Smith Corona Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,215 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smith Corona
Read Smith Corona Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2164265551

Email:

kam@smithcorona.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Smith Corona made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Your website is fine, but what's really nice about your company is that you answer the phone quickly, customer service is great (shout out to Joe!), the products mail quickly, and they work. If you are looking for a place to improve, try reducing your shipping costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Best quality for price no thermal labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Ordering was very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Received my order in 1 day service was excellent. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What are you using these labels for at your facility? reselling
So far so good, I received the labels but have not looked at them for quality. So far all looks, appreciate the fast service....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What are you using these labels for at your facility? Shipping and receiving
Smith Corona has been a wonderful source of labeling supplies for our company for a number of years. The website is user friendly, and easy to navigate. Their incredibly fast shipping makes life so much less stressful when your business relies on the labeling supplies as ours does. In addition to making do-it-yourself orders a breeze, they also offer friendly, courteous, customer service and a large range of different account services that far surpass their competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's very easy to order through Smith Corona.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and great pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What are you using these labels for at your facility? shipping internacional.
hubo algun inconveniente para pagar en esta oportunidad.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What are you using these labels for at your facility? To print customer box labels.
Very reasonable pricing and quick turnaround on labels. When I am looking for smaller qty's, this is my go to web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I don’t like paying the freight
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have been using Smith Corona products for a year now. They are of excellent quality. Shipping is excellent as well. Placed my order in the mid morning and it shipped the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
:) thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The labels are good and we typically haven't had any issues. However, since they started charging sales tax we did have one issue. I didn't catch it on the first order and paid the tax. The second order I submitted our exemption certificate and we had to cancel the order and re-enter to get the tax exemption, but they wouldn't refund the tax from the first order that was charged sales tax. I've worked directly with sales tax for 10+ years and this should be a simple process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The labels are great. The issue is the use of Ward trucking for delivery. They are very unreliable and do not deliver when they are scheduled. The Ward trucking company has caused lost production due to delivering days after their scheduled delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order usually arrives fairly quickly and have no issues when running the labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website, ordered, paid and done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smith Corona is rated 4.77 based on 1,215 reviews