PolicyAdvisor.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 467 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyAdvisor.com
4.9
Based on 467 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read PolicyAdvisor.com Reviews

About PolicyAdvisor.com:

PolicyAdvisor is transforming the way Canadians buy the financial protection they need. We are poised to disrupt a massive global industry by making insurance purchase simpler, transparent, and more human. With life insurance ownership at a multi-decade low and nearly 40 percent of Canadians lacking any life insurance coverage at all, it’s clear that the old insurance model isn’t working. That’s why we’re building quick, intuitive tools to help more Canadians get coverage.

Visit Website

Phone:

647-797-8160

Email:

hello@policyadvisor.com

Location:

30, Wellington St West - 5th Floor Box 129, Commerce Court South
Toronto
M5L 1E2

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyAdvisor.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
10/10 would recommend! I was looking to purchase life insurance online. Most of the incumbent large players did not give me a quote and asked me to wait in line for days till their sales team would reach out. I fortunately landed on Policy Advisor and using their online process I was able to derive a personalized quote within a minute. I found that this quote was lower than many other firms because it takes your health and history into consideration to offer better deals. From there on it was as smooth as taking a walk in the park. My application, document verification and signatures, coordination with policy issuers, everything was online. I did not have to wait in long lines, had the full visibility of progress and had full control of my application. I also liked that their sales executive did not try to cross sell me a policy of higher amount. He genuinely understood my needs and suggested that I invest in a particular policy that covers me for the right amount of risk. This is a benchmark how insurance companies should operate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service.. Explained all the details clearly and helped me choose the right policy for my family’s visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 minutes ago
Amazing! Diarmuid was helpful to no end and I was finally able to get the policy I was happy with. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was very pleased with the service provided by Policy Advisor. Jiten, one of the advisors, helped me with my need and went above and beyond my expectations. He is easy to talk to and understands his customers. I would recommend their services to anyone who is looking for an insurance policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The process was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jiten answered all questions and was very helpful throughout all my insurance conversations that I had with him. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Overall experience is good.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The only people who could find the kind of policy we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication and great transparency
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your great help Jiten,Very professional ,patient and respectful. He took time off his busy schedule and took me through the insurance process step by step and made sure everything was ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service- knowledgeable about products, personable and efficient. Gave good guidance and was very accessible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful in carefully identifying client's needs and suggesting the best possible options. Very very helpful throughout the complete process of buying a policy! 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service having great professionals assisting you. I’m a Canada newcomer so had a lot of questions about life and health insurance. Jiten and Aditi addressed them all, some of them even twice. Thank you for your patience and professionalism! It was a smooth process for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I appreciate the speed at which I was able to acquire coverage exceeding my expectations for less than I expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and Jiten is clearly knowledgeable regarding the ins and outs of any policy. Highly recommended for everyone who needs a policy but doesn't have time to go to a physical office to personally inquire or fill out forms.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our advisor is Subir and we are very happy with his services. He had good knowledge and guided us throughout the process. We really appreciate his prompt replies and he has been very patient with our queries. Thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jiten and his team was very knowledgable about the insurance products. They helped me to compare them and choose the most suitable one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PolicyAdvisor.com is rated 4.9 based on 467 reviews