Smith Corona Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,329 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smith Corona
Read Smith Corona Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2164265551

Email:

kam@smithcorona.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Smith Corona made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great labels. Fast order processing and shipping. Great partner!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the knowledge and fast service I received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product.
Posted 2 months ago
One of the boxes of 4x6 labels ordered says 4x6 on the side but actually contained 4x4 labels. I told the people at Smith Corona and the4y sent out a replacement box right away. Great customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased and impressed by Customer Service Rep (Stephen Kam). He was very professional and answered all my questions. He sent me information as soon as I asked. Also, when my company first went on website to research labels and we called your company we got immediate answers to our questions. Your prices are also very very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing produts!
Posted 3 months ago
Products arrived on time.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick response time and deliveries. Pricing is terrific!
Posted 4 months ago
Reasonable price
Posted 4 months ago
We've been using these now for a couple of months and they work great! We have been using them with Zebra printers for shipping purposes.
Posted 5 months ago
The order process was easy to use and I received order status updates at every step. The prices are much cheaper than uline.
Posted 6 months ago
Would give 5 stars but they sent an email saying the order shipped after we had already received the order. It made me wonder if someone else made another order.
Posted 6 months ago
Reliable partner
Posted 8 months ago
Smith Corona is rated 4.76 based on 1,329 reviews