Smith Corona Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,314 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smith Corona
Read Smith Corona Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2164265551

Email:

kam@smithcorona.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Smith Corona made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Smooth as silk!
Posted 14 hours ago
labels came very quickly, packaged well.
overall very satisfied with my order.
Posted 4 days ago
Great products and fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Didn't ship my order. I didn't even find out that they weren't going to ship it until after I called them. Still waiting for "in stock" labels. a couple weeks now. I will not be coming back.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful products, fantastic customer service and fast shipping keep us coming back to Smith Corona for our labeling supplies.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exact size I needed in stock. Shipped same day and delivered quickly. A+ rating
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had an issue, they handled it . They were very responsive and accomodating. I definitely will do business with them again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good labels no problem
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a new customer, this was a very good experience. The website was easy to navigate with clear information; and customer service staff were responsive, friendly, and helpful. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I missed the shipping window due to the new account setup. Smith Corona will be one of my primary suppliers going forward.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The website was fine but the amount of time to ship the item and the cost is very bad. We ship packages in our business and I know the shipping prices very well. I also didn’t understand why it took so long for you to ship it.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service
Posted 1 month ago
Labels are good but your freight shipping company is an issue. They dropped our pallet off at the wrong building. They didn't ask for signature or call us, they just dropped it off unattended without any notice.

Also the pallet that they dropped off was broken and we had to move all boxes onto a new pallet.
Posted 1 month ago
Your website was user friendly which made it quick and easy to find what I needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen helped me order the correct item seeing as I ordered the wrong one. Appreciate the heads up
Posted 1 month ago
Great product! Fast delivery! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for helping us out in a tight time frame!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
There was a mix up in ordering, got a call and all was handled really well... Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and product.
Posted 1 month ago
One of the boxes of 4x6 labels ordered says 4x6 on the side but actually contained 4x4 labels. I told the people at Smith Corona and the4y sent out a replacement box right away. Great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Smith Corona is rated 4.76 based on 1,314 reviews