PolicyAdvisor.com Reviews

5.0 Rating 964 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyAdvisor.com
5.0
Based on 964 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read PolicyAdvisor.com Reviews

About PolicyAdvisor.com:

PolicyAdvisor is transforming the way Canadians buy the financial protection they need. We are poised to disrupt a massive global industry by making insurance purchase simpler, transparent, and more human. With life insurance ownership at a multi-decade low and nearly 40 percent of Canadians lacking any life insurance coverage at all, it’s clear that the old insurance model isn’t working. That’s why we’re building quick, intuitive tools to help more Canadians get coverage.

Visit Website

Phone:

647-797-8160

Email:

hello@policyadvisor.com

Location:

30, Wellington St West - 5th Floor Box 129, Commerce Court South,
30, Wellington St West - 5th Floor Box 129, Commerce Court South
Ontario
M5L 1E2

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyAdvisor.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Policy Advisor was wonderful. But I need to get a second rep. I was assigned Ryan Seeburger and he was completely unprofessional. We had set an appointment only to be canceled because he was going away on vacation. 3 weeks later I touch base only to find out he had forgotten me. So I gave him a chance, we rescheduled and again didn't show up. Thank you though because it lead to finding someone who was dedicated to this profession and found me exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Policy advisor Harshmeet was very knowledgeable and helped me with suitable options for medical insurance for my mother who is visiting us. I would strongly recommend policy advisor for visitor medical insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Khaleel was patient, helpful and very efficient! I loved working with him
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harshmeet from Policy Advisor has worked with us on several policies. She is very resourceful, proactive and pleasant to talk to. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m a new policy holder
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jessica was very helpful in walking us through all of the options available to us and then customizing a policy to meet our specific needs. She walked us through the application and was in communication throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Jessica and PolicyAdvisor.com!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service. He even talked to us on the weekend to resolve our concern.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
it's a pleasure to deal with my agent friendly knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great solutions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ryan was lovely to deal with when purchasing our visitors to Canada insurance, he gave a list of affordable options and also listened to what coverage I was looking for. Thank you Ryan!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helping with right and true information
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really fast service for buying my insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
He was really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and excellent service Thank you Harshmeet Kaur, you understood my needs and provided the right service in no time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ripen Insurance Advisors truly deserve a five-star rating for her exceptional service. From the moment I reached out to her, I was impressed by her professionalism and expertise. She took the time to understand my unique insurance needs and provided personalized recommendations that exceeded my expectations. Throughout the process, she was responsive, attentive, and dedicated to ensuring I had the best coverage possible. Her attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction set her apart. I highly recommend Ripen as Advisors to anyone seeking reliable and trustworthy insurance professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, really explained everything to me and was patient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very. professional and efficient service. Thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
PolicyAdvisor.com is rated 5.0 based on 964 reviews