Smith Corona Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,217 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smith Corona
Read Smith Corona Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2164265551

Email:

kam@smithcorona.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Smith Corona made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I don’t like paying the freight
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The labels are good and we typically haven't had any issues. However, since they started charging sales tax we did have one issue. I didn't catch it on the first order and paid the tax. The second order I submitted our exemption certificate and we had to cancel the order and re-enter to get the tax exemption, but they wouldn't refund the tax from the first order that was charged sales tax. I've worked directly with sales tax for 10+ years and this should be a simple process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your website puts me in a continuous loop of trying to check out and then taking me to the log in screen. After about a dozen attempts at logging in and out, I was finally able to check out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
no comment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
too soon for asking for a review
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paypal did no work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
shipping is too high for the product ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Why require a first and last name when an order ships to a business??
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The product said perferated labels which led me to believe the labels where perferated between labels but that was not the case. these labels will owrk but would have been alot easier if they where perferated between labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
open an account
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
website is terrible when you try to check out. had to keep logging back until I finally got the order to process
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was not happy about being charge tax.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would be great if I could see my past orders so i could more easily fond the items I order. Order history, or even more helpful frequently ordered category under my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Last 50 rolls or so are creased and wrinkled and we have to throw the rest of the roll away. Waste
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Checkout balked at my credit card number, but the real issue was with my FedEx shipping account. When I changed the order to let you send UPS it went through. Price; MUCH cheaper than Uline and nearly as good quality. This is my second full case and I see no reason to go back.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Checkout balked at my credit card number, but the real issue was with my FedEx shipping account. When I changed the order to let you send UPS it went through.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
i can find what i am looking for easily enough its what i need for my warehouse to continue working
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
i can find what i am looking for easily enough
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
no comment I ordered the wrong kind and need to return them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No estimate on LTL timing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Smith Corona is rated 4.77 based on 1,217 reviews