Smith Corona Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,219 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smith Corona
Read Smith Corona Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2164265551

Email:

kam@smithcorona.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Smith Corona made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
What are you using these labels for at your facility? Identifying individual shippers on a pallet.
Their prices for the materials I ordered were a fraction of the price at the competitor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What are you using these labels for at your facility? shipping internacional.
hubo algun inconveniente para pagar en esta oportunidad.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The labels are great. The issue is the use of Ward trucking for delivery. They are very unreliable and do not deliver when they are scheduled. The Ward trucking company has caused lost production due to delivering days after their scheduled delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything is fine but I had to use a different address because Fedex is showing me as suite 302 instead of the 6th Floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I BUY WHAT WORKS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Too much charges for shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fine. I hope this is what I need for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Overall experience was good, but adding billing/shipping addresses is and can be very confusing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First time through the checkout froze and we couldn't continue
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection, best prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have ordered labels several times from smith corona and have always been pleased with the service as well as the quality of labels
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good; convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
simple and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I needed the order quickly and was happy that it came on time and in time for my deadline.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just wish we would of started with yawl first! Had nothing but issue's dealing with a different company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good so far. Will be trying line of credit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great website, good layout, intuitive interface, products easy to navigate through and descriptions are great. Lose 1 star due to unreasonably high shipping cost to Alaska.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was Fine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Smith Corona is rated 4.77 based on 1,219 reviews