PolicyAdvisor.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyAdvisor.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read PolicyAdvisor.com Reviews

About PolicyAdvisor.com:

PolicyAdvisor is transforming the way Canadians buy the financial protection they need. We are poised to disrupt a massive global industry by making insurance purchase simpler, transparent, and more human. With life insurance ownership at a multi-decade low and nearly 40 percent of Canadians lacking any life insurance coverage at all, it’s clear that the old insurance model isn’t working. That’s why we’re building quick, intuitive tools to help more Canadians get coverage.

Visit Website

Phone:

647-797-8160

Email:

hello@policyadvisor.com

Location:

30, Wellington St West - 5th Floor
Box 129, Commerce Court South

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyAdvisor.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I can not speak highly enough of my experience of finding new term life insurance to protect myself and by family through the efforts of Jiten Puri of PolicyAdvisor.com. Did he treat me respectfully, professionally and with a personal touch? ....YES! Did he provide with me a wealth of insurance options and thoughtfully take the time to explain the pros and cons of every option?....YES! Would I use him for my insurance needs again?....YES! Did he find me a great deal?.... ABSOLUTELY YES! Would I highly recommend his services to you?....UNEQUIVOCALLY YES!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
good website gives all then necessary info
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The staff (Mitch) was really professional and outgoing. A few simple questions and you too can have a life insurance policy tailored to your needs. From start to finish mitch and ia insurance answered all of our questions and ee never felt pressured to make any decisions on an immediate basis. I will return and recommend industrial alliance insurance to friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From the first point of contact, Mitch at PolicyAdvisor.com was super helpful and informative. He took the time to explain different types of life insurance policies, and we found one that worked for us with affordable payments and the coverage we wanted. It was super easy and pressure free. I felt like he genuinely cared about finding something that worked for us. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jiten was excellent to deal with, he had no problem letting me research other packages.......I came back to him to close the deal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had the great pleasure of dealing with Mitch McLean and I would like to say to him: Thank you very much for your professionalism and proactive approach. I had an excellent experience dealing with you. You have shown me during the whole process that you are highly qualified and your valuable expertise helped me a lot to achieve my goal of getting the right and best insurance coverage for me and my family. I will strongly recommend PolicyAdvisor.com to other persons. Keep up the excellent work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was quite happy to find a website that compares life insurance quotes, while also providing a customized approach via discussion with the broker. I very much appreciated the demonstrated knowledge and recommendations that I received and would highly recommend PolicyAdvisor.com to anyone who is in the market to purchase life insurance or related products. Thanks to Jiten for his personal attention to my needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the review, Mark. Glad to get you covered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by Jiten. You can rely on him to guide you through the entire process and provide you the best possible options instead of just selling a policy. Also, I found that he is always reachable clear all your doubts/questions if you have any. I highly recommend Jiten and Policyadvisor.com and I am going to do one more for my wife with them. I can't think about any other place to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks, Jaideep. Glad to be of service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I selected policy Advisor from the internet and consider myself extremely lucky. The advisors of this company, Jiten in particular, were instrumental in completing my policy. They took the time and effort to explain everything thoroughly and gave me tailored solutions according to my needs. I never felt rushed and all my queries were answered satisfactorily. THANK YOU again for the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review, Anjum. It was our pleasure.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice and not persuasive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review, David!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jiten Puri is very knowledgable about the products that he is providing. Throughout the purchase process he was kind, patient, and did not apply any sales pressure. Very enjoyable experience. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review, Stephen. We'll let Jiten know how you feel!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, best rate, very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Harsh!
Posted 3 weeks ago
the service i receive was excellent, it was fast and he answered all my questions i had .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was our pleasure, Marc-Andre!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from start to finish! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome, Melanie. We were happy to get you covered!
Posted 3 weeks ago
PolicyAdvisor.com is rated 4.79 based on 14 reviews