Smith Corona Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,329 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smith Corona
Read Smith Corona Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2164265551

Email:

kam@smithcorona.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Smith Corona made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recent 2-1/4 x 1-1/4 labels are difficult to peel off the backing. We have had this issue with 4x6 in the past too. The backing paper is also thin and sharp, cuts hands easily.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website was fine but the amount of time to ship the item and the cost is very bad. We ship packages in our business and I know the shipping prices very well. I also didn’t understand why it took so long for you to ship it.
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received the product yet. Getting way too many emails, since placing the order.

My comment on the order has not been addressed.

The shipping cost was $4+ higher than the estimate - I would have thought the actual cost would be more reflective of the estimate.

I'm happy to give a review again after I receive the product. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
I never received a receipt of the invoice for the items purchased.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering & follow-up communication are very good. Product received in timely manner. Issue: all the rolls have "damage"; appears to be from shipping or heat exposure. On examining the first roll, had to scrap 26 labels before getting to labels that were clean with no black smudges. I expect the other rolls to be similar based on outward appearance.
Posted 6 months ago
I think you shipping prices are absurd. Especially for your small orders.
Posted 7 months ago
I don’t like paying the freight
Posted 9 months ago
The labels are good and we typically haven't had any issues. However, since they started charging sales tax we did have one issue. I didn't catch it on the first order and paid the tax. The second order I submitted our exemption certificate and we had to cancel the order and re-enter to get the tax exemption, but they wouldn't refund the tax from the first order that was charged sales tax. I've worked directly with sales tax for 10+ years and this should be a simple process.
Posted 10 months ago
Your website puts me in a continuous loop of trying to check out and then taking me to the log in screen. After about a dozen attempts at logging in and out, I was finally able to check out.
Posted 11 months ago
no comment
Posted 11 months ago
too soon for asking for a review
Posted 1 year ago
Paypal did no work
Posted 1 year ago
shipping is too high for the product ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
Why require a first and last name when an order ships to a business??
Posted 1 year ago
The product said perferated labels which led me to believe the labels where perferated between labels but that was not the case. these labels will owrk but would have been alot easier if they where perferated between labels.
Posted 1 year ago
open an account
Posted 1 year ago
website is terrible when you try to check out. had to keep logging back until I finally got the order to process
Posted 1 year ago
Was not happy about being charge tax.
Posted 1 year ago
Would be great if I could see my past orders so i could more easily fond the items I order. Order history, or even more helpful frequently ordered category under my account.
Posted 1 year ago
Last 50 rolls or so are creased and wrinkled and we have to throw the rest of the roll away. Waste
Posted 1 year ago
Smith Corona is rated 4.76 based on 1,329 reviews