PolicyAdvisor.com Reviews

5.0 Rating 956 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyAdvisor.com
5.0
Based on 956 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read PolicyAdvisor.com Reviews

About PolicyAdvisor.com:

PolicyAdvisor is transforming the way Canadians buy the financial protection they need. We are poised to disrupt a massive global industry by making insurance purchase simpler, transparent, and more human. With life insurance ownership at a multi-decade low and nearly 40 percent of Canadians lacking any life insurance coverage at all, it’s clear that the old insurance model isn’t working. That’s why we’re building quick, intuitive tools to help more Canadians get coverage.

Visit Website

Phone:

647-797-8160

Email:

hello@policyadvisor.com

Location:

30, Wellington St West - 5th Floor Box 129, Commerce Court South,
30, Wellington St West - 5th Floor Box 129, Commerce Court South
Ontario
M5L 1E2

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyAdvisor.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were very impressed by Brandon Chow. Despite the fact that our insurance needs were smalll, he took lots of time to explain the facts to us. He answered our follow-up email questions in detail, and arranged a telephone conversation to finalize the deal. He was friendly, polite and clear in his explanatons. Thank you, Brandon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jiten is wonderful. He goes above and beyond. Knowledgeable, professional, respectful, patient, honest and sincere. Thank you Jiten.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jiten was very very helpful, respectful, professional, patient and very smart and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond on advising and is very honest. Made a tremendous positive impact. Thank you so much Jiten.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harshmeet was a great help, answering all my questions and exploring different options. She helped me find the right policy for what I needed at the best possible price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The agent was helpful in explaining the details and shared plans as per our requirements. Also shared inputs on the appropritate plans that would meet our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The agent was helpful in explaining the details and shared plans as per our requirements. Also shared inputs on the appropritate plans that would meet our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Working with Carly was a pleasure. Communicate was quick and clear. From start to finish, it took a little over 1 week to get my policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to get multiple quotes and choose the best one. Friendly relationship managers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harshmeet was very helpful and took the time to answer my questions and explore different options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a professional individual and appreciate good and honest service. Jason, did a very good job for me. Sincerely, Rick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jiten was very helpful with my application. Fast and reliable service. Highly recommended to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carly was a great help, very informative and patient throughout the process. And made herself available for all my questions and concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The advisor was attentive, detailed and had my best interests in mind. Best guide I could possible have for my travel insurance needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
She was awesome she pick the phone up late in the evening outside of her work hours to help me with my application and got everything done. Thanks you much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Diarmuid Shiels was polite and helped with everything needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for giving me the quote as per my needs and budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My wife and I recently had the pleasure of working with PolicyAdvisor to secure life and critical illness insurance. From start to finish, the team, particularly Aditi and Jiten, provided exemplary service. They guided us through the selection process, ensuring we understood our options and helping us choose the policy that best met our needs. Their support didn't stop at policy selection; they assisted with all the paperwork, communicated efficiently, and made the final processing and approval from Desjardins seamless. Their proactive communication and attention to detail made what could have been a daunting process, straightforward and reassuring. We are grateful for their professional yet personal approach and highly recommend PolicyAdvisor to anyone looking for personalized insurance advice and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PolicyAdvisor.com is rated 5.0 based on 956 reviews