very experienced in this work. Thank you, Harshmeet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ripenjeet was very polite and professional. She had in-depth knowledge about the super visa insurance and helped make the whole process easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best at it. can't have it any better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome support. Received from a guy called Subir.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flexible travel insurance rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jason was patient and considerate on all my needs and was able to get me a good term insurance option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brandon gave a great customer service. I'm very happy with the service and the insurance I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and follow up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harshmeet was very helpful when I inquire for my mom’s travel insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carly Griffin is very knowledgeable and professional. She really guided us excellently through the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PolicyAdvisor.com is rated 5.0 based on 966 reviews